Search Results

Lolamone Akindele FR

Lolamone Joy Akindele

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 42
Salem, VA 24153

ljakindele@mail.roanoke.edu

Unica Alleyne JR

Unica Presisa Erma Alleyne

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 25
Salem, VA 24153

ualleyne@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory Bembry SR

Gregory Lennox Bembry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 284
Salem, VA 24153

glbembry@mail.roanoke.edu

Cesar Bonilla JR

Cesar Bonilla

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 347
Salem, VA 24153

cbonilla@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Boteler SO

Matthew Robert Boteler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 288
Salem, VA 24153

mrboteler@mail.roanoke.edu

Donte Branch JR

Donte James Branch

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 27
Salem, VA 24153

djbranch@mail.roanoke.edu

Janina Bytzek SP

Janina Laura Bytzek

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 291
Salem, VA 24153

jlbytzek@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Cone JR

Catherine Haver Cone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 593
Salem, VA 24153

chcone@mail.roanoke.edu

Michelle De La Cruz SO

Michelle Alondra De La Cruz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 648
Salem, VA 24153

madelacruz@mail.roanoke.edu

Josephine Dennis JR

Josephine Shannon Dennis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 718
Salem, VA 24153

jsdennis@mail.roanoke.edu

Angelina Diaz SR

Angelina Ismaela Diaz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 501
Salem, VA 24153

aidiaz@mail.roanoke.edu

Julian Edwards SO

Julian Braxton Edwards

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 781
Salem, VA 24153

jbedwards@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessamyn Falls JR

Jessamyn Anna Falls

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 847
Salem, VA 24153

jafalls@mail.roanoke.edu

Jamie Farfalla FR

Jamie Rose Farfalla

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1291
Salem, VA 24153

jrfarfalla@mail.roanoke.edu

Miho Fujihara SP

Miho Fujihara

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 674
Salem, VA 24153

mfujihara@mail.roanoke.edu

Najee Fuller SR

Najee Abdul-Amir Fuller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 702
Salem, VA 24153

nafuller@mail.roanoke.edu

Ellen Goodwin SP

Ellen Jane Goodwin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 856
Salem, VA 24153

ejgoodwin@mail.roanoke.edu

Razan Hamed FR

Razan AbdAlfattah Hamed

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 899
Salem, VA 24153

rhamed@mail.roanoke.edu

Agnes Handal SO

Agnes Adel Bishara Handal

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1332
Salem, VA 24153

ahandal@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexander Harlow FR

Alexander Sebastian Harlow

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1412
Salem, VA 24153

asharlow@mail.roanoke.edu

Cailyn Hash JR

Cailyn Laurnea Hash

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1042
Salem, VA 24153

chash@mail.roanoke.edu

Alanna Higdon JR

Alanna Jasmine Higdon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1098
Salem, VA 24153

ajhigdon@mail.roanoke.edu

Yuqing Huang JR

Yuqing Huang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1133
Salem, VA 24153

yhuang@mail.roanoke.edu

Mohamed Ibrahim SP

Mohamed Abdelfattah Ibrahim

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 5
Salem, VA 24153

miabdelfattah@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Irvin SO

Emma Catherine Irvin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1549
Salem, VA 24153

ecirvin@mail.roanoke.edu

Keita Ito SP

Keita Ito

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1035
Salem, VA 24153

kito@mail.roanoke.edu

Diana Munyana Kamili SR

Diana Munyana Kamili

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1844
Salem, VA 24153

dmunyana@mail.roanoke.edu

Rafaa Khiari SR

Rafaa Khiari

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 527
Salem, VA 24153

rkhiari@mail.roanoke.edu

Katelyn Lancry SO

Katelyn Nicole Lancry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2198
Salem, VA 24153

knlancry@mail.roanoke.edu

Armani Lashley SO

Armani D'von Lashley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 822
Salem, VA 24153

adlashley@mail.roanoke.edu

Miranda Lawhorn SO

Miranda Gail Lawhorn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2214
Salem, VA 24153

mglawhorn@mail.roanoke.edu

Chyanna Lee SO

Chyanna Marie Lee

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1709
Salem, VA 24153

cmlee@mail.roanoke.edu

Lavender Micalo SR

Lavender Claire Micalo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1445
Salem, VA 24153

lcmicalo@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna-Lena Muhlbauer SP

Anna-Lena Theresa Muhlbauer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1584
Salem, VA 24153

atmuhlbauer@mail.roanoke.edu

Yvan Ngabo SO

Yvan Lee Ngabo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1944
Salem, VA 24153

ylngabo@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Norton SO

Benjamin Lloyd Norton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2121
Salem, VA 24153

blnorton@mail.roanoke.edu

Edner Oloo FR

Edner Auma Oloo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 875
Salem, VA 24153

eaoloo@mail.roanoke.edu

Malek Oueriemmi SP

Malek Oueriemmi

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 554
Salem, VA 24153

moueriemmi@mail.roanoke.edu

Iik Park SP

Iik Jae Park

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1662
Salem, VA 24153

ijpark@mail.roanoke.edu

Danielle Petersen FR

Danielle Delicia Petersen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1738
Salem, VA 24153

ddpetersen@mail.roanoke.edu

Youngseon Pyo SP

Youngseon Pyo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1797
Salem, VA 24153

ypyo@mail.roanoke.edu

Anne Rasmussen SP

Anne Mette Bram Rasmussen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 691
Salem, VA 24153

amrasmussen@mail.roanoke.edu

Tsedek Roberts SR

Tsedek Kieann Roberts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1856
Salem, VA 24153

tkroberts@mail.roanoke.edu

Amber Ross SO

Amber Christiana Ross

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 651
Salem, VA 24153

across@mail.roanoke.edu

Brittney Rowe JR

Brittney Ann Rowe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1189
Salem, VA 24153

barowe@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Slayton SR

Jessica Renee Slayton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2031
Salem, VA 24153

jslayton@mail.roanoke.edu

Brooklyn Stanley FR

Brooklyn Nicole Stanley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1038
Salem, VA 24153

bnstanley@mail.roanoke.edu

K'hari Tassy JR

K'hari Dayshaun Tassy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1481
Salem, VA 24153

kdtassy@mail.roanoke.edu

Ali-Ridda Tekrour FR

Ali-Ridda Tekrour

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 762
Salem, VA 24153

atekrour@mail.roanoke.edu

KaDeem Terry FR

KaDeem Terrell Terry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2109
Salem, VA 24153

ktterry@mail.roanoke.edu

Taryn Thompson SR

Taryn Karie Thompson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2147
Salem, VA 24153

tkthompson@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Valois SR

Amanda A Valois

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1040
Salem, VA 24153

aavalois@mail.roanoke.edu

Menghan Wang SR

Menghan Wang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2313
Salem, VA 24153

mwang@mail.roanoke.edu

Yipeng Wang JR

Yipeng Wang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 997
Salem, VA 24153

ywang@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Wicklund SR

Kathryn Mae Wicklund

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 80
Salem, VA 24153

kmwicklund@mail.roanoke.edu

Karla Williams JR

Karla LeAnne Williams

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 350
Salem, VA 24153

klwilliams@mail.roanoke.edu

Keiya Yamashita SP

Keiya Yamashita

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1533
Salem, VA 24153

kyamashita@mail.roanoke.edu

Mikiyas Zewde FR

Mikiyas Getu Zewde

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 134
Salem, VA 24153

mgzewde@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;