Search Results

Hayley Assenat JR

Hayley Parker Assenat

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 255
Salem, VA 24153

hpassenat@mail.roanoke.edu

Shannon Barker SO

Shannon Leslie Barker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 165
Salem, VA 24153

slbarker@mail.roanoke.edu

Gwyneth Berry FR

Gwyneth Philothea Berry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 312
Salem, VA 24153

gpberry@mail.roanoke.edu

Joel Bowers SO

Joel Thomas Bowers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 368
Salem, VA 24153

jtbowers@mail.roanoke.edu

Allegra Boylan JR

Allegra Blaize Boylan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 386
Salem, VA 24153

abboylan@mail.roanoke.edu

Laura Brasher SR

Laura Catherine Brasher

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 168
Salem, VA 24153

lcbrasher@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyttichera Bridgewater JR

Kyttichera Gean-Denise Bridgewater

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 212
Salem, VA 24153

kgbridgewater@mail.roanoke.edu

Mara Briggs SR

Mara Katherine Ann Briggs

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 417
Salem, VA 24153

mkbriggs@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Broady-Jones JR

Taylor Danielle Broady-Jones

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 186
Salem, VA 24153

tdbroady@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Bullock SR

Elizabeth Byrd Bullock

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 237
Salem, VA 24153

ebbullock@mail.roanoke.edu

Victor Caracci FR

Victor Antonio Caracci

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 487
Salem, VA 24153

vacaracci@mail.roanoke.edu

William Cavey JR

William Staley Cavey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 531
Salem, VA 24153

wscavey@mail.roanoke.edu

Mackenzie Collyer JR

Mackenzie Abbott Collyer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 569
Salem, VA 24153

macollyer@mail.roanoke.edu

Natalie Cox JR

Natalie Logan Cox

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 632
Salem, VA 24153

nlcox@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Curtin SR

Hayley Judith Curtin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 456
Salem, VA 24153

hjcurtin@mail.roanoke.edu

Logan Graves SR

Logan Elise Graves

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 795
Salem, VA 24153

legraves@mail.roanoke.edu

Jameeraquan Green JR

Jameeraquan Jamal Green

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 813
Salem, VA 24153

jjgreen@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Howard SR

Madison Taylor Howard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 979
Salem, VA 24153

mthoward@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Hunt SR

Ryan Christopher Hunt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 987
Salem, VA 24153

rchunt@mail.roanoke.edu

Michael Johnson JR

Michael Kenneth Johnson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1195
Salem, VA 24153

mkjohnson@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Klein JR

Jacob McGee Klein

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1234
Salem, VA 24153

jklein@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Kropac SO

Catherine Andersen Kropac

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2177
Salem, VA 24153

cakropac@mail.roanoke.edu

Steven Loney SO

Steven Tyler Loney

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1376
Salem, VA 24153

stloney@mail.roanoke.edu

Zachary Louie SO

Zachary George Louie

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1378
Salem, VA 24153

zglouie@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Luis SR

Courtney Anne Luis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1288
Salem, VA 24153

caluis@mail.roanoke.edu

Zachary Margrave SR

Zachary Allen Margrave

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1463
Salem, VA 24153

zamargrave@mail.roanoke.edu

Christopher Marino SO

Christopher Joseph Marino

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1472
Salem, VA 24153

cjmarino@mail.roanoke.edu

Larkin Meadows JR

Larkin Philander Meadows

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1979
Salem, VA 24153

lpmeadows@mail.roanoke.edu

Melanie Meadows SR

Melanie Ann Meadows

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1419
Salem, VA 24153

mameadows@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Munsey SR

Sarah Anne Munsey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1543
Salem, VA 24153

samunsey@mail.roanoke.edu

Devon Pearson JR

Devon Victoria Pearson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1754
Salem, VA 24153

dvpearson@mail.roanoke.edu

Sydney Quantock SR

Sydney Raye Quantock

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1801
Salem, VA 24153

srquantock@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Rhatigan JR

Kathryn Rose Rhatigan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1886
Salem, VA 24153

krrhatigan@mail.roanoke.edu

Peyton Rohrbaugh JR

Peyton Danielle Rohrbaugh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1967
Salem, VA 24153

pdrohrbaugh@mail.roanoke.edu

Nathaniel Rowe JR

Nathaniel Trad Rowe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1998
Salem, VA 24153

ntrowe@mail.roanoke.edu

Jenn Schwechheimer JR

Jenn Catherine Schwechheimer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2067
Salem, VA 24153

jcschwechheimer@mail.roanoke.edu

Ian Schweppe SR

Ian James Schweppe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1742
Salem, VA 24153

ischweppe@mail.roanoke.edu

Edward Smith SR

Edward Marion Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 433
Salem, VA 24153

edmsmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Tadros SR

Nicholas Daniel Tadros

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2101
Salem, VA 24153

ndtadros@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Whitlow SR

Jessica Lyn Whitlow

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 50
Salem, VA 24153

jlwhitlow@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsey Young JR

Kelsey Dayton Young

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2210
Salem, VA 24153

kdyoung@mail.roanoke.edu

Adam Zona SR

Adam Edward Zona

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 880
Salem, VA 24153

aezona@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;