Search Results

Nina Amato FR

Nina Carmella Amato

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 76
Salem, VA 24153

ncamato@mail.roanoke.edu

Haleigh Ardolino JR

Haleigh Allison Ardolino

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 135
Salem, VA 24153

haardolino@mail.roanoke.edu

Bentleigh Asboth FR

Bentleigh Parker Asboth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 103
Salem, VA 24153

bpasboth@mail.roanoke.edu

Gwyneth Berry FR

Gwyneth Philothea Berry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 312
Salem, VA 24153

gpberry@mail.roanoke.edu

Alisa Bidwell SRG

Alisa Elizabeth Bidwell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 13
Salem, VA 24153

aebidwell@mail.roanoke.edu

Paige Bleyer FR

Paige Carrine Bleyer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1369
Salem, VA 24153

pcbleyer@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Bullock FR

Grace Madison Bullock

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 381
Salem, VA 24153

gmbullock@mail.roanoke.edu

Paige Burke FR

Paige Renee Burke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 395
Salem, VA 24153

prburke@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Burkhard FR

Courtney Lynn Burkhard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 408
Salem, VA 24153

clburkhard@mail.roanoke.edu

Netanya Caldwell FR

Netanya Lael Caldwell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 436
Salem, VA 24153

nlcaldwell@mail.roanoke.edu

Kayla Capehart FR

Kayla Ariel Capehart

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 486
Salem, VA 24153

kcapehart@mail.roanoke.edu

Christina Chariott SO

Christina Eleanor Chariott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 537
Salem, VA 24153

cechariott@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Clark FR

Emma Kassidy Clark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1031
Salem, VA 24153

ekclark@mail.roanoke.edu

Naomi Collins FR

Naomi Elizabeth Collins

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 566
Salem, VA 24153

ncollins@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Cone SO

Catherine Haver Cone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 593
Salem, VA 24153

chcone@mail.roanoke.edu

Alberta Craighead JR

Alberta Ellisha Craighead

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 428
Salem, VA 24153

acraighead@mail.roanoke.edu

Alyssa Cromer SO

Alyssa Breanne Cromer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 649
Salem, VA 24153

acromer@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Crouse FR

Sarah Elisabeth Crouse

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 597
Salem, VA 24153

secrouse@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Dailey FR

Elizabeth Whyte Dailey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 468
Salem, VA 24153

ewdailey@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Daisey FR

Madeline Emma Daisey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 608
Salem, VA 24153

medaisey@mail.roanoke.edu

Brittany Davis SO

Brittany Joan Davis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 637
Salem, VA 24153

bjdavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeleine Dickinson SO

Madeleine Anne Dickinson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 711
Salem, VA 24153

madickinson@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Diehl SO

Megan Marie Diehl

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 734
Salem, VA 24153

mmdiehl@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Dietrich FR

Megan Grace Dietrich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 694
Salem, VA 24153

mgdietrich@mail.roanoke.edu

Fiona Dougan SO

Fiona Starr Dougan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 758
Salem, VA 24153

fsdougan@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Eagleson FR

Ashley Marie Eagleson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 768
Salem, VA 24153

ameagleson@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Emery FR

Hayley Elizabeth Emery

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 801
Salem, VA 24153

heemery@mail.roanoke.edu

Frahiwot Firdaweke FR

Frahiwot Firdaweke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 988
Salem, VA 24153

ffirdaweke@mail.roanoke.edu

Aimee Gargano FR

Aimee Lou Gargano

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1106
Salem, VA 24153

algargano@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Gattuso FR

Katherine Bonnell Gattuso

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1137
Salem, VA 24153

kbgattuso@mail.roanoke.edu

Kristin Glover FR

Kristin Brooke Glover

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1439
Salem, VA 24153

kbglover@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyle Grohbrugge FR

Kyle Elizabeth Grohbrugge

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1285
Salem, VA 24153

kegrohbrugge@mail.roanoke.edu

Brittany Guillemette FR

Brittany Nicole Guillemette

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1312
Salem, VA 24153

bnguillemette@mail.roanoke.edu

Theresa Hecmanczuk SO

Theresa Anna Hecmanczuk

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1074
Salem, VA 24153

tahecmanczuk@mail.roanoke.edu

Michaela Hicks FR

Michaela Jane Hicks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1666
Salem, VA 24153

mjhicks@mail.roanoke.edu

Peyton Holahan SO

Peyton Jean Holahan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1725
Salem, VA 24153

pjholahan@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Irby JR

Emily Amanda Irby

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 998
Salem, VA 24153

eairby@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Irvin FR

Emma Catherine Irvin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1549
Salem, VA 24153

ecirvin@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Jackson FR

Jessica Lee Jackson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1883
Salem, VA 24153

jljackson@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Kelly FR

Jessica Suzanne Kelly

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2123
Salem, VA 24153

jekelly@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Kitt SO

Olivia Symone Kitt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2152
Salem, VA 24153

oskitt@mail.roanoke.edu

Claire Kivior FR

Claire Alexandra Kivior

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 944
Salem, VA 24153

cakivior@mail.roanoke.edu

Erin Kosmowski SO

Erin Grace Kosmowski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1257
Salem, VA 24153

