Search Results

Hayley Assenat SO

Hayley Parker Assenat

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 255
Salem, VA 24153

hpassenat@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Bradley JR

Hannah Madison Bradley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 323
Salem, VA 24153

hmbradley@mail.roanoke.edu

Laura Brasher JR

Laura Catherine Brasher

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 168
Salem, VA 24153

lcbrasher@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Broady-Jones JR

Taylor Danielle Broady-Jones

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 186
Salem, VA 24153

tdbroady@mail.roanoke.edu

William Cavey SO

William Staley Cavey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 531
Salem, VA 24153

wscavey@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Cole SR

Jessica Erin Cole

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1746
Salem, VA 24153

jecole@mail.roanoke.edu

Jake Cornellier JR

Jake Edward Cornellier

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 415
Salem, VA 24153

jecornellier@mail.roanoke.edu

Mikayla Dunford SRG

Mikayla Vivian Dunford

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 533
Salem, VA 24153

mvdunford@mail.roanoke.edu

Chelsea Durham SRG

Chelsea Storm Durham

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 539
Salem, VA 24153

csdurham@mail.roanoke.edu

Erin Forbes SRG

Erin Tyler Forbes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 441
Salem, VA 24153

etforbes@mail.roanoke.edu

William Griffith JR

William Kent Griffith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 511
Salem, VA 24153

wkgriffith@mail.roanoke.edu

Marleigh Hall JR

Marleigh Anne Hall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 867
Salem, VA 24153

mhall@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachel Hall JR

Rachel Nicole Hall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2351
Salem, VA 24153

rnhall@mail.roanoke.edu

Teri Harlow JR

Teri Michele Harlow

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 842
Salem, VA 24153

tmharlow@mail.roanoke.edu

Shelbi Holloman SRG

Shelbi Jane Holloman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 903
Salem, VA 24153

sholloman@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Howard SR

Madison Taylor Howard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 979
Salem, VA 24153

mthoward@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Johnson SRG

Daniel Gregory Johnson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 962
Salem, VA 24153

dgjohnson@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Kahan SRG

Samantha Leigh Kahan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 986
Salem, VA 24153

slkahan@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacqueline Landon SRG

Jacqueline Anne Landon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1124
Salem, VA 24153

jlandon@mail.roanoke.edu

Meagan Long SO

Meagan Elizabeth Long

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1377
Salem, VA 24153

melong@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Luis JR

Courtney Anne Luis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1288
Salem, VA 24153

caluis@mail.roanoke.edu

Alicia Malin SRG

Alicia Margaret Malin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1242
Salem, VA 24153

amalin@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Martinez SRG

Tyler Cayetano Martinez

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1263
Salem, VA 24153

tcmartinez@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory McClinton JR

Gregory Randolph McClinton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 271
Salem, VA 24153

grmcclinton@mail.roanoke.edu

Melanie Meadows JR

Melanie Ann Meadows

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1419
Salem, VA 24153

mameadows@mail.roanoke.edu

MacKenzie Miller JR

MacKenzie Paige Miller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1417
Salem, VA 24153

mpmiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Moe JR

Hayley Marie Moe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1492
Salem, VA 24153

hmmoe@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Munsey SR

Sarah Anne Munsey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1543
Salem, VA 24153

samunsey@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Muntz JR

Tyler Lee Muntz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1796
Salem, VA 24153

tlmuntz@mail.roanoke.edu

Eason Myers JR

Eason Davis Myers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1547
Salem, VA 24153

edmyers@mail.roanoke.edu

Aidan Nagy JR

Aidan Alexander Nagy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2353
Salem, VA 24153

aanagy@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Parker SO

Benjamin James Parker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1150
Salem, VA 24153

bjparker@mail.roanoke.edu

Kristin Price SRG

Kristin Kathleen Price

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1569
Salem, VA 24153

kkprice@mail.roanoke.edu

Peyton Rohrbaugh SO

Peyton Danielle Rohrbaugh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1967
Salem, VA 24153

pdrohrbaugh@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Royal SR

Ashley Lynn Royal

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1891
Salem, VA 24153

alroyal@mail.roanoke.edu

John Ruhlman SR

John Everett Ruhlman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1669
Salem, VA 24153

jeruhlman@mail.roanoke.edu

Edward Smith SR

Edward Marion Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 433
Salem, VA 24153

edmsmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Julie Stout SRG

Julie Anne Stout

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1814
Salem, VA 24153

jastout@mail.roanoke.edu

Morgann Tucker JR

Morgann Ryleigh Tucker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2247
Salem, VA 24153

mrtucker@mail.roanoke.edu

Katelyn Weber SRG

Katelyn Yvonne Weber

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1961
Salem, VA 24153

kyweber@mail.roanoke.edu

Adrienne Williams SO

Adrienne Jordan Williams

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2354
Salem, VA 24153

ajwilliams@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Witzel SRG

Catherine Ellen Witzel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2012
Salem, VA 24153

cewitzel@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;