Search Results

Ms. Rhonda A. Andrews

Rhonda Andrews

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
andrews@roanoke.edu

Mr. Wilbur C. Andrews

Wilbur (Will) Cross Andrews

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
wandrews@roanoke.edu

Mr. Kenny S. Atkinson

Kenny Atkinson

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
atkinson@roanoke.edu

Mr. Robert A. Briggs

Robert Briggs

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
briggs@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jesse W. Bucher

Jesse Bucher

Faculty
Assistant Professor

History
131 Bank Building
540-375-2049
bucher@roanoke.edu

Ms. Sonia L. Cardona

Sonia Cardona

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
cardona@roanoke.edu

Mr. James Constantin

James (Jim) Constantin

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
constantin@roanoke.edu

Ms. Keywanna Cornish-Wilder

Keywanna Cornish-Wilder

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
cornish@roanoke.edu

Ms. Amy L. Cottle

Amy Cottle

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
cottle@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Jeanne Counihan

Jeanne Counihan

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
counihan@roanoke.edu

Ms. Myra R. Deane

Myra Deane

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
deane@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Heather L. Donaho

Heather Louanne Donaho

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
donaho@roanoke.edu

Ms. Teresa K. Easterling

Teresa Easterling

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
easterling@roanoke.edu

Ms. Angela R. Edwards

Angela Edwards

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
edwards@roanoke.edu

Ms. Angela N. Garcia

Angela (Angie) Garcia

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
garcia@roanoke.edu

Dr. Gary G. Gibbs

Gary Gibbs

Faculty
Professor
Book Review Editor, Sixteenth Century Journal

History
304 Bank Building
540-375-2202
gibbs@roanoke.edu

Ms. Amelia J. Glaser

Amelia Glaser

Staff
Research Assistant - Part-Time

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
glaser@roanoke.edu

Dr. Michael A. Hakkenberg

Michael Hakkenberg

Faculty
Professor
Director of Honors Program

History
312 Bank Building
540-375-2379
hakkenbe@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Karen Ford Harris

Karen Ford Harris

Staff
Secretary, History

History
306 Bank Building
540-375-2421
harris@roanoke.edu

Ms. Linda J. Hart

Linda Hart

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
hart@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jason Hawke

Jason Hawke

Faculty
Associate Professor
Chairperson

History
308 Bank Building
540-375-4954
hawke@roanoke.edu

Ms. Charlotte L. Helm

Charlotte Helm

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
helm@roanoke.edu

Ms. Judith A. Henecy

Judith Henecy

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
henecy@roanoke.edu

Dr. Mary J. Henold

Mary Henold

Faculty
John R. Turbyfill Professor of History
Associate Professor

History
316 Bank Building
540-378-5159
henold@roanoke.edu

Mr. Chris A. Hogan

Chris Hogan

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
chogan@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Rebecca C. Ingram

Rebecca (Becky) Ingram

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
ringram@roanoke.edu

Ms. Julie A. Janoff

Julie Janoff

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
janoff@roanoke.edu

Ms. Leslie R. Korsh

Leslie Korsh

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
korsh@roanoke.edu

Mr. Garrett B. Lautenschlager

Garrett (Garry) Brian Lautenschlager

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
lautenschlager@roanoke.edu

Dr. Whitney A.M. Leeson

Whitney Leeson

Faculty
Professor

History
128 Bank Building
540-375-2541
wleeson@roanoke.edu

Ms. Rose M. Marti

Rose Marti

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
marti@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Virginia B. Mercer

Virginia (Ginny) Mercer

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
mercer@roanoke.edu

Dr. Mark F. Miller

Mark F Miller

Faculty
Professor

History
103 Bank Building
540-375-2412
mmiller@roanoke.edu

Ms. Darlene N. Napier

Darlene Napier

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
napier@roanoke.edu

Ms. Judith Ochal

Judith Ochal

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
ochal@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Sallie L. Powers

Sallie Powers

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
spowers@roanoke.edu

Ms. Sharon C. Reasor

Sharon Reasor

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
reasor@roanoke.edu

Ms. Mary Lynn Richmond

Mary (Lynn) Richmond

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
richmond@roanoke.edu

Ms. Giovanna M. Rivera-Marti

Giovanna Rivera-Marti

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
rivera@roanoke.edu

Ms. Tamasin Roop

Tamasin (Tam) Roop

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
roop@roanoke.edu

Dr. Gregory S. Rosenthal

Gregory Rosenthal

Faculty
Assistant Professor

History
130 Bank Building
540-375-5257
rosenthal@roanoke.edu

Ms. Linda B. Sanders

Linda Sanders

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
sanders@roanoke.edu

Dr. John G. Selby

John Selby

Faculty
Professor

History
310 Bank Building
540-375-2425
selby@roanoke.edu

Ms. Carol A. Sheldon

Carol Sheldon

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
sheldon@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Patricia L. Sheppard

Patricia Sheppard

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
sheppard@roanoke.edu

Ms. Rebecca L. St. Clair

Rebecca St. Clair

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
stclair@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Sue A. Thompson

Sue (Annette) Thompson

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
sthompson@roanoke.edu

Ms. Wilma M. Vargas

Wilma Vargas

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
vargas@roanoke.edu

Dr. M. Ivonne Wallace Fuentes

M. Ivonne Wallace Fuentes

Faculty
Associate Professor

History
129 Bank Building
540-375-4953
wallacefuentes@roanoke.edu

Ms. Pamela J. Whitt

Pamela (Pam) Whitt

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
pwhitt@roanoke.edu

Dr. Robert A. Willingham

Robert (Rob) Willingham

Faculty
Associate Professor

History
314 Bank Building
540-375-2422
willingham@roanoke.edu

Dr. Stella Y. Xu

Stella Xu

Faculty
Associate Professor

History
311 Bank Building
540-375-2078
sxu@roanoke.edu

Mr. Wister G. Yopp, Jr.

Wister (Gilbert) Yopp

Staff
Research Assistant - Temporary

Institute for Policy & Opinion
Bank Building
yopp@roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;