Search Results

Catherine Allen JR

Catherine Leigh Allen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 108
Salem, VA 24153

clallen@mail.roanoke.edu

Cara Anderson FR

Cara Elizabeth Anderson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 86
Salem, VA 24153

ceanderson@mail.roanoke.edu

Caitlin Ashley SRG

Caitlin Rebecca Ashley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 55
Salem, VA 24153

crashley@mail.roanoke.edu

Jennifer Barthol JR

Jennifer Scofield Barthol

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 74
Salem, VA 24153

jsbarthol@mail.roanoke.edu

Ellen Best SRG

Ellen Marjorie Best

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 137
Salem, VA 24153

embest@mail.roanoke.edu

Michalla Braford SRG

Michalla Bridget Braford

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 198
Salem, VA 24153

mbbraford@mail.roanoke.edu

Phoenix Campagnuolo JR

Phoenix Amendola Campagnuolo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 286
Salem, VA 24153

pacampagnuolo@mail.roanoke.edu

Victor Caracci FR

Victor Antonio Caracci

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 487
Salem, VA 24153

vacaracci@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Carter JR

Taylor Nicole Carter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 295
Salem, VA 24153

tncarter@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Cleary SR

Katherine Elizabeth Cleary

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 377
Salem, VA 24153

kecleary@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Cook SR

Rebecca Elaine Cook

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 405
Salem, VA 24153

recook@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Cowgill SRG

Benjamin Paul Cowgill

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 345
Salem, VA 24153

bpcowgill@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Crane SRG

Emily Katherine Baker Crane

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 348
Salem, VA 24153

ekcrane@mail.roanoke.edu

Thomas Culligan JR

Thomas Patrick Culligan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 36
Salem, VA 24153

tpculligan@mail.roanoke.edu

Howard Daniels SR

Howard Alexander Daniels

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 940
Salem, VA 24153

hadaniels@mail.roanoke.edu

Mykal Dawkins JR

Mykal Maurice Dawkins

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 481
Salem, VA 24153

mdawkins@mail.roanoke.edu

Adelyn Fitzgerald JR

Adelyn Jay Fitzgerald

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 638
Salem, VA 24153

ajfitzgerald@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexander Glando JR

Alexander Jerome Glando

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 766
Salem, VA 24153

ajglando@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlin Gorenstein JR

Kaitlin Sharon Gorenstein

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 789
Salem, VA 24153

ksgorenstein@mail.roanoke.edu

Sean Guida JR

Sean Timothy Guida

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 328
Salem, VA 24153

stguida@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandria Gurrisi SRG

Alexandria Nicole Gurrisi

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 812
Salem, VA 24153

angurrisi@mail.roanoke.edu

Christopher Hamilton JR

Christopher John Hamilton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 873
Salem, VA 24153

cjhamilton@mail.roanoke.edu

Maeve Healy SO

Maeve Grace Healy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1558
Salem, VA 24153

mghealy@mail.roanoke.edu

Evan Heath SO

Evan Konstantin Heath

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1051
Salem, VA 24153

ekheath@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Heck JR

Madison May Heck

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 918
Salem, VA 24153

mmheck@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Helminski FR

Elizabeth Qiu Qiang Helminski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1606
Salem, VA 24153

eqhelminski@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Hicks SR

Rebecca Leann Hicks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1277
Salem, VA 24153

rlhicks@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Hudon SRG

Rebecca Elizabeth Hudon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 915
Salem, VA 24153

rehudon@mail.roanoke.edu

Alec Johnson FR

Alec Keith Johnson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1937
Salem, VA 24153

akjohnson@mail.roanoke.edu

Stephen Kim SO

Stephen Palante Kim

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1221
Salem, VA 24153

spkim@mail.roanoke.edu

Claire Kirchoff SRG

Claire Esther Kirchoff

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1036
Salem, VA 24153

ckirchoff@mail.roanoke.edu

Michael Kohlhaas SR

Michael Joseph Kohlhaas

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1063
Salem, VA 24153

mjkohlhaas@mail.roanoke.edu

Annaliese LaDuke SR

Annaliese Marie LaDuke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1550
Salem, VA 24153

amladuke@mail.roanoke.edu

William Lambert JR

William Barrett Lambert

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1279
Salem, VA 24153

wblambert@mail.roanoke.edu

Mariah Lang JR

Mariah Mason Lang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1284
Salem, VA 24153

