Search Results

Suanne Alexander FR

Suanne Saja Alexander

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 13
Salem, VA 24153

ssalexander@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Ball FR

Emily Marie Ball

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 93
Salem, VA 24153

eball@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebekah Beatty SR

Rebekah Lynn Beatty

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 105
Salem, VA 24153

rlbeatty@mail.roanoke.edu

Julianne Bedore FR

Julianne E Bedore

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 145
Salem, VA 24153

jebedore@mail.roanoke.edu

Tiffany Bennett FR

Tiffany Ann Bennett

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 176
Salem, VA 24153

tabennett@mail.roanoke.edu

Sophie Blakeslee FR

Sophie Eve Blakeslee

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1814
Salem, VA 24153

seraphael@mail.roanoke.edu

Avery Blood FR

Avery Nicole Blood

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 214
Salem, VA 24153

anblood@mail.roanoke.edu

Charity Brimmer FR

Charity Nicole Brimmer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 821
Salem, VA 24153

cnbrimmer@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Bunten FR

Hannah Elizabeth Bunten

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 254
Salem, VA 24153

hebunten@mail.roanoke.edu

Paige Burke SO

Paige Renee Burke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 395
Salem, VA 24153

prburke@mail.roanoke.edu

Arianna Butzer FR

Arianna Katherine Butzer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 282
Salem, VA 24153

akbutzer@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Caldwell FR

Katherine Rose Caldwell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 296
Salem, VA 24153

krcaldwell@mail.roanoke.edu

Madalyn Chapman FR

Madalyn Ruth Chapman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 343
Salem, VA 24153

mrchapman@mail.roanoke.edu

Tatiana Cherry-Santos FR

Tatiana Sofia Cherry-Santos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 345
Salem, VA 24153

tscherry@mail.roanoke.edu

Savannah Clark FR

Savannah Faith Clark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 366
Salem, VA 24153

sfclark@mail.roanoke.edu

Melissa Coleman FR

Melissa Lynn Coleman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 406
Salem, VA 24153

mecoleman@mail.roanoke.edu

Alberta Craighead SR

Alberta Ellisha Craighead

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 428
Salem, VA 24153

acraighead@mail.roanoke.edu

Carolina Daughtry FR

Carolina Odom Daughtry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 494
Salem, VA 24153

codaughtry@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Davis JR

Sarah Fey Davis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 756
Salem, VA 24153

sfdavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Derrick SO

Anna Carol Derrick

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 548
Salem, VA 24153

acderrick@mail.roanoke.edu

Melissa DeShaw FR

Melissa Diane DeShaw

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 551
Salem, VA 24153

mddeshaw@mail.roanoke.edu

Kasey Fairbanks FR

Kasey Elizabeth Fairbanks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 717
Salem, VA 24153

kefairbanks@mail.roanoke.edu

Jayla Faison FR

Jayla Jamice Faison

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 719
Salem, VA 24153

jjfaison@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachel Fowler FR

Rachel Elyse Fowler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 767
Salem, VA 24153

refowler@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Fry FR

Madison Leigh Fry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 805
Salem, VA 24153

mlfry@mail.roanoke.edu

Aimee Gargano SO

Aimee Lou Gargano

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1106
Salem, VA 24153

algargano@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Gattuso SO

Katherine Bonnell Gattuso

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1137
Salem, VA 24153

kbgattuso@mail.roanoke.edu

Madelyn Gibbs FR

Madelyn Brooke Gibbs

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 836
Salem, VA 24153

mbgibbs@mail.roanoke.edu

Nora Goettelmann FR

Nora E Goettelmann

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 855
Salem, VA 24153

negoettelmann@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexis Guerrero FR

Alexis Marie Guerrero

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 876
Salem, VA 24153

amguerrero@mail.roanoke.edu

Brittany Hacker FR

Brittany Skye Hacker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 884
Salem, VA 24153

bhacker@mail.roanoke.edu

Tabitha Hale SO

Tabitha Lynn Hale

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1373
Salem, VA 24153

tlhale@mail.roanoke.edu

Quinn Harlan FR

Quinn Dominique-Ann Harlan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 914
Salem, VA 24153

qharlan@mail.roanoke.edu

Abbey Harnwell SP

Abbey Ellen Harnwell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 915
Salem, VA 24153

aeharnwell@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyla Herndon SO

Kyla Brooke Herndon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1717
Salem, VA 24153

kbherndon@mail.roanoke.edu

Maddison Hutchins FR

Maddison Lea Hutchins

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1016
Salem, VA 24153

mlhutchins@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Hutto FR

Elizabeth Aubyn Hutto

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1017
Salem, VA 24153

eahutto@mail.roanoke.edu

Phantesa Ingram JR

Phantesa Omenza Ingram

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1165
Salem, VA 24153

poingram@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Jackson FR

Jessica Lee Jackson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1883
Salem, VA 24153

jljackson@mail.roanoke.edu

Chaundra Jones FR

Chaundra Alyse Jones

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1078
Salem, VA 24153

cajones@mail.roanoke.edu

Mattie Joseph FR

Mattie Marie Joseph

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1105
Salem, VA 24153

mmjoseph@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Kauffmann FR

Madison Aylor Kauffmann

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1126
Salem, VA 24153

makauffmann@mail.roanoke.edu

Deanna Keller FR

Deanna Elizabeth Keller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1147
Salem, VA 24153

