Search Results

Alondra Alba JR

Alondra Alba

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 61
Salem, VA 24153

aalba@mail.roanoke.edu

Unica Alleyne JR

Unica Presisa Erma Alleyne

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 25
Salem, VA 24153

ualleyne@mail.roanoke.edu

Maria Alvarado FR

Maria Janny Alvarado

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 68
Salem, VA 24153

mjalvarado@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Aponte Figueroa SP

Jessica Lidia Aponte Figueroa

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 364
Salem, VA 24153

jlapontefigueroa@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory Bembry JR

Gregory Lennox Bembry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 284
Salem, VA 24153

glbembry@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrea Bernal Alcazar SP

Andrea Isabel Bernal Alcazar

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 217
Salem, VA 24153

aibernalalcazar@mail.roanoke.edu

Cesar Bonilla SO

Cesar Bonilla

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 347
Salem, VA 24153

cbonilla@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyttichera Bridgewater JR

Kyttichera Gean-Denise Bridgewater

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 212
Salem, VA 24153

kgbridgewater@mail.roanoke.edu

Maryam Bukhari SP

Maryam Bukhari

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 424
Salem, VA 24153

mbukhari@mail.roanoke.edu

Kierra Butler SRG

Kierra Renee Butler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 235
Salem, VA 24153

krbutler@mail.roanoke.edu

Diamante Cornish SRG

Diamante Lee Cornish

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 339
Salem, VA 24153

dlcornish@mail.roanoke.edu

Michelle De La Cruz FR

Michelle Alondra De La Cruz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 648
Salem, VA 24153

madelacruz@mail.roanoke.edu

Nora DeBoer SR

Nora Danielle DeBoer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 478
Salem, VA 24153

nddeboer@mail.roanoke.edu

Angelina Diaz JR

Angelina Ismaela Diaz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 501
Salem, VA 24153

aidiaz@mail.roanoke.edu

Dantae Elliott SRG

Dantae Garee Elliott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 863
Salem, VA 24153

dghenderson@mail.roanoke.edu

Miho Fujihara SP

Miho Fujihara

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 674
Salem, VA 24153

mfujihara@mail.roanoke.edu

Najee Fuller JR

Najee Abdul-Amir Fuller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 702
Salem, VA 24153

nafuller@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathleen Hall SO

Kathleen Anne Hall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1396
Salem, VA 24153

kahall@mail.roanoke.edu

Agnes Handal FR

Agnes Adel Bishara Handal

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1332
Salem, VA 24153

ahandal@mail.roanoke.edu

Cailyn Hash JR

Cailyn Laurnea Hash

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1042
Salem, VA 24153

chash@mail.roanoke.edu

Alanna Higdon SO

Alanna Jasmine Higdon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1098
Salem, VA 24153

ajhigdon@mail.roanoke.edu

Yuqing Huang SO

Yuqing Huang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1133
Salem, VA 24153

yhuang@mail.roanoke.edu

Phantesa Ingram SO

Phantesa Omenza Ingram

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1165
Salem, VA 24153

poingram@mail.roanoke.edu

Claudia James SRG

Claudia Juliann James

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 943
Salem, VA 24153

cjjames@mail.roanoke.edu

Daseul Jeong SP

Daseul Jeong

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1261
Salem, VA 24153

djeong@mail.roanoke.edu

Rafaa Khiari SR

Rafaa Khiari

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 527
Salem, VA 24153

rkhiari@mail.roanoke.edu

Jasmine Kirk SO

Jasmine Elizabeth Kirk

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1227
Salem, VA 24153

jekirk@mail.roanoke.edu

Armani Lashley SO

Armani D'von Lashley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 822
Salem, VA 24153

adlashley@mail.roanoke.edu

Ninna Lorenzen SP

Ninna Vestergaard Lorenzen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1421
Salem, VA 24153

nvlorenzen@mail.roanoke.edu

Sahar Mechmech SP

Sahar Mechmech

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 406
Salem, VA 24153

smechmech@mail.roanoke.edu

Diego Meneses JR

Diego Meneses

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2008
Salem, VA 24153

dmeneses@mail.roanoke.edu

Lavender Micalo JR

Lavender Claire Micalo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1445
Salem, VA 24153

lcmicalo@mail.roanoke.edu

Desiree Moore SRG

Desiree Lorraine Moore

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1381
Salem, VA 24153

dmoore@mail.roanoke.edu

Diamond Moore SRG

Diamond Justine Moore

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1382
Salem, VA 24153

djmoore@mail.roanoke.edu

Hunter Neary SR

Hunter Wayne Neary

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1581
Salem, VA 24153

hwneary@mail.roanoke.edu

Yvan Ngabo FR

Yvan Lee Ngabo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1944
Salem, VA 24153

ylngabo@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Norton FR

Benjamin Lloyd Norton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2121
Salem, VA 24153

blnorton@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Rioux FR

Ashley Marie Rioux

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 939
Salem, VA 24153

amrioux@mail.roanoke.edu

Jeanne Ruffin SP

Jeanne Ruffin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1219
Salem, VA 24153

jruffin@mail.roanoke.edu

M'Elise Salomon SRG

M'Elise Flanders Salomon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1673
Salem, VA 24153

mfsalomon@mail.roanoke.edu

Swarali Sathe SRG

Swarali Sathe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2202
Salem, VA 24153

ssathe@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Slayton JR

Jessica Renee Slayton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2031
Salem, VA 24153

jslayton@mail.roanoke.edu

K'hari Tassy SO

K'hari Dayshaun Tassy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1481
Salem, VA 24153

kdtassy@mail.roanoke.edu

Justice Taylor FR

Justice O'Neal Taylor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1577
Salem, VA 24153

jotaylor@mail.roanoke.edu

KaDeem Terry FR

KaDeem Terrell Terry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2109
Salem, VA 24153

ktterry@mail.roanoke.edu

Lydia Tung SO

Lydia Anne Tung

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2249
Salem, VA 24153

ltung@mail.roanoke.edu

Amy Tyeryar SRG

Amy Lynn Tyeryar

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1902
Salem, VA 24153

altyeryar@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Valois JR

Amanda A Valois

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1040
Salem, VA 24153

aavalois@mail.roanoke.edu

Menghan Wang JR

Menghan Wang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2313
Salem, VA 24153

mwang@mail.roanoke.edu

Yipeng Wang SO

Yipeng Wang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 997
Salem, VA 24153

ywang@mail.roanoke.edu

Tamara White JR

Tamara Desha White

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 40
Salem, VA 24153

tdwhite@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Wicklund JR

Kathryn Mae Wicklund

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 80
Salem, VA 24153

kmwicklund@mail.roanoke.edu

Karla Williams JR

Karla LeAnne Williams

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 350
Salem, VA 24153

klwilliams@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Williamson SO

Katherine Elizabeth Williamson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1616
Salem, VA 24153

kewilliamson@mail.roanoke.edu

Caitlin Wright SRG

Caitlin Amanda Wright

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2042
Salem, VA 24153

cawright@mail.roanoke.edu

Shuhang Wu SO

Shuhang Wu

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 293
Salem, VA 24153

swu@mail.roanoke.edu

Keiya Yamashita SP

Keiya Yamashita

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1533
Salem, VA 24153

kyamashita@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;