Search Results

Timothy Aldinger JR

Timothy Matthias Aldinger

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 73
Salem, VA 24153

tmaldinger@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Anderson SR

Rebecca Rose Anderson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 445
Salem, VA 24153

randerson@mail.roanoke.edu

Lindsey Baxter SO

Lindsey Jane Baxter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 202
Salem, VA 24153

ljbaxter@mail.roanoke.edu

Daria Chicosky SR

Daria Ann Chicosky

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 352
Salem, VA 24153

dachicosky@mail.roanoke.edu

Cameron Eck JR

Cameron Everett Eck

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 786
Salem, VA 24153

ceeck@mail.roanoke.edu

Scott Ellis JR

Scott Edward Ellis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 808
Salem, VA 24153

seellis@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Fantozzi SR

Samantha Scott Fantozzi

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 594
Salem, VA 24153

ssfantozzi@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Fenton SR

Emma Sue Fenton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 629
Salem, VA 24153

esfenton@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandria Grabler JR

Alexandria Mary Grabler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 954
Salem, VA 24153

amgrabler@mail.roanoke.edu

Sean Guida SR

Sean Timothy Guida

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 328
Salem, VA 24153

stguida@mail.roanoke.edu

Chance Henry JR

Chance Wilson Henry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1077
Salem, VA 24153

cwhenry@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Hepburn SR

Ryan Patrick Hepburn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1079
Salem, VA 24153

rphepburn@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Janes SO

Elizabeth Grace Janes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1609
Salem, VA 24153

egjanes@mail.roanoke.edu

Lucas Jones SR

Lucas Dean Jones

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1053
Salem, VA 24153

ldjones@mail.roanoke.edu

Justin Jordan SR

Justin Maurice Jordan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1756
Salem, VA 24153

jmjordan@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Karkenny SR

Olivia Michelle Karkenny

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1082
Salem, VA 24153

omkarkenny@mail.roanoke.edu

Claire Kivior SO

Claire Alexandra Kivior

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 944
Salem, VA 24153

cakivior@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Little SR

Madison Lindy Little

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1275
Salem, VA 24153

mllittle@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlin Madigan JR

Kaitlin Elise Madigan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1299
Salem, VA 24153

kemadigan@mail.roanoke.edu

Curtis Miles JR

Curtis Don Miles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1047
Salem, VA 24153

cmiles@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Miller SR

Joseph Hamilton Miller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1488
Salem, VA 24153

jhmiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Federico Mor JR

Federico Mor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1658
Salem, VA 24153

fmor@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Ober SO

Elizabeth Sadie Ober

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1703
Salem, VA 24153

esober@mail.roanoke.edu

Rae Peabody JR

Rae Aleicia Peabody

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1721
Salem, VA 24153

rapeabody@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Pullen JR

Benjamin Boyd Pullen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 891
Salem, VA 24153

bbpullen@mail.roanoke.edu

Damian Ream SR

Damian Michael Ream

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1823
Salem, VA 24153

dmream@mail.roanoke.edu

Agustus Rose SO

Agustus Scott Rose

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1974
Salem, VA 24153

agsrose@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Russell SR

Joseph Cristopher Russell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1749
Salem, VA 24153

jcrussell@mail.roanoke.edu

Meagan Ryan SR

Meagan Kaila Ryan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1907
Salem, VA 24153

mkryan@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Serafin SR

Daniel George Serafin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2001
Salem, VA 24153

dgserafin@mail.roanoke.edu

Peter Shanahan SR

Peter Thomas Shanahan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2004
Salem, VA 24153

ptshanahan@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Shaw JR

Jacob Duffield Shaw

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 679
Salem, VA 24153

jdshaw@mail.roanoke.edu

Christopher Shell SO

Christopher Cody Shell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2089
Salem, VA 24153

ccshell@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Shipp SR

Hannah Jerilyn Shipp

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2014
Salem, VA 24153

hjshipp@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Sliwinski SR

Emma Hyland Sliwinski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2034
Salem, VA 24153

ehsliwinski@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaylin Spicknall SR

Kaylin Letitia Spicknall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1787
Salem, VA 24153

klspicknall@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Stalfa SO

Anna Minasian Stalfa

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2157
Salem, VA 24153

amstalfa@mail.roanoke.edu

Patrick Stone SR

Patrick Gilliam Stone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 57
Salem, VA 24153

pgstone@mail.roanoke.edu

Lindsey Tilles SR

Lindsey Claire Tilles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2204
Salem, VA 24153

lctilles@mail.roanoke.edu

Paige Wesselink JR

Paige Anna Wesselink

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2338
Salem, VA 24153

pawesselink@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;