Search Results

Winter Barry FR

Winter Elizabeth Barry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 184
Salem, VA 24153

webarry@mail.roanoke.edu

Jared Boone FR

Jared Austin Boone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1302
Salem, VA 24153

jaaboone@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Braun FR

Emma Maureen Braun

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 327
Salem, VA 24153

embraun@mail.roanoke.edu

Thomas Burchard JR

Thomas Charles Burchard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 262
Salem, VA 24153

tcburchard@mail.roanoke.edu

Zachary Chrisinger SR

Zachary Edward Chrisinger

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 297
Salem, VA 24153

zechrisinger@mail.roanoke.edu

Myles Cooper JR

Myles Anthony Cooper

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 412
Salem, VA 24153

macooper@mail.roanoke.edu

Amorey Corpuz-Nicolas FR

Amorey Villaflores Corpuz-Nicolas

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 588
Salem, VA 24153

avcorpuz@mail.roanoke.edu

Curtis Evans FR

Curtis Frank Evans

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 831
Salem, VA 24153

cfevans@mail.roanoke.edu

Esmé Filderman SO

Esmé Keil Filderman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 828
Salem, VA 24153

ekfilderman@mail.roanoke.edu

Kendyl Fink SO

Kendyl Reese Fink

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 829
Salem, VA 24153

krfink@mail.roanoke.edu

Julia Frymier SR

Julia Lynn Frymier

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 888
Salem, VA 24153

jlfrymier@mail.roanoke.edu

Kendall Gamble FR

Kendall Marie Gamble

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1055
Salem, VA 24153

kmgamble@mail.roanoke.edu

Ian Gillen SO

Ian Robert Gillen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 924
Salem, VA 24153

irgillen@mail.roanoke.edu

Molly Hassell FR

Molly Leanna Hassell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1528
Salem, VA 24153

mlhassell@mail.roanoke.edu

William Hassell JR

William Dustin Hassell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 912
Salem, VA 24153

wdhassell@mail.roanoke.edu

Samuel Hildreth SO

Samuel Beatty Hildreth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1107
Salem, VA 24153

sbhildreth@mail.roanoke.edu

Hunter Huffman FR

Hunter Anderson Huffman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1878
Salem, VA 24153

hahuffman@mail.roanoke.edu

Ahmad Ibrahim JR

Ahmad Munir Ibrahim

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 52
Salem, VA 24153

amibrahim@mail.roanoke.edu

Evan Jamison SO

Evan Michael Jamison

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1897
Salem, VA 24153

emjamison@mail.roanoke.edu

Julie Johnson FR

Julie Diane Johnson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1975
Salem, VA 24153

jdjohnson@mail.roanoke.edu

Briana Jones FR

Briana Nicole Jones

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1973
Salem, VA 24153

bnjones@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Jones SO

Joshua Hunter Jones

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1201
Salem, VA 24153

johjones@mail.roanoke.edu

Kenley Jones SO

Kenley Elizabeth Jones

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2075
Salem, VA 24153

kejones@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Kelley FR

Matthew Liam Kelley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2093
Salem, VA 24153

mlkelley@mail.roanoke.edu

Chadwick Kinsler FR

Chadwick David Kinsler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2103
Salem, VA 24153

cdkinsler@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexis Lester FR

Alexis Adrianna Lester

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2271
Salem, VA 24153

aalester@mail.roanoke.edu

Patrick Lilburn SR

Patrick Adam Lilburn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1174
Salem, VA 24153

palilburn@mail.roanoke.edu

Steven Loney SO

Steven Tyler Loney

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1376
Salem, VA 24153

stloney@mail.roanoke.edu

Caleb Lythgoe SR

Caleb Grant Lythgoe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1294
Salem, VA 24153

cglythgoe@mail.roanoke.edu

Brandon Mayer FR

Brandon Joseph Mayer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 56
Salem, VA 24153

bjmayer@mail.roanoke.edu

Cisse Mugabo FR

Cisse Irene Mugabo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 857
Salem, VA 24153

cimugabo@mail.roanoke.edu

Paige Olausen SO

Paige Noel Olausen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1714
Salem, VA 24153

pnolausen@mail.roanoke.edu

Raymond Osterhout JR

Raymond Henry Osterhout

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 577
Salem, VA 24153

rosterhout@mail.roanoke.edu

David Pittman SO

David Michael Pittman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1632
Salem, VA 24153

dmpittman@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Quinonez FR

Joseph Melvin Quinonez

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2241
Salem, VA 24153

jmquinonez@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyle Romano FR

Kyle Carter Romano

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1169
Salem, VA 24153

kcromano@mail.roanoke.edu

Spencer Ruby FR

Spencer Arlen Ruby

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1198
Salem, VA 24153

saruby@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Sikes FR

Anna Marie Sikes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1905
Salem, VA 24153

amsikes@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Sutton FR

Joshua Benjamin Sutton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1173
Salem, VA 24153

jbsutton@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Webb FR

Andrew Brian Webb

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1483
Salem, VA 24153

abwebb@mail.roanoke.edu

Erik Weed JR

Erik Robert Weed

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1965
Salem, VA 24153

erweed@mail.roanoke.edu

Harrison Worster FR

Harrison Dean Worster

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1643
Salem, VA 24153

hdworster@mail.roanoke.edu

Ahmed Zaqout SO

Ahmed Zaqout

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 750
Salem, VA 24153

azaqout@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;