Search Results

Nina Astrop JR

Nina Margaret Astrop

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 46
Salem, VA 24153

nmastrop@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Baldwin JR

Samantha Michala Baldwin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 65
Salem, VA 24153

smbaldwin@mail.roanoke.edu

Lydia Bates SO

Lydia Rowan Bates

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 264
Salem, VA 24153

lrbates@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryen Beach SO

Ryen Corbett Beach

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 278
Salem, VA 24153

rcbeach@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Block SRG

Jessica Helen Block

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 163
Salem, VA 24153

jhblock@mail.roanoke.edu

Audrey Boroshok JR

Audrey Whyne Boroshok

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 155
Salem, VA 24153

awboroshok@mail.roanoke.edu

Elysia Bunten SR

Elysia Noel Bunten

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 259
Salem, VA 24153

enbunten@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlin Busse SR

Kaitlin Ann Busse

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 273
Salem, VA 24153

kabusse@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Chestnutt JR

Catherine Speight Chestnutt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 349
Salem, VA 24153

cschestnutt@mail.roanoke.edu

Cort Clark JR

Cort Dalton Clark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 371
Salem, VA 24153

cdclark@mail.roanoke.edu

Kiah Coflin SO

Kiah Leandra Coflin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 567
Salem, VA 24153

klcoflin@mail.roanoke.edu

Mikaela Cook SR

Mikaela Danielle Cook

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 614
Salem, VA 24153

mdcook@mail.roanoke.edu

Austin Cubbage JR

Austin David Cubbage

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 35
Salem, VA 24153

adcubbage@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Curbelo JR

Megan Elise Curbelo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 664
Salem, VA 24153

mecurbelo@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary Cywinski JR

Mary Catherine Cywinski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 458
Salem, VA 24153

mccywinski@mail.roanoke.edu

Caroline Evans JR

Caroline Alexis Evans

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1987
Salem, VA 24153

caevans@mail.roanoke.edu

Darcy Fechter SRG

Darcy Johanna Fechter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 585
Salem, VA 24153

djfechter@mail.roanoke.edu

Kalyn Fowler SRG

Kalyn Hope Fowler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 668
Salem, VA 24153

khfowler@mail.roanoke.edu

Marissa Freeman JR

Marissa Jordan Freeman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 685
Salem, VA 24153

mjfreeman@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Friedrich JR

Jacob Sullins Friedrich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 886
Salem, VA 24153

jsfriedrich@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Goff JR

Courtney Rae Goff

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 782
Salem, VA 24153

crgoff@mail.roanoke.edu

Dara Goldman JR

Dara Brooke Goldman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 938
Salem, VA 24153

dbgoldman@mail.roanoke.edu

Antonio Gonzalez SO

Antonio Juan Gonzalez

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 947
Salem, VA 24153

ajgonzalez@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Griffeth SO

Daniel Timmons Griffeth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 964
Salem, VA 24153

dtgriffeth@mail.roanoke.edu

Shannon Groat JR

Shannon Nicole Groat

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 832
Salem, VA 24153

sngroat@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexa Halages SO

Alexa Sophia Halages

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1012
Salem, VA 24153

ashalages@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Halodik JR

Elizabeth Gray Halodik

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 868
Salem, VA 24153

eghalodik@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachel Haseley JR

Rachel Ashlyn Haseley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 911
Salem, VA 24153

rahaseley@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Henderson SRG

Emily Price Henderson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 869
Salem, VA 24153

ephenderson@mail.roanoke.edu

Autumn Hill SRG

Autumn Elizabeth Hill

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 874
Salem, VA 24153

aehill@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexis Honts SO

Alexis Rey Honts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1121
Salem, VA 24153

arhonts@mail.roanoke.edu

Sara Howell SRG

Sara Amanda Howell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 914
Salem, VA 24153

sahowell@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Jensen JR

Joseph Wimbish Jensen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1037
Salem, VA 24153

jwjensen@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Kantor JR

Madison Victoria Kantor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1205
Salem, VA 24153

mvkantor@mail.roanoke.edu

Vasilea Karageorge SR

Vasilea Eleni Karageorge

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1073
Salem, VA 24153

vekarageorge@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Karkenny JR

Olivia Michelle Karkenny

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1082
Salem, VA 24153

omkarkenny@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathleen Kelly SRG

Kathleen Carissa Kelly

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1009
Salem, VA 24153

kckelly@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Kolcz JR

Hannah Leigh Kolcz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1136
Salem, VA 24153

hlkolcz@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Krackow SR

Samantha Alison Krackow

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1148
Salem, VA 24153

sakrackow@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsie Kreuzburg SRG

Kelsie Rose Kreuzburg

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1096
Salem, VA 24153

krkreuzburg@mail.roanoke.edu

Alyson Lauda SRG

Alyson Michele Lauda

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1129
Salem, VA 24153

amlauda@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Lee JR

Catherine Childress Lee

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1211
Salem, VA 24153

cclee@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachel Leigh SO

Rachel Elizabeth Leigh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1325
Salem, VA 24153

releigh@mail.roanoke.edu

Christopher Lestan SO

Christopher Emel Lestan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1847
Salem, VA 24153

