Search Results

Kelsey Alcaraz FR

Kelsey Alexandra Alcaraz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 48
Salem, VA 24153

kaalcaraz@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Allen JR

Catherine Leigh Allen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 108
Salem, VA 24153

clallen@mail.roanoke.edu

Ariana Bagherian SR

Ariana Bagherian

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 62
Salem, VA 24153

abagherian@mail.roanoke.edu

James Baker SR

James Ian Baker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 64
Salem, VA 24153

jibaker@mail.roanoke.edu

Lydia Bates JR

Lydia Rowan Bates

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 264
Salem, VA 24153

lrbates@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryen Beach SO

Ryen Corbett Beach

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 278
Salem, VA 24153

rcbeach@mail.roanoke.edu

Elysia Bunten SR

Elysia Noel Bunten

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 259
Salem, VA 24153

enbunten@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Camillo SO

Olivia Grace Camillo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 482
Salem, VA 24153

ogcamillo@mail.roanoke.edu

Christina Chariott JR

Christina Eleanor Chariott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 537
Salem, VA 24153

cechariott@mail.roanoke.edu

Mikaela Cook SR

Mikaela Danielle Cook

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 614
Salem, VA 24153

mdcook@mail.roanoke.edu

Amorey Corpuz-Nicolas SO

Amorey Villaflores Corpuz-Nicolas

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 588
Salem, VA 24153

avcorpuz@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Costello JR

Emily Elizabeth Costello

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 622
Salem, VA 24153

eecostello@mail.roanoke.edu

John Coyner JR

John Ligon Coyner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 633
Salem, VA 24153

jlcoyner@mail.roanoke.edu

Erin Cullen JR

Erin Elizabeth Cullen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 663
Salem, VA 24153

eecullen@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary Cywinski SR

Mary Catherine Cywinski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 458
Salem, VA 24153

mccywinski@mail.roanoke.edu

Sydney Daniel JR

Sydney Anne Daniel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 676
Salem, VA 24153

sadaniel@mail.roanoke.edu

Claudia Dodd JR

Claudia Carruth Dodd

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 751
Salem, VA 24153

ccdodd@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Domico JR

Madison Ayers Domico

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 757
Salem, VA 24153

madomico@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelly Doran SO

Kelly Elisabeth Doran

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 725
Salem, VA 24153

kedoran@mail.roanoke.edu

Savannah Dorn JR

Savannah Rae Dorn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 125
Salem, VA 24153

srdorn@mail.roanoke.edu

Deborah Drummond JR

Deborah Claire Drummond

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 769
Salem, VA 24153

dcdrummond@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Edwards SO

Katherine Anne Edwards

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 827
Salem, VA 24153

kaedwards@mail.roanoke.edu

Christopher Fenton JR

Christopher Lee Fenton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 823
Salem, VA 24153

clfenton@mail.roanoke.edu

Marissa Freeman SR

Marissa Jordan Freeman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 685
Salem, VA 24153

mjfreeman@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Friedrich SR

Jacob Sullins Friedrich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 886
Salem, VA 24153

jsfriedrich@mail.roanoke.edu

Dara Goldman JR

Dara Brooke Goldman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 938
Salem, VA 24153

dbgoldman@mail.roanoke.edu

Arabella Goralski JR

Arabella Sue Goralski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 949
Salem, VA 24153

asgoralski@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Griffeth JR

Daniel Timmons Griffeth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 964
Salem, VA 24153

dtgriffeth@mail.roanoke.edu

Stephanie Grimm JR

Stephanie Nicole Grimm

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 971
Salem, VA 24153

sngrimm@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Gurley JR

Emma Harris Gurley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 853
Salem, VA 24153

ehgurley@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexa Halages JR

Alexa Sophia Halages

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1012
Salem, VA 24153

ashalages@mail.roanoke.edu

Maeve Healy JR

Maeve Grace Healy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1558
Salem, VA 24153

mghealy@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Hecht JR

Emily Nicole Hecht

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1054
Salem, VA 24153

enhecht@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Herring SO

Madeline Elizabeth Herring

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1663
Salem, VA 24153

meherring@mail.roanoke.edu

Sophia Hines JR

Sophia Rose Hines

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1113
Salem, VA 24153

srhines@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexis Honts JR

Alexis Rey Honts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1121
Salem, VA 24153

arhonts@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Hughes JR

Sarah Anne Hughes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1139
Salem, VA 24153

sahughes@mail.roanoke.edu

Julie Johnson SO

Julie Diane Johnson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1975
Salem, VA 24153

jdjohnson@mail.roanoke.edu

Adam Johnston SR

Adam Wade Johnston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1065
Salem, VA 24153

awjohnston@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Kantor SR

Madison Victoria Kantor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1205
Salem, VA 24153

mvkantor@mail.roanoke.edu

Cassandra Kinneberg JR

Cassandra Allyson Kinneberg

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1224
Salem, VA 24153

cakinneberg@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Kracht SR

Taylor Marie Kracht

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1146
Salem, VA 24153

tmkracht@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Krackow SR

Samantha Alison Krackow

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1148
Salem, VA 24153

sakrackow@mail.roanoke.edu

Arianna Lewis JR

Arianna Rose Lewis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1232
Salem, VA 24153

