Search Results

Isaiah Andreis FR

Isaiah Carlo Andreis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 26
Salem, VA 24153

iandreis@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexander Apa FR

Alexander Matthew Apa

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 49
Salem, VA 24153

amapa@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Baker SO

Anna Katherine Baker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 88
Salem, VA 24153

akbaker@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Barr FR

Ashley Lok-Yee Barr

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 109
Salem, VA 24153

albarr@mail.roanoke.edu

Charmonique Bell SR

Charmonique Chante Bell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 118
Salem, VA 24153

ccbell@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Benda SO

Katherine Victoria Benda

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 203
Salem, VA 24153

kvbenda@mail.roanoke.edu

Paige Bleyer SO

Paige Carrine Bleyer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1369
Salem, VA 24153

pcbleyer@mail.roanoke.edu

Michael Booth SO

Michael Christopher Booth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 268
Salem, VA 24153

mcbooth@mail.roanoke.edu

Kylie Bruce FR

Kylie Louise Bruce

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 243
Salem, VA 24153

klbruce@mail.roanoke.edu

Violet Caine SO

Violet Aquinnah Caine

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 426
Salem, VA 24153

vacaine@mail.roanoke.edu

Connor Chiulli SO

Connor Jeffrey Chiulli

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 522
Salem, VA 24153

cjchiulli@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Clementoni SO

Matthew Henry Clementoni

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1089
Salem, VA 24153

mhclementoni@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Colliton FR

Joseph Kelley Colliton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 419
Salem, VA 24153

jkcolliton@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathleen Cooper SO

Kathleen Theresa Cooper

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 582
Salem, VA 24153

ktcooper@mail.roanoke.edu

Brandon-John Croci SR

Brandon-John Reil Croci

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 431
Salem, VA 24153

bcroci@mail.roanoke.edu

Romeo D'Arpa FR

Romeo Francesco D'Arpa

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 479
Salem, VA 24153

rfdarpa@mail.roanoke.edu

Philip Dickens FR

Philip Kincaid Dickens

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 572
Salem, VA 24153

pkdickens@mail.roanoke.edu

Meredith Dickerson SO

Meredith Elaine Dickerson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 692
Salem, VA 24153

medickerson@mail.roanoke.edu

Victoria Dunn SO

Victoria Nicole Dunn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 747
Salem, VA 24153

vndunn@mail.roanoke.edu

Nolan Dwyer FR

Nolan Hart Dwyer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 141
Salem, VA 24153

nhdwyer@mail.roanoke.edu

Hollie Eggleston JR

Hollie Mae Eggleston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 693
Salem, VA 24153

hmeggleston@mail.roanoke.edu

Robert Etheridge SO

Robert Macaulay Etheridge

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 818
Salem, VA 24153

rmetheridge@mail.roanoke.edu

Blake Farokhnia FR

Blake Armon Farokhnia

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 724
Salem, VA 24153

bafarokhnia@mail.roanoke.edu

Julia Fazio FR

Julia Jane Fazio

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 727
Salem, VA 24153

jjfazio@mail.roanoke.edu

Maggie Fitzgerald SR

Maggie Elise Fitzgerald

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 652
Salem, VA 24153

mefitzgerald@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Fox FR

Amanda Jean Fox

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 774
Salem, VA 24153

ajfox@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Godwin JR

Ryan Allen Godwin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1215
Salem, VA 24153

ragodwin@mail.roanoke.edu

Casey Gough SO

Casey Josephine Gough

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1264
Salem, VA 24153

cjgough@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyle Grohbrugge SO

Kyle Elizabeth Grohbrugge

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1285
Salem, VA 24153

kegrohbrugge@mail.roanoke.edu

Brittany Guillemette SO

Brittany Nicole Guillemette

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1312
Salem, VA 24153

bnguillemette@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Hamilton FR

Benjamin James Stuart Hamilton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 893
Salem, VA 24153

bhamilton@mail.roanoke.edu

McKenna Hansell SO

McKenna Riley Hansell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1383
Salem, VA 24153

mrhansell@mail.roanoke.edu

Eleri Hayden FR

Eleri Summer Hayden

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 952
Salem, VA 24153

eshayden@mail.roanoke.edu

Amber Heath SO

Amber Nicole Heath

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1563
Salem, VA 24153

anheath@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyle Heitmiller JR

Kyle Scott Heitmiller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 885
Salem, VA 24153

ksheitmiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Peyton Holahan JR

Peyton Jean Holahan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1725
Salem, VA 24153

pjholahan@mail.roanoke.edu

Tara Jalali-Shirazi FR

Tara Jalali-Shirazi

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1036
Salem, VA 24153

tjalali@mail.roanoke.edu

Abbie Joseph FR

Abbie Lynn Joseph

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1099
Salem, VA 24153

aljoseph@mail.roanoke.edu

Bailey Kaniecki JR

Bailey Alexander Kaniecki

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1072
Salem, VA 24153

bakaniecki@mail.roanoke.edu

McKenzie Kapp FR

McKenzie Lynn Kapp

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2077
Salem, VA 24153

mlkapp@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Kitt JR

Olivia Symone Kitt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2152
Salem, VA 24153