celestan@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Levine JR

Madison Alexa Levine

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1238
Salem, VA 24153

malevine@mail.roanoke.edu

Kellie Mahan JR

Kellie Pearl Mahan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1438
Salem, VA 24153

kpmahan@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Maisel SRG

Katherine Jane Maisel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1241
Salem, VA 24153

kjmaisel@mail.roanoke.edu

Hunter Manning SO

Hunter Lee Manning

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1339
Salem, VA 24153

hlmanning@mail.roanoke.edu

Conor Martin SRG

Conor Jameson Martin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1256
Salem, VA 24153

cjmartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Matera JR

Jessica Michelle Matera

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1341
Salem, VA 24153

jmmatera@mail.roanoke.edu

Alec McPherson SO

Alec Sebastian McPherson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1578
Salem, VA 24153

asmcpherson@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathleen Medvetz SRG

Kathleen Marie Medvetz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1323
Salem, VA 24153

kmmedvetz@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Messick SRG

Tyler O'Brien Messick

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1328
Salem, VA 24153

tomessick@mail.roanoke.edu

David Miller JR

David Robert Miller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1452
Salem, VA 24153

darmiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Tessa Morin JR

Tessa Christine Morin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1498
Salem, VA 24153

tcmorin@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Muha SRG

Alexandra Lidia Muha

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1397
Salem, VA 24153

almuha@mail.roanoke.edu

Monica Nixon JR

Monica Nichole Nixon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1608
Salem, VA 24153

mnnixon@mail.roanoke.edu

Caitlyn O'Sullivan SR

Caitlyn Renee O'Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1641
Salem, VA 24153

cosullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Peters JR

Abigail Jordan Peters

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1741
Salem, VA 24153

ajpeters@mail.roanoke.edu

Caroline Peterson SR

Caroline Marie Peterson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1739
Salem, VA 24153

cmpeterson@mail.roanoke.edu

Maria Petrella JR

Maria Elizabeth Petrella

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1743
Salem, VA 24153

mepetrella@mail.roanoke.edu

John Pilgreen JR

John Emmette Pilgreen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1761
Salem, VA 24153

jepilgreen@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Pinckes SRG

Madison Lainey Pinckes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1553
Salem, VA 24153

mlpinckes@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Proctor JR

Rebecca Lyn Proctor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1789
Salem, VA 24153

rlproctor@mail.roanoke.edu

Frances Reisman SO

Frances Elizabeth Reisman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1875
Salem, VA 24153

fereisman@mail.roanoke.edu

Haley Ryan SR

Haley Kathleen Ryan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1896
Salem, VA 24153

hkryan@mail.roanoke.edu

Gina Schaefer SRG

Gina Nicole Schaefer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1670
Salem, VA 24153

gnschaefer@mail.roanoke.edu

Marian Shaw SRG

Marian Hardaway Shaw

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1723
Salem, VA 24153

mhshaw@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Siburn SRG

Anna Hunt Siburn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1753
Salem, VA 24153

ahsiburn@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Skywark SR

Emily Rose Skywark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2028
Salem, VA 24153

erskywark@mail.roanoke.edu

Katie Soper SO

Katie Mae Soper

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2149
Salem, VA 24153

kmsoper@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Stewart SO

Taylor Danielle Stewart

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2178
Salem, VA 24153

tdstewart@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Storo SRG

Joshua Aaron Storo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1809
Salem, VA 24153

jastoro@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Thompson SR

Taylor Elizabeth Thompson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2172
Salem, VA 24153

tethompson@mail.roanoke.edu

Ava Thorsted JR

Ava Nichole Thorsted

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2201
Salem, VA 24153

anthorsted@mail.roanoke.edu

Julie Tugwell SRG

Julie Elizabeth Tugwell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1750
Salem, VA 24153

jetugwell@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniela Velasquez Jaramillo SRG

Daniela Velasquez Jaramillo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1906
Salem, VA 24153

dvelasquez@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma von der Lieth SRG

Emma Rose von der Lieth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1931
Salem, VA 24153

ervonderlieth@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Voorhees SRG

Alexandra Kathleen Voorhees

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1934
Salem, VA 24153

akvoorhees@mail.roanoke.edu

Ellen Wagner JR

Ellen Kathleen Wagner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1686
Salem, VA 24153

ekwagner@mail.roanoke.edu

Mikaela Wall JR

Mikaela Rose Wall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2279
Salem, VA 24153

mrwall@mail.roanoke.edu

Carly Ward SR

Carly Nicole Ward

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2317
Salem, VA 24153

cnward@mail.roanoke.edu

Sky Weber SRG

Sky Marie-Anne Weber

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1964
Salem, VA 24153

smweber@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra West JR

Alexandra Megan West

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 20
Salem, VA 24153

amwest@mail.roanoke.edu

Lindsay Widmark JR

Lindsay Holden Widmark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 100
Salem, VA 24153

lhwidmark@mail.roanoke.edu

Amelia Woodworth SRG

Amelia Kennard Woodworth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2033
Salem, VA 24153

akwoodworth@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Wuerthner JR

Hannah Grace Wuerthner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 670
Salem, VA 24153

hgwuerthner@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;