Search Results

Cara Anderson SO

Cara Elizabeth Anderson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 86
Salem, VA 24153

ceanderson@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicole Brobston SR

Nicole Leann Brobston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 418
Salem, VA 24153

nlbrobston@mail.roanoke.edu

Netanya Caldwell SO

Netanya Lael Caldwell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 436
Salem, VA 24153

nlcaldwell@mail.roanoke.edu

Phoenix Campagnuolo SR

Phoenix Amendola Campagnuolo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 286
Salem, VA 24153

pacampagnuolo@mail.roanoke.edu

Garrett Channell SO

Garrett Rowan Channell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 521
Salem, VA 24153

grchannell@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Connor SR

Matthew William Connor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 396
Salem, VA 24153

mwconnor@mail.roanoke.edu

Thomas Culligan SR

Thomas Patrick Culligan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 36
Salem, VA 24153

tpculligan@mail.roanoke.edu

Howard Daniels SR

Howard Alexander Daniels

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 940
Salem, VA 24153

hadaniels@mail.roanoke.edu

Hailey Davis SO

Hailey Michelle Davis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 643
Salem, VA 24153

hmdavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Christian Delaney JR

Christian Mannix Delaney

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 82
Salem, VA 24153

cdelaney@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeleine Dickinson SO

Madeleine Anne Dickinson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 711
Salem, VA 24153

madickinson@mail.roanoke.edu

Leah Dietrich JR

Leah Elizabeth Dietrich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 735
Salem, VA 24153

ledietrich@mail.roanoke.edu

Yasmeen El-Rafey JR

Yasmeen Mustafa Sadek El-Rafey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 798
Salem, VA 24153

yel@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory Fazio SR

Gregory Joseph Fazio

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 625
Salem, VA 24153

gjfazio@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Ford SR

Anna Mari Ford

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 834
Salem, VA 24153

amford@mail.roanoke.edu

Jack Freeby SO

Jack McCabe Freeby

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 866
Salem, VA 24153

jmfreeby@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexander Glando SR

Alexander Jerome Glando

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 766
Salem, VA 24153

ajglando@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Goff SR

Courtney Rae Goff

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 782
Salem, VA 24153

crgoff@mail.roanoke.edu

William Goins JR

William Edward Goins

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 937
Salem, VA 24153

wegoins@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsey Goodman JR

Kelsey Marie Goodman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 948
Salem, VA 24153

kmgoodman@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlin Gorenstein SR

Kaitlin Sharon Gorenstein

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 789
Salem, VA 24153

ksgorenstein@mail.roanoke.edu

Evan Heath SO

Evan Konstantin Heath

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1051
Salem, VA 24153

ekheath@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlyn Hefele JR

Kaitlyn Renee Hefele

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1597
Salem, VA 24153

krhefele@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Helminski SO

Elizabeth Qiu Qiang Helminski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1606
Salem, VA 24153

eqhelminski@mail.roanoke.edu

Isabel Hildesheim SO

Isabel Eckerlin Hildesheim

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1667
Salem, VA 24153

iehildesheim@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Kolcz SR

Hannah Leigh Kolcz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1136
Salem, VA 24153

hlkolcz@mail.roanoke.edu

William Lambert SR

William Barrett Lambert

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1279
Salem, VA 24153

wblambert@mail.roanoke.edu

Mariah Lang SR

Mariah Mason Lang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1284
Salem, VA 24153

mmlang@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Larimer JR

Joseph Richard Larimer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1192
Salem, VA 24153

jrlarimer@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlin Lertora SR

Kaitlin Anne Lertora

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1236
Salem, VA 24153

kalertora@mail.roanoke.edu

Grayson Levy JR

Grayson William Levy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1336
Salem, VA 24153

gwlevy@mail.roanoke.edu

Malik Lewis SR

Malik Lewis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1251
Salem, VA 24153

malewis@mail.roanoke.edu

David Lloyd SO

David Isaac Lloyd

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2333
Salem, VA 24153

dilloyd@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelly MacCluen JR

Kelly Caitlin MacCluen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1424
Salem, VA 24153

kmaccluen@mail.roanoke.edu

Alston Martin JR

Alston Sidney Martin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1482
Salem, VA 24153

alsmartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsey Martin SO

Kelsey Paige Martin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1508
Salem, VA 24153

kpmartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Julia McCracken JR

Julia Elizabeth McCracken

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1552
Salem, VA 24153

jmccracken@mail.roanoke.edu

Laura McManimen SO

Laura Kathleen McManimen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1322
Salem, VA 24153

lkmcmanimen@mail.roanoke.edu

Parker Messick SR

Parker Kane Messick

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1326
Salem, VA 24153

pkmessick@mail.roanoke.edu

Laura Moats SR

Laura Rene Moats

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1484
Salem, VA 24153

lrmoats@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Montalvo SO

Joseph Louis Montalvo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1946
Salem, VA 24153

jlmontalvo@mail.roanoke.edu

David Moreau JR

David Biagio Moreau

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1664
Salem, VA 24153

dbmoreau@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Moreira JR

Alexandra Rebecca Moreira

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1665
Salem, VA 24153

armoreira@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Myers JR

Matthew Allen Myers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1687
Salem, VA 24153

mamyers@mail.roanoke.edu

Briana Nardone JR

Briana Simone Nardone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1688
Salem, VA 24153

bsnardone@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Oliver JR

Courtney Danielle Oliver

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1716
Salem, VA 24153

cdoliver@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary Orrell JR

Mary Ann Orrell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1727
Salem, VA 24153

maorrell@mail.roanoke.edu

Nora Petree JR

Nora Katherine Petree

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1758
Salem, VA 24153

npetree@mail.roanoke.edu

Gabrielle Poulton JR

Gabrielle Elizabeth Poulton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2021
Salem, VA 24153

gepoulton@mail.roanoke.edu

Jane Pugh SR

Jane Elizabeth Pugh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 905
Salem, VA 24153

jepugh@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Raulin JR

Nicholas Austin Raulin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1835
Salem, VA 24153

naraulin@mail.roanoke.edu

Meghan Rudolf JR

Meghan Ann Rudolf

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2005
Salem, VA 24153

marudolf@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Salsberry JR

Emily Nicole Salsberry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2011
Salem, VA 24153

ensalsberry@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Schneider JR

Hannah Dorathea Schneider

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2053
Salem, VA 24153

hdschneider@mail.roanoke.edu

Stefani Senkus JR

Stefani Marie Senkus

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2083
Salem, VA 24153

smsenkus@mail.roanoke.edu

Austin Sherman JR

Austin Irvin Sherman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1959
Salem, VA 24153

aisherman@mail.roanoke.edu

Jared Soisson JR

Jared Raymond Soisson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2142
Salem, VA 24153

jrsoisson@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Spangler SO

Emily Catherine Spangler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 973
Salem, VA 24153

ecspangler@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaylin Stenson JR

Kaylin Alyssa Stenson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2173
Salem, VA 24153

kastenson@mail.roanoke.edu

Linnea Stewart JR

Linnea Bartlett Stewart

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2047
Salem, VA 24153

lbstewart@mail.roanoke.edu

Logan Stugart JR

Logan Daniel Stugart

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1240
Salem, VA 24153

ldstugart@mail.roanoke.edu

Charles-Lee Sweetman JR

Charles-Lee Chase Sweetman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2199
Salem, VA 24153

ccsweetman@mail.roanoke.edu

Hanna Tadesse SO

Hanna Melese Tadesse

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1207
Salem, VA 24153

hmtadesse@mail.roanoke.edu

Claire Thoma SO

Claire Elizabeth Thoma

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1266
Salem, VA 24153

cethoma@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Van Orden SO

Kathryn Virginia Van Orden

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1337
Salem, VA 24153

kvvanorden@mail.roanoke.edu

Kevin Waterman SR

Kevin Robert Waterman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2325
Salem, VA 24153

krwaterman@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Watts JR

Matthew Cullen Watts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1393
Salem, VA 24153

mcwatts@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Werner SO

Abigail Catherine Werner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2337
Salem, VA 24153

acwerner@mail.roanoke.edu

Allison Woomer JR

Allison Paige Woomer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2280
Salem, VA 24153

apwoomer@mail.roanoke.edu

Braden Wright SO

Braden Thomas Wright

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1656
Salem, VA 24153

btwright@mail.roanoke.edu

Shuhang Wu JR

Shuhang Wu

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 293
Salem, VA 24153

swu@mail.roanoke.edu

William York JR

William Alexander York

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 3
Salem, VA 24153

wayork@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;