Search Results

Cale Agee FR

Cale Epperly Agee

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 7
Salem, VA 24153

ceagee@mail.roanoke.edu

Kayla Alspaugh FR

Kayla Ann Alspaugh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 58
Salem, VA 24153

kaalspaugh@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Ashworth SO

Nicholas John Ashworth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 106
Salem, VA 24153

njashworth@mail.roanoke.edu

Chase Blanchard FR

Chase Alexander Blanchard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 198
Salem, VA 24153

cablanchard@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Braun SO

Emma Maureen Braun

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 327
Salem, VA 24153

embraun@mail.roanoke.edu

Haley Breidenfeld SO

Haley Noel Breidenfeld

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 354
Salem, VA 24153

hnbreidenfeld@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Bryant SO

Jacob Lee Martin Bryant

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 244
Salem, VA 24153

jlbryant@mail.roanoke.edu

Sonnie Bryant FR

Sonnie Diane Bryant

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 246
Salem, VA 24153

sdbryant@mail.roanoke.edu

Jordan Byrd JR

Jordan Thomas Byrd

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 287
Salem, VA 24153

jtbyrd@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Clark SO

Emma Kassidy Clark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1031
Salem, VA 24153

ekclark@mail.roanoke.edu

Phoebe Coburn SO

Phoebe Ann Coburn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 545
Salem, VA 24153

pacoburn@mail.roanoke.edu

Mackenzie Crank SO

Mackenzie Ray Crank

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 595
Salem, VA 24153

mrcrank@mail.roanoke.edu

Zachary Dalton FR

Zachary Tyler Dalton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 493
Salem, VA 24153

ztdalton@mail.roanoke.edu

Jorden Davis FR

Jorden Terrell Davis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 557
Salem, VA 24153

jdavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Deeds SO

Emily Noelle Deeds

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 653
Salem, VA 24153

endeeds@mail.roanoke.edu

Jack Doriss FR

Jack Alexander Doriss

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 726
Salem, VA 24153

jadoriss@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Evans FR

Jacob Woodrow Evans

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 715
Salem, VA 24153

jwevans@mail.roanoke.edu

Shelby Frost SO

Shelby Elizabeth Frost

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 887
Salem, VA 24153

sfrost@mail.roanoke.edu

Kendall Gamble SO

Kendall Marie Gamble

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1055
Salem, VA 24153

kmgamble@mail.roanoke.edu

Austin Gordge SO

Austin Noel Gordge

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1223
Salem, VA 24153

angordge@mail.roanoke.edu

Maxwell Hall FR

Maxwell James Hall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 538
Salem, VA 24153

mjhall@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Heber FR

Joshua Fitzgerald Heber

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 962
Salem, VA 24153

jfheber@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Herbison JR

Alexandra Gloria Herbison

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1562
Salem, VA 24153

agherbison@mail.roanoke.edu

Dean Hermanson JR

Dean Rowland Hermanson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1091
Salem, VA 24153

drhermanson@mail.roanoke.edu

Christopher Humphries FR

Christopher Lane Humphries

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1009
Salem, VA 24153

clhumphries@mail.roanoke.edu

Jayna Jean-Jules SO

Jayna Jean-Jules

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1913
Salem, VA 24153

jjean@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Landau SO

Hannah Paige Landau

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2203
Salem, VA 24153

hplandau@mail.roanoke.edu

Kevin Ledford FR

Kevin Joseph Ledford

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1269
Salem, VA 24153

kjledford@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexis Lester SO

Alexis Adrianna Lester

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2271
Salem, VA 24153

aalester@mail.roanoke.edu

Keillor Libby FR

Keillor Tracy Libby

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1317
Salem, VA 24153

ktlibby@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Parrish SO

Grace Callie Parrish

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1403
Salem, VA 24153

gcparrish@mail.roanoke.edu

George Person FR

George Lee Person

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1726
Salem, VA 24153

glperson@mail.roanoke.edu

Samuel Ream FR

Samuel Robert Ream

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1819
Salem, VA 24153

srream@mail.roanoke.edu

Casey Reeves FR

Casey Elizabeth Reeves

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1829
Salem, VA 24153

cereeves@mail.roanoke.edu

Tristen Rogers FR

Tristen Zane Rogers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1868
Salem, VA 24153

tzrogers@mail.roanoke.edu

Camden Rosenfelder FR

Camden Vaughn Rosenfelder

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1867
Salem, VA 24153

cvrosenfelder@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Seay SO

Jacob David Seay

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1824
Salem, VA 24153

jdseay@mail.roanoke.edu

Meagan Smith FR

Meagan Alexis Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1999
Salem, VA 24153

masmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Sommer SO

Taylor Justine Sommer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 957
Salem, VA 24153

tjsommer@mail.roanoke.edu

Carrie Spencer SO

Carrie Elizabeth Spencer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 976
Salem, VA 24153

cespencer@mail.roanoke.edu

Devin Stump FR

Devin Alexander Stump

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1156
Salem, VA 24153

dastump@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Supplee SO

Abigail Caroline Supplee

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1172
Salem, VA 24153

acsupplee@mail.roanoke.edu

Janiah Tillery FR

Janiah Danielle Nurry Tillery

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2232
Salem, VA 24153

jdtillery@mail.roanoke.edu

Elleri Vitwar SO

Elleri Kay Vitwar

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1385
Salem, VA 24153

ekvitwar@mail.roanoke.edu

Logan Vosburg FR

Logan Eric Vosburg

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2355
Salem, VA 24153

levosburg@mail.roanoke.edu

Bridgette Whalen SO

Bridgette Catherine Whalen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1501
Salem, VA 24153

bcwhalen@mail.roanoke.edu

Jenna Williams SO

Jenna Nicole Williams

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1587
Salem, VA 24153

jnwilliams@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Wolfe SO

Alexandra Jane Wolfe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1617
Salem, VA 24153

ajwolfe@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;