Search Results

Nicholas Ashworth FR

Nicholas John Ashworth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 106
Salem, VA 24153

njashworth@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Assaley SR

Emma Simone Assaley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 63
Salem, VA 24153

esassaley@mail.roanoke.edu

Steven Atkinson SO

Steven Henry Atkinson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 174
Salem, VA 24153

shatkinson@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Barthel JR

Jessica Marie Barthel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 242
Salem, VA 24153

jmbarthel@mail.roanoke.edu

Sophie Bookheimer JR

Sophie Marie Bookheimer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 357
Salem, VA 24153

smbookheimer@mail.roanoke.edu

Haley Breidenfeld FR

Haley Noel Breidenfeld

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 354
Salem, VA 24153

hnbreidenfeld@mail.roanoke.edu

Nataly Claros JR

Nataly Elizabeth Claros

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 558
Salem, VA 24153

neclaros@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Cohn SR

Benjamin Jacob Cohn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 313
Salem, VA 24153

bjcohn@mail.roanoke.edu

Kacie Crosswhite JR

Kacie Raybon Crosswhite

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 654
Salem, VA 24153

krcrosswhite@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Deeds FR

Emily Noelle Deeds

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 653
Salem, VA 24153

endeeds@mail.roanoke.edu

Cameron Eck SO

Cameron Everett Eck

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 786
Salem, VA 24153

ceeck@mail.roanoke.edu

Julian Edwards FR

Julian Braxton Edwards

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 781
Salem, VA 24153

jbedwards@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Fierro FR

Nicholas Edward Fierro

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 955
Salem, VA 24153

nefierro@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Franklin SO

Matthew John Franklin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 862
Salem, VA 24153

mjfranklin@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Freund SO

Joshua Ryan Freund

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 205
Salem, VA 24153

jfreund@mail.roanoke.edu

Elisabeth Gianelos FR

Elisabeth Helen Gianelos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1167
Salem, VA 24153

ehgianelos@mail.roanoke.edu

Preston Gould SO

Preston David Gould

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 951
Salem, VA 24153

pdgould@mail.roanoke.edu

Jazmin Gray JR

Jazmin Mecarra Gray

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1695
Salem, VA 24153

jmgray@mail.roanoke.edu

Dean Haraszkiewicz SR

Dean Michael Haraszkiewicz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 836
Salem, VA 24153

dmharaszkiewicz@mail.roanoke.edu

Brandon Harrell FR

Brandon Michael Harrell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1529
Salem, VA 24153

bmharrell@mail.roanoke.edu

Chance Henry SO

Chance Wilson Henry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1077
Salem, VA 24153

cwhenry@mail.roanoke.edu

Dean Hermanson JR

Dean Rowland Hermanson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1091
Salem, VA 24153

drhermanson@mail.roanoke.edu

Jack Howard SO

Jack Dixon Howard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1131
Salem, VA 24153

jdhoward@mail.roanoke.edu

Alixandra Hunter JR

Alixandra Dupuy Hunter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1144
Salem, VA 24153

adhunter@mail.roanoke.edu

Jayna Jean-Jules FR

Jayna Jean-Jules

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1913
Salem, VA 24153

jjean@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Kelly SO

Jacob Keith Kelly

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2096
Salem, VA 24153

jkkelly@mail.roanoke.edu

Jackson Kolls SR

Jackson Thomas Kolls

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1068
Salem, VA 24153

jtkolls@mail.roanoke.edu

Alston Martin SO

Alston Sidney Martin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1482
Salem, VA 24153

alsmartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Kenneth Moore JR

Kenneth Robert Moore

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1512
Salem, VA 24153

krmoore@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelvin Obioha SO

Kelvin Craig Obioha

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1706
Salem, VA 24153

kcobioha@mail.roanoke.edu

Samuel Paitsel FR

Samuel Lee Paitsel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 319
Salem, VA 24153

slpaitsel@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Puryear SR

Matthew Wayne Puryear

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1794
Salem, VA 24153

mwpuryear@mail.roanoke.edu

Agustus Rose SO

Agustus Scott Rose

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1974
Salem, VA 24153

agsrose@mail.roanoke.edu

Amber Ross FR

Amber Christiana Ross

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 651
Salem, VA 24153

across@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Seay FR

Jacob David Seay

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1824
Salem, VA 24153

jdseay@mail.roanoke.edu

Samuel Seelman SO

Samuel Robert Seelman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2078
Salem, VA 24153

srseelman@mail.roanoke.edu

Devin Stump FR

Devin Alexander Stump

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1156
Salem, VA 24153

dastump@mail.roanoke.edu

Charles-Lee Sweetman SO

Charles-Lee Chase Sweetman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2199
Salem, VA 24153

ccsweetman@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin West SO

Benjamin Taylor West

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2341
Salem, VA 24153

btwest@mail.roanoke.edu

Bridgette Whalen FR

Bridgette Catherine Whalen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1501
Salem, VA 24153

bcwhalen@mail.roanoke.edu

Connor Whipp SO

Connor Scott Whipp

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2344
Salem, VA 24153

cswhipp@mail.roanoke.edu

Jenna Williams FR

Jenna Nicole Williams

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1587
Salem, VA 24153

jnwilliams@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Wolfe SO

Alexandra Jane Wolfe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1617
Salem, VA 24153

ajwolfe@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;