oskitt@mail.roanoke.edu

Zoe Krut SO

Zoe Garrison Krut

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2181
Salem, VA 24153

zgkrut@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathleen Mateo SO

Kathleen Kennedy Mateo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 619
Salem, VA 24153

kkmateo@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory McClinton SR

Gregory Randolph McClinton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 271
Salem, VA 24153

grmcclinton@mail.roanoke.edu

William Merriken SO

William Redeker Merriken

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1503
Salem, VA 24153

wrmerriken@mail.roanoke.edu

Brittany Mosher JR

Brittany Marie Mosher

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2058
Salem, VA 24153

bmmosher@mail.roanoke.edu

Eisabella Nichols FR

Eisabella Anne Nichols

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1607
Salem, VA 24153

eanichols@mail.roanoke.edu

Emilee O'Dell FR

Emilee Jane O'Dell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1623
Salem, VA 24153

ejodell@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Orent FR

Olivia Desiree Orent

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1734
Salem, VA 24153

odorent@mail.roanoke.edu

Carter Otis FR

Carter Cole Otis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1752
Salem, VA 24153

ccotis@mail.roanoke.edu

Kendall Penn FR

Kendall Alease Penn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1708
Salem, VA 24153

kapenn@mail.roanoke.edu

Bailey Perdue FR

Bailey Alyssa Perdue

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1711
Salem, VA 24153

baperdue@mail.roanoke.edu

Lucy Perry FR

Lucy Elizabeth Perry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1722
Salem, VA 24153

leperry@mail.roanoke.edu

Shakil Persad FR

Shakil Persad

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1728
Salem, VA 24153

shpersad@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Peters SO

Nicholas Patrick Peters

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1985
Salem, VA 24153

nppeters@mail.roanoke.edu

Natalie Raposo SO

Natalie Maria Raposo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2356
Salem, VA 24153

nmraposo@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexander Ray SO

Alexander James Ray

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 659
Salem, VA 24153

ajray@mail.roanoke.edu

Lorien Santos SR

Lorien Melissa Santos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1899
Salem, VA 24153

lmsantos@mail.roanoke.edu

Jason Sarro SO

Jason Lee Sarro

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1781
Salem, VA 24153

jlsarro@mail.roanoke.edu

Caroline Schoudel FR

Caroline Anne Schoudel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1921
Salem, VA 24153

caschoudel@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Virginia Scott FR

Sarah Virginia Kegley Scott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1928
Salem, VA 24153

skscott@mail.roanoke.edu

Margaret Skiff SO

Margaret Rose Skiff

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1935
Salem, VA 24153

mrskiff@mail.roanoke.edu

Khira Smith JR

Khira Michole Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2119
Salem, VA 24153

khmsmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Mitchell Sullivan FR

Mitchell James Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1166
Salem, VA 24153

mijsullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Jason Swavely FR

Jason Frank Swavely

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2113
Salem, VA 24153

jfswavely@mail.roanoke.edu

David Tankard FR

David Brandon Tankard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2137
Salem, VA 24153

dbtankard@mail.roanoke.edu

Siena-Marie Thomsen FR

Siena-Marie O'Connor Thomsen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1493
Salem, VA 24153

sothomsen@mail.roanoke.edu

Claire Trotto FR

Claire Nichole Trotto

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2259
Salem, VA 24153

cntrotto@mail.roanoke.edu

Juliette van Marken SP

Juliette Anna van Marken

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2309
Salem, VA 24153

javanmarken@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Vetter SO

Joshua David Vetter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1366
Salem, VA 24153

jdvetter@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Washington FR

Ashley Marissa Washington

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1468
Salem, VA 24153

amwashington@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Watkins SO

Andrew Joseph Watkins

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1466
Salem, VA 24153

ajwatkins@mail.roanoke.edu

Joely Watson JR

Joely Sade Watson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2328
Salem, VA 24153

jswatson@mail.roanoke.edu

Grayson White FR

Grayson Carey White

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2010
Salem, VA 24153

gcwhite@mail.roanoke.edu

Natalie Whitney SO

Natalie Jeanne Whitney

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1518
Salem, VA 24153

njwhitney@mail.roanoke.edu

Cody Woolwine JR

Cody Dehaven Woolwine

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1631
Salem, VA 24153

cdwoolwine@mail.roanoke.edu

Eric Wootton SO

Eric James Wootton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1633
Salem, VA 24153

ejwootton@mail.roanoke.edu

Victoria Young FR

Victoria Marie Young

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 320
Salem, VA 24153

vmyoung@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;