arlewis@mail.roanoke.edu

Kellie Mahan JR

Kellie Pearl Mahan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1438
Salem, VA 24153

kpmahan@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Matera SR

Jessica Michelle Matera

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1341
Salem, VA 24153

jmmatera@mail.roanoke.edu

Mark Maust SO

Mark Camden Maust

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 12
Salem, VA 24153

mcmaust@mail.roanoke.edu

Brandon Mayer SO

Brandon Joseph Mayer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 56
Salem, VA 24153

bjmayer@mail.roanoke.edu

Alec McPherson JR

Alec Sebastian McPherson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1578
Salem, VA 24153

asmcpherson@mail.roanoke.edu

Arianna Messier SO

Arianna Elizabeth Messier

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1554
Salem, VA 24153

aemessier@mail.roanoke.edu

Tessa Morin SR

Tessa Christine Morin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1498
Salem, VA 24153

tcmorin@mail.roanoke.edu

Julia Murphy SO

Julia Egan Murphy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1674
Salem, VA 24153

jemurphy@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Nakdimen SO

Amanda Marie Nakdimen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1359
Salem, VA 24153

amnakdimen@mail.roanoke.edu

Monica Nixon SR

Monica Nichole Nixon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1608
Salem, VA 24153

mnnixon@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary-Kate O'Connor JR

Mary-Kate O'Connor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1698
Salem, VA 24153

moconnor@mail.roanoke.edu

Caitlyn O'Sullivan SR

Caitlyn Renee O'Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1641
Salem, VA 24153

cosullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Natalie Parrish JR

Natalie May Parrish

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1751
Salem, VA 24153

nmparrish@mail.roanoke.edu

Thomas Peacemaker SO

Thomas Wayne Peacemaker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 472
Salem, VA 24153

twpeacemaker@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Peters SR

Abigail Jordan Peters

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1741
Salem, VA 24153

ajpeters@mail.roanoke.edu

John Pilgreen SR

John Emmette Pilgreen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1761
Salem, VA 24153

jepilgreen@mail.roanoke.edu

Allison Poggendorf JR

Allison Ann Poggendorf

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1775
Salem, VA 24153

aapoggendorf@mail.roanoke.edu

Christian Polk SR

Christian Celeste Polk

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1784
Salem, VA 24153

ccpolk@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Priester SO

Katherine Lee Jones Priester

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1812
Salem, VA 24153

kpriester@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Quinonez SO

Joseph Melvin Quinonez

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2241
Salem, VA 24153

jmquinonez@mail.roanoke.edu

Frances Reisman JR

Frances Elizabeth Reisman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1875
Salem, VA 24153

fereisman@mail.roanoke.edu

Melanie Rousseau JR

Melanie Danielle Rousseau

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1997
Salem, VA 24153

mdrousseau@mail.roanoke.edu

Alex Ruester SO

Alex Noel Ruester

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1199
Salem, VA 24153

anruester@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Ruimerman JR

Andrew T Ruimerman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2006
Salem, VA 24153

atruimerman@mail.roanoke.edu

Haley Ryan SR

Haley Kathleen Ryan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1896
Salem, VA 24153

hkryan@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Skywark SR

Emily Rose Skywark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2028
Salem, VA 24153

erskywark@mail.roanoke.edu

Alana Slater SR

Alana Marie Slater

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2029
Salem, VA 24153

amslater@mail.roanoke.edu

Katie Soper JR

Katie Mae Soper

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2149
Salem, VA 24153

kmsoper@mail.roanoke.edu

Dakota Spruill SO

Dakota Ross Spruill

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1008
Salem, VA 24153

drspruill@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Stewart JR

Taylor Danielle Stewart

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2178
Salem, VA 24153

tdstewart@mail.roanoke.edu

Eleanore Sullivan JR

Eleanore MacRae Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2191
Salem, VA 24153

emsullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Thompson JR

Rebecca Brett Thompson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2229
Salem, VA 24153

rbthompson@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Thompson SR

Taylor Elizabeth Thompson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2172
Salem, VA 24153

tethompson@mail.roanoke.edu

Ellen Wagner JR

Ellen Kathleen Wagner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1686
Salem, VA 24153

ekwagner@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Waldinger SR

Sarah Emily Waldinger

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2312
Salem, VA 24153

sewaldinger@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlyn Wallace JR

Kaitlyn Rose Wallace

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2314
Salem, VA 24153

krwallace@mail.roanoke.edu

Carly Ward SR

Carly Nicole Ward

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2317
Salem, VA 24153

cnward@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra West JR

Alexandra Megan West

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 20
Salem, VA 24153

amwest@mail.roanoke.edu

Lindsay Widmark SR

Lindsay Holden Widmark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 100
Salem, VA 24153

lhwidmark@mail.roanoke.edu

Monica Wisecarver SR

Monica Lynn Wisecarver

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 490
Salem, VA 24153

mlwisecarver@mail.roanoke.edu

Katharine Wismer JR

Katharine Gerry Wismer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2340
Salem, VA 24153

kgwismer@mail.roanoke.edu

Corey Woodford SR

Corey Michelle Woodford

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 620
Salem, VA 24153

cmwoodford@mail.roanoke.edu

Brooke Young JR

Brooke Michelle Young

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2220
Salem, VA 24153

bmyoung@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;