egkosmowski@mail.roanoke.edu

Gabriella Koziol FR

Gabriella Marie Koziol

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2171
Salem, VA 24153

gmkoziol@mail.roanoke.edu

Katelyn Lancry FR

Katelyn Nicole Lancry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2198
Salem, VA 24153

knlancry@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Leavitt SO

Samantha Brook Leavitt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1971
Salem, VA 24153

sbleavitt@mail.roanoke.edu

Chyanna Lee FR

Chyanna Marie Lee

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1709
Salem, VA 24153

cmlee@mail.roanoke.edu

Sally Lyell FR

Sally Elizabeth Lyell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 29
Salem, VA 24153

selyell@mail.roanoke.edu

Kasey Martin FR

Kasey Marie Martin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 489
Salem, VA 24153

kmmartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Brooke Mason FR

Brooke Elizabeth Mason

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 559
Salem, VA 24153

bemason@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlyn Mason SO

Kaitlyn Leigh Mason

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 689
Salem, VA 24153

klmason@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathleen Mateo FR

Kathleen Kennedy Mateo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 619
Salem, VA 24153

kkmateo@mail.roanoke.edu

Mariyana McAgy FR

Mariyana Lucia McAgy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 85
Salem, VA 24153

mlmcagy@mail.roanoke.edu

Caleigh McKay FR

Caleigh Erin McKay

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1869
Salem, VA 24153

cemckay@mail.roanoke.edu

Arianna Messier FR

Arianna Elizabeth Messier

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1554
Salem, VA 24153

aemessier@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Nakdimen FR

Amanda Marie Nakdimen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1359
Salem, VA 24153

amnakdimen@mail.roanoke.edu

Jaela Norman SO

Jaela Ebony Norman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1919
Salem, VA 24153

jnorman@mail.roanoke.edu

Jenna Novosel FR

Jenna Louise Novosel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 700
Salem, VA 24153

jlnovosel@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Ober FR

Elizabeth Sadie Ober

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1703
Salem, VA 24153

esober@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Orent FR

Olivia Desiree Orent

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1734
Salem, VA 24153

odorent@mail.roanoke.edu

Lillian Peake FR

Lillian Christian Peake

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1953
Salem, VA 24153

lcpeake@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelly Pitts-Kennedy FR

Kelly Ann Pitts-Kennedy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2002
Salem, VA 24153

kapitts@mail.roanoke.edu

Genevieve Raley SO

Genevieve Marie Raley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 556
Salem, VA 24153

gmraley@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Rhatigan SO

Kathryn Rose Rhatigan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1886
Salem, VA 24153

krrhatigan@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Robles FR

Alexandra Isabella Robles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2037
Salem, VA 24153

airobles@mail.roanoke.edu

Ruth Schultz JR

Ruth Elizabeth Schultz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2064
Salem, VA 24153

reschultz@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Sefcik SRG

Madeline Lee Sefcik

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1722
Salem, VA 24153

mlsefcik@mail.roanoke.edu

Katie Simmons JR

Katie Irvin Simmons

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2025
Salem, VA 24153

kisimmons@mail.roanoke.edu

Margaret Skiff FR

Margaret Rose Skiff

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1935
Salem, VA 24153

mrskiff@mail.roanoke.edu

Carter Smith FR

Carter Ellen Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 931
Salem, VA 24153

cesmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Adrienne Spring FR

Adrienne Barnes Spring

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 983
Salem, VA 24153

abspring@mail.roanoke.edu

Brooklyn Stanley FR

Brooklyn Nicole Stanley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1038
Salem, VA 24153

bnstanley@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Stapleton FR

Anna Lee Stapleton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1938
Salem, VA 24153

alstapleton@mail.roanoke.edu

Melissa Stone FR

Melissa Maryrose Stone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1135
Salem, VA 24153

mmstone@mail.roanoke.edu

Hanna Tadesse FR

Hanna Melese Tadesse

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1207
Salem, VA 24153

hmtadesse@mail.roanoke.edu

Kestrel Thorne-Kaunelis SO

Kestrel Thorne-Kaunelis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2231
Salem, VA 24153

kthorne@mail.roanoke.edu

Jalisa Waddell FR

Jalisa Itya Waddell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1414
Salem, VA 24153

jiwaddell@mail.roanoke.edu

Robin Walker FR

Robin LeAnn Walker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1433
Salem, VA 24153

rlwalker@mail.roanoke.edu

Arian Walker-Roberts FR

Arian Darshell Walker-Roberts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1435
Salem, VA 24153

adwalker@mail.roanoke.edu

Paige Warner SO

Paige Albright Warner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2321
Salem, VA 24153

pawarner@mail.roanoke.edu

Virginia Welsh FR

Virginia Katherine Welsh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1357
Salem, VA 24153

vkwelsh@mail.roanoke.edu

Lauren White FR

Lauren Alexis White

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1502
Salem, VA 24153

lawhite@mail.roanoke.edu

Lydia Wilson SO

Lydia Louise Wilson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1178
Salem, VA 24153

llwilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Wojciechowski FR

Katherine Mary Wojciechowski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1596
Salem, VA 24153

kmwojciechowski@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Worley FR

Megan Elizabeth Worley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1638
Salem, VA 24153

mworley@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;