Search Results

Samuel Bartell SR

Samuel Riley Bartell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 89
Salem, VA 24153

srbartell@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Beger SR

Tyler William Beger

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 109
Salem, VA 24153

twbeger@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Brown JR

Nicholas Tyler Brown

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 120
Salem, VA 24153

ntbrown@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Burns SR

Matthew Austin Burns

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 225
Salem, VA 24153

maburns@mail.roanoke.edu

Samuel Chaplin SR

Samuel Pryor Chaplin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 346
Salem, VA 24153

spchaplin@mail.roanoke.edu

Kolton Cooper SR

Kolton Arick Cooper

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2193
Salem, VA 24153

kacooper@mail.roanoke.edu

Russell Cumbea SR

Russell Rawlings Cumbea

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 353
Salem, VA 24153

rrcumbea@mail.roanoke.edu

Danielle DiBella JR

Danielle Brooke DiBella

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 519
Salem, VA 24153

dbdibella@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Duddy SO

Kathryn Elizabeth Duddy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 403
Salem, VA 24153

keduddy@mail.roanoke.edu

Kevin Elliott SO

Kevin Howard Bass Elliott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 806
Salem, VA 24153

kelliott@mail.roanoke.edu

Allayna Gardiner SR

Allayna Brooke Gardiner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 715
Salem, VA 24153

abgardiner@mail.roanoke.edu

Lisangela Huang JR

Lisangela Finamore Huang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 982
Salem, VA 24153

lfhuang@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Kraus SR

Megan Virginia Kraus

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1085
Salem, VA 24153

mvkraus@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Krzyston JR

Joseph Arthur Krzyston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1272
Salem, VA 24153

jakrzyston@mail.roanoke.edu

Marissa Lahousse JR

Marissa Lynn Lahousse

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1164
Salem, VA 24153

mllahousse@mail.roanoke.edu

Jameson LeClair SR

Jameson Robert LeClair

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1147
Salem, VA 24153

jrleclair@mail.roanoke.edu

Caroline Liebel JR

Caroline Jean Liebel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1254
Salem, VA 24153

cjliebel@mail.roanoke.edu

Maleigh Lombard JR

Maleigh Anne Lombard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1276
Salem, VA 24153

malombard@mail.roanoke.edu

Bridget Lujan JR

Bridget Soledad Lujan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1401
Salem, VA 24153

bslujan@mail.roanoke.edu

Hanna Lyle SR

Hanna Katherine Lyle

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1216
Salem, VA 24153

hklyle@mail.roanoke.edu

Kenneth Mackovic SO

Kenneth Paul Mackovic

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1427
Salem, VA 24153

kpmackovic@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlin Madigan JR

Kaitlin Elise Madigan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1299
Salem, VA 24153

kemadigan@mail.roanoke.edu

Michael Mares SR

Michael Joseph Mares

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1252
Salem, VA 24153

mjmares@mail.roanoke.edu

Drew Mikula SR

Drew Thomas Mikula

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1343
Salem, VA 24153

dtmikula@mail.roanoke.edu

Jane Nowell SR

Jane Francis Nowell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1624
Salem, VA 24153

jfnowell@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Osborne SR

Daniel Ayers Osborne

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1476
Salem, VA 24153

daosborne@mail.roanoke.edu

Sara Pasqualino JR

Sara Bridget Pasqualino

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1707
Salem, VA 24153

sbpasqualino@mail.roanoke.edu

Payton Powell JR

Payton Christian Powell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1958
Salem, VA 24153

pcpowell@mail.roanoke.edu

Lara Roberts SR

Lara Mahon Roberts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1611
Salem, VA 24153

lmroberts@mail.roanoke.edu

Sasha Roberts SR

Sasha Mahon Roberts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1634
Salem, VA 24153

smroberts@mail.roanoke.edu

Meagan Ryan JR

Meagan Kaila Ryan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1907
Salem, VA 24153

mkryan@mail.roanoke.edu

Devan Smith-Brown SR

Devan Elise Smith-Brown

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1778
Salem, VA 24153

desmithbrown@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Tadros JR

Nicholas Daniel Tadros

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2101
Salem, VA 24153

ndtadros@mail.roanoke.edu

Anthony Teixeira SR

Anthony D'Alessio Teixeira

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1855
Salem, VA 24153

adteixeira@mail.roanoke.edu

Cole Thornton JR

Cole Garrison Thornton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2189
Salem, VA 24153

cgthornton@mail.roanoke.edu

John Travers SR

John Lightfoot Travers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1881
Salem, VA 24153

jltravers@mail.roanoke.edu

Douglas Tyrrell SO

Douglas Milton Tyrrell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2252
Salem, VA 24153

dmtyrrell@mail.roanoke.edu

Dean Villani SR

Dean Edward Villani

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1921
Salem, VA 24153

devillani@mail.roanoke.edu

Kevin Waterman JR

Kevin Robert Waterman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2325
Salem, VA 24153

krwaterman@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;