Search Results

Kelsey Alcaraz FR

Kelsey Alexandra Alcaraz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 48
Salem, VA 24153

kaalcaraz@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Alcoke JR

Catherine Kelly Alcoke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 66
Salem, VA 24153

ckalcoke@mail.roanoke.edu

Savanna Altizer SR

Savanna Danielle Altizer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 272
Salem, VA 24153

sdaltizer@mail.roanoke.edu

Ellis Anderson FR

Ellis Scout Anderson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 91
Salem, VA 24153

esanderson@mail.roanoke.edu

Morgan Barlow FR

Morgan Reinmund Barlow

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 177
Salem, VA 24153

mbarlow@mail.roanoke.edu

Charmonique Bell JR

Charmonique Chante Bell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 118
Salem, VA 24153

ccbell@mail.roanoke.edu

Joel Bowers SO

Joel Thomas Bowers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 368
Salem, VA 24153

jtbowers@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicole Brobston SR

Nicole Leann Brobston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 418
Salem, VA 24153

nlbrobston@mail.roanoke.edu

Evan Brown JR

Evan Jacob Brown

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 448
Salem, VA 24153

evjbrown@mail.roanoke.edu

Maire Casey FR

Maire Gillman Casey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 552
Salem, VA 24153

mgcasey@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Cash JR

Ryan Walker Cash

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 316
Salem, VA 24153

rwcash@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathleen Cooper FR

Kathleen Theresa Cooper

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 582
Salem, VA 24153

ktcooper@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Curtin JR

Hayley Judith Curtin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 456
Salem, VA 24153

hjcurtin@mail.roanoke.edu

Griffin Davidson SR

Griffin Coe Davidson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 960
Salem, VA 24153

gcdavidson@mail.roanoke.edu

Aericka Delcid FR

Aericka Lemus Delcid

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 667
Salem, VA 24153

aldelcid@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Denning SO

Alexandra Lynn Denning

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 712
Salem, VA 24153

aldenning@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Derrick SO

Tyler Solomon Derrick

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 677
Salem, VA 24153

tsderrick@mail.roanoke.edu

Meredith Dickerson FR

Meredith Elaine Dickerson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 692
Salem, VA 24153

medickerson@mail.roanoke.edu

Leah Dietrich SO

Leah Elizabeth Dietrich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 735
Salem, VA 24153

ledietrich@mail.roanoke.edu

Savannah Dorn SO

Savannah Rae Dorn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 125
Salem, VA 24153

srdorn@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory Fazio JR

Gregory Joseph Fazio

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 625
Salem, VA 24153

gjfazio@mail.roanoke.edu

Brian Fersini SR

Brian Tyler Fersini

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 618
Salem, VA 24153

btfersini@mail.roanoke.edu

Hailey Foster JR

Hailey Elizabeth Foster

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 335
Salem, VA 24153

hefoster@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Friedlander SO

Matthew Joseph Friedlander

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 872
Salem, VA 24153

mjfriedlander@mail.roanoke.edu

Casey Gough FR

Casey Josephine Gough

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1264
Salem, VA 24153

cjgough@mail.roanoke.edu

Stephanie Grimm SO

Stephanie Nicole Grimm

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 971
Salem, VA 24153

sngrimm@mail.roanoke.edu

Kimberli Halverson SR

Kimberli Lois Halverson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 550
Salem, VA 24153

kilhalverson@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Harwood SO

Madeline Carbone Harwood

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1039
Salem, VA 24153

mcharwood@mail.roanoke.edu

Amber Heath SO

Amber Nicole Heath

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1563
Salem, VA 24153

anheath@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Hecht SO

Emily Nicole Hecht

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1054
Salem, VA 24153

enhecht@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyle Heitmiller SO

Kyle Scott Heitmiller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 885
Salem, VA 24153

ksheitmiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Justin Jordan JR

Justin Maurice Jordan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1756
Salem, VA 24153

jmjordan@mail.roanoke.edu

Bailey Kaniecki JR

Bailey Alexander Kaniecki

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1072
Salem, VA 24153

bakaniecki@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Kitlas FR

Joseph William Kitlas

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2133
Salem, VA 24153

jwkitlas@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Kropac FR

Catherine Andersen Kropac

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2177
Salem, VA 24153

cakropac@mail.roanoke.edu

Frederick Leatherbury FR

Frederick Paul Leatherbury

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2242
Salem, VA 24153

fpleatherbury@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Lewis SO

Jessica Lynn Lewis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2274
Salem, VA 24153