mmlang@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlin Lertora JR

Kaitlin Anne Lertora

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1236
Salem, VA 24153

kalertora@mail.roanoke.edu

Malik Lewis JR

Malik Lewis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1251
Salem, VA 24153

malewis@mail.roanoke.edu

Cameron Linsley SRG

Cameron Gould Linsley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1182
Salem, VA 24153

cglinsley@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelly MacCluen JR

Kelly Caitlin MacCluen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1424
Salem, VA 24153

kmaccluen@mail.roanoke.edu

Harley Maxfield SRG

Harley Rose Maxfield

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1282
Salem, VA 24153

hrmaxfield@mail.roanoke.edu

Julia McCracken SO

Julia Elizabeth McCracken

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1552
Salem, VA 24153

jmccracken@mail.roanoke.edu

Parker Messick JR

Parker Kane Messick

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1326
Salem, VA 24153

pkmessick@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Michael SRG

Ashley Marie Michael

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1338
Salem, VA 24153

ammichael@mail.roanoke.edu

Laura Moats SR

Laura Rene Moats

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1484
Salem, VA 24153

lrmoats@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Modlin SRG

Matthew Harrison Modlin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1374
Salem, VA 24153

mhmodlin@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Montalvo FR

Joseph Louis Montalvo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1946
Salem, VA 24153

jlmontalvo@mail.roanoke.edu

David Moreau JR

David Biagio Moreau

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1664
Salem, VA 24153

dbmoreau@mail.roanoke.edu

Noreen Mulledy JR

Noreen Kelleher Mulledy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 355
Salem, VA 24153

nkmulledy@mail.roanoke.edu

Robert Munizza SO

Robert Anthony Munizza

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1668
Salem, VA 24153

ramunizza@mail.roanoke.edu

Mutahir Nadeem SRG

Mutahir Nadeem

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 644
Salem, VA 24153

mnadeem@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Neal SO

Sarah Catherine Neal

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 844
Salem, VA 24153

scneal@mail.roanoke.edu

Clare Nelson SRG

Clare Nelson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1429
Salem, VA 24153

cnelson@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Oliver SO

Courtney Danielle Oliver

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1716
Salem, VA 24153

cdoliver@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Pearcy SR

Emily Joy Pearcy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1511
Salem, VA 24153

ejpearcy@mail.roanoke.edu

Devon Pearson SO

Devon Victoria Pearson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1754
Salem, VA 24153

dvpearson@mail.roanoke.edu

Helen Phillips SRG

Helen Phillips

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1537
Salem, VA 24153

hphillips@mail.roanoke.edu

Hope Pritchard JR

Hope Victoria Pritchard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1788
Salem, VA 24153

hvpritchard@mail.roanoke.edu

Jane Pugh JR

Jane Elizabeth Pugh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 905
Salem, VA 24153

jepugh@mail.roanoke.edu

Damian Ream SR

Damian Michael Ream

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1823
Salem, VA 24153

dmream@mail.roanoke.edu

Sara Roberts SR

Sara Flaherty Roberts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1628
Salem, VA 24153

sfroberts@mail.roanoke.edu

Savannah Scott SRG

Savannah Lyn Scott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1704
Salem, VA 24153

sscott@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Serafin JR

Daniel George Serafin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2001
Salem, VA 24153

dgserafin@mail.roanoke.edu

Sydney Sherman SO

Sydney Alana Sherman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2098
Salem, VA 24153

sasherman@mail.roanoke.edu

Ivy Silag-Stearns JR

Ivy Jeanne Silag-Stearns

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2022
Salem, VA 24153

ijsilag@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Sinoski SRG

Sarah Elizabeth Sinoski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 244
Salem, VA 24153

sesinoski@mail.roanoke.edu

Serena Soterakopoulos JR

Serena Lynn Soterakopoulos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2057
Salem, VA 24153

slsoterakopoulos@mail.roanoke.edu

Richard Wagner SRG

Richard Schyler Wagner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1939
Salem, VA 24153

rswagner@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Will JR

Nicholas Theodore Will

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 170
Salem, VA 24153

ntwill@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Wolfe JR

Amanda Elizabeth Wolfe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 600
Salem, VA 24153

aewolfe@mail.roanoke.edu

Evelyn Wright SR

Evelyn Paige Wright

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 634
Salem, VA 24153

epwright@mail.roanoke.edu

Emalee Young JR

Emalee Elizabeth Young

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 800
Salem, VA 24153

eeyoung@mail.roanoke.edu

Sophie Youtz SRG

Sophie Ming Child Youtz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2054
Salem, VA 24153

smyoutz@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;