dekeller@mail.roanoke.edu

Leonore Keunen SP

Leonore Miek Christina Keunen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1176
Salem, VA 24153

lmkeunen@mail.roanoke.edu

Kayla Kinsler SO

Kayla Monae Kinsler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1188
Salem, VA 24153

kkinsler@mail.roanoke.edu

Alesha Lawrence FR

Alesha Monae Lawrence

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 842
Salem, VA 24153

amlawrence@mail.roanoke.edu

Desirea Lee FR

Desirea Alexus Lee

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 360
Salem, VA 24153

dalee@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily MacLeod FR

Emily Michaela MacLeod

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1375
Salem, VA 24153

emacleod@mail.roanoke.edu

Kristal Mainsah FR

Kristal Siben Mainsah

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1384
Salem, VA 24153

ksmainsah@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsey Markel FR

Kelsey Ann Markel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1398
Salem, VA 24153

kmarkel@mail.roanoke.edu

Caitlin Mays FR

Caitlin Marie Mays

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1433
Salem, VA 24153

cmmays@mail.roanoke.edu

Kimberly McGinnis FR

Kimberly Grace McGinnis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1456
Salem, VA 24153

kgmcginnis@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Miles SO

Madeline Margaret Miles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1231
Salem, VA 24153

mmmiles@mail.roanoke.edu

Alyssa Moorman FR

Alyssa Brianne Moorman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1539
Salem, VA 24153

abmoorman@mail.roanoke.edu

Sophia Morales FR

Sophia Marie Morales

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1544
Salem, VA 24153

smmorales@mail.roanoke.edu

Monet Moye-Garcia FR

Monet Paolina Moye-Garcia

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1583
Salem, VA 24153

mmoye@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Neal JR

Sarah Catherine Neal

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 844
Salem, VA 24153

scneal@mail.roanoke.edu

Michelle Ogutu FR

Michelle Akinyi Ogutu

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1627
Salem, VA 24153

mogutu@mail.roanoke.edu

Elise Payne FR

Elise Louise Payne

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1693
Salem, VA 24153

elpayne@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Pilat FR

Megan Ann Pilat

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1757
Salem, VA 24153

mapilat@mail.roanoke.edu

Justine Pitman FR

Justine Ann Pitman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1776
Salem, VA 24153

japitman@mail.roanoke.edu

Asia Pumphrey FR

Asia Tiffany Pumphrey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 460
Salem, VA 24153

apumphrey@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Rice FR

Madeline Mae Rice

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1836
Salem, VA 24153

mmrice@mail.roanoke.edu

Maya Rideout FR

Maya Rose Rideout

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1846
Salem, VA 24153

mrrideout@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsi Robertson FR

Kelsi Morgan Robertson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1863
Salem, VA 24153

kmrobertson@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Sells SO

Hannah Claire Sells

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1939
Salem, VA 24153

hcsells@mail.roanoke.edu

Mackenzi Semans FR

Mackenzi Elizabeth Semans

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1945
Salem, VA 24153

msemans@mail.roanoke.edu

Destinee Sinclair FR

Destinee Morgan Sinclair

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1976
Salem, VA 24153

dmsinclair@mail.roanoke.edu

Laura Sklar FR

Laura Brilyn Sklar

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1983
Salem, VA 24153

lbsklar@mail.roanoke.edu

Carter Smith SO

Carter Ellen Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 931
Salem, VA 24153

cesmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexa Sorman FR

Alexa Danielle Sorman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2018
Salem, VA 24153

adsorman@mail.roanoke.edu

Erin Standish FR

Erin Elise Standish

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2036
Salem, VA 24153

eestandish@mail.roanoke.edu

Aurora Sumner FR

Aurora Priscilla Sumner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2112
Salem, VA 24153

apsumner@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Swinson FR

Taylor Marie Swinson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2118
Salem, VA 24153

tswinson@mail.roanoke.edu

Jiaqing Tang FR

Jiaqing Tang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1253
Salem, VA 24153

jtang@mail.roanoke.edu

Katelyn Toombs FR

Katelyn Alexandra Toombs

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2237
Salem, VA 24153

katoombs@mail.roanoke.edu

Brittany Turner FR

Brittany Seleste Turner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 390
Salem, VA 24153

bsturner@mail.roanoke.edu

Chloe Twadell FR

Chloe McCleery Twadell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2270
Salem, VA 24153

cmtwadell@mail.roanoke.edu

Jalisa Waddell SO

Jalisa Itya Waddell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1414
Salem, VA 24153

jiwaddell@mail.roanoke.edu

Arian Walker-Roberts SO

Arian Darshell Walker-Roberts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1435
Salem, VA 24153

adwalker@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Weston FR

Sarah Delaney Weston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2260
Salem, VA 24153

sdweston@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Williams FR

Megan Elizabeth Williams

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2020
Salem, VA 24153

meewilliams@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Wojciechowski SO

Katherine Mary Wojciechowski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1596
Salem, VA 24153

kmwojciechowski@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeleine Youngman FR

Madeleine Olivia Youngman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1237
Salem, VA 24153

moyoungman@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;