jllewis@mail.roanoke.edu

Meredith Link SO

Meredith Carter Link

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1351
Salem, VA 24153

mclink@mail.roanoke.edu

Susana Londono-Zuluaga SO

Susana Londono-Zuluaga

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1371
Salem, VA 24153

slondono@mail.roanoke.edu

Zachary Margrave SR

Zachary Allen Margrave

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1463
Salem, VA 24153

zamargrave@mail.roanoke.edu

Colin Mattice FR

Colin J Mattice

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 22
Salem, VA 24153

cjmattice@mail.roanoke.edu

Madailein McLaren SO

Madailein Francis McLaren

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 452
Salem, VA 24153

mfmclaren@mail.roanoke.edu

Harrison Mines SO

Harrison Squire Mines

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1613
Salem, VA 24153

hsmines@mail.roanoke.edu

Julia Murphy SO

Julia Egan Murphy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1674
Salem, VA 24153

jemurphy@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Nguyen SR

Matthew Christopher Nguyen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 265
Salem, VA 24153

mcnguyen@mail.roanoke.edu

Allejah Noel FR

Allejah Tytyana Noel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 258
Salem, VA 24153

anoel@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary-Kate O'Connor SO

Mary-Kate O'Connor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1698
Salem, VA 24153

moconnor@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Patterson SO

Anna Elise Patterson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1943
Salem, VA 24153

aepatterson@mail.roanoke.edu

Nora Petree JR

Nora Katherine Petree

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1758
Salem, VA 24153

npetree@mail.roanoke.edu

Christian Polk JR

Christian Celeste Polk

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1784
Salem, VA 24153

ccpolk@mail.roanoke.edu

Terry Ramirez JR

Terry Mauricio Ramirez

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1813
Salem, VA 24153

tmramirez@mail.roanoke.edu

Brigitte Rec SR

Brigitte Elizabeth Rec

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 687
Salem, VA 24153

berec@mail.roanoke.edu

Jack Ross SO

Jack Stuart Ross

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 568
Salem, VA 24153

jsross@mail.roanoke.edu

Melanie Rousseau SO

Melanie Danielle Rousseau

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1997
Salem, VA 24153

mdrousseau@mail.roanoke.edu

Lorien Santos JR

Lorien Melissa Santos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1899
Salem, VA 24153

lmsantos@mail.roanoke.edu

Jason Sarro FR

Jason Lee Sarro

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1781
Salem, VA 24153

jlsarro@mail.roanoke.edu

Jenn Schwechheimer SO

Jenn Catherine Schwechheimer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2067
Salem, VA 24153

jcschwechheimer@mail.roanoke.edu

Stefani Senkus SO

Stefani Marie Senkus

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2083
Salem, VA 24153

smsenkus@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Showalter JR

Madeline May Showalter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2158
Salem, VA 24153

mmshowalter@mail.roanoke.edu

Evan Shuck FR

Evan Michael Shuck

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1894
Salem, VA 24153

emshuck@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Smith SO

Hayley Elizabeth Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2117
Salem, VA 24153

hasmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Hailey Snyder SO

Hailey Savannah Snyder

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2138
Salem, VA 24153

hssnyder@mail.roanoke.edu

Carrie Spencer SO

Carrie Elizabeth Spencer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 976
Salem, VA 24153

cespencer@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Taylor SO

Hannah Dale Taylor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2219
Salem, VA 24153

hdtaylor@mail.roanoke.edu

Claire Thoma SO

Claire Elizabeth Thoma

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1266
Salem, VA 24153

cethoma@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Vetter FR

Joshua David Vetter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1366
Salem, VA 24153

jdvetter@mail.roanoke.edu

Teresa Wagner SO

Teresa Doreen Wagner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 959
Salem, VA 24153

tdwagner@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Webb FR

Kathryn Lee Ann Webb

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1485
Salem, VA 24153

klwebb@mail.roanoke.edu

Katharine Wismer SO

Katharine Gerry Wismer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2340
Salem, VA 24153

kgwismer@mail.roanoke.edu

Allison Woomer JR

Allison Paige Woomer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2280
Salem, VA 24153

apwoomer@mail.roanoke.edu

Brooke Young SO

Brooke Michelle Young

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2220
Salem, VA 24153

bmyoung@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;