Search Results

Michael Beideman FR

Michael Addison Beideman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 167
Salem, VA 24153

mabeideman@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaleb Bland FR

Kaleb Moyer Bland

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 248
Salem, VA 24153

kmbland@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyle Bland FR

Kyle James Bland

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 253
Salem, VA 24153

kjbland@mail.roanoke.edu

Jack Bowen FR

Jack Walden Bowen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 224
Salem, VA 24153

jwbowen@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexander Brogan FR

Alexander Ryan Brogan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 236
Salem, VA 24153

abrogan@mail.roanoke.edu

Princess Carter FR

Princess Annmarie Carter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 325
Salem, VA 24153

pacarter@mail.roanoke.edu

Evelyn Cox FR

Evelyn Seay Cox

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 444
Salem, VA 24153

escox@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Crissey FR

Benjamin Merton Crissey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 466
Salem, VA 24153

bmcrissey@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob David FR

Jacob Michael David

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 495
Salem, VA 24153

jmdavid@mail.roanoke.edu

Isaac Davis SO

Isaac Stanley Davis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 684
Salem, VA 24153

isdavis@mail.roanoke.edu

William Frederick FR

William George Frederick

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 788
Salem, VA 24153

wgfrederick@mail.roanoke.edu

Ian Gillen JR

Ian Robert Gillen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 924
Salem, VA 24153

irgillen@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Glynn FR

Madison Rae Glynn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 848
Salem, VA 24153

mrglynn@mail.roanoke.edu

Shannon Haley FR

Shannon Elizabeth Haley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 889
Salem, VA 24153

sehaley@mail.roanoke.edu

Kevin Hardy SO

Kevin Michael Hardy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1029
Salem, VA 24153

kmhardy@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Haynes FR

Andrew Reed Haynes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 953
Salem, VA 24153

arhaynes@mail.roanoke.edu

Alan Hernandez Morales SO

Alan Hernandez Morales

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1644
Salem, VA 24153

ahernandezmorales@mail.roanoke.edu

Russell Hunter FR

Russell Wesley Hunter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1007
Salem, VA 24153

rwhunter@mail.roanoke.edu

Zachary Keen SO

Zachary Evan Keen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1127
Salem, VA 24153

zekeen@mail.roanoke.edu

Brian Kerr SR

Brian Connor Kerr

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1102
Salem, VA 24153

bckerr@mail.roanoke.edu

Addison Lee FR

Addison Grace Lee

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1281
Salem, VA 24153

aglee@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Louros FR

Jessica Michelle Louros

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1343
Salem, VA 24153

jmlouros@mail.roanoke.edu

Davis Lupold FR

Davis Tyner Lupold

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2348
Salem, VA 24153

dtlupold@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Marlman FR

Ryan Lee Marlman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1407
Salem, VA 24153

rlmarlman@mail.roanoke.edu

Ethan Marsh SO

Ethan Taylor Marsh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1477
Salem, VA 24153

etmarsh@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth McKenzie FR

Elizabeth Ann McKenzie

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1469
Salem, VA 24153

eamckenzie@mail.roanoke.edu

Brandt Nethercutt FR

Brandt Evan Nethercutt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1602
Salem, VA 24153

benethercutt@mail.roanoke.edu

William Olson FR

William Carroll Olson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1634
Salem, VA 24153

wcolson@mail.roanoke.edu

James Orphanos SO

James William Orphanos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1718
Salem, VA 24153

jworphanos@mail.roanoke.edu

John Ovcina FR

John Ibro Ovcina

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1637
Salem, VA 24153

jiovcina@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Parker FR

Rebecca Anne Parker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1685
Salem, VA 24153

raparker@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachael Pavlich FR

Rachael Lindsey Pavlich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1691
Salem, VA 24153

rlpavlich@mail.roanoke.edu

Antonio Perez FR

Antonio Enrique Perez

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1713
Salem, VA 24153

aeperez@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Robles SO

Alexandra Isabella Robles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2037
Salem, VA 24153

airobles@mail.roanoke.edu

Aaron Rogers FR

Aaron Joseph Rogers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1864
Salem, VA 24153

aajrogers@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyle Romano FR

Kyle Carter Romano

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1169
Salem, VA 24153

kcromano@mail.roanoke.edu

Sierra Ryerson FR

Sierra Destyni Ryerson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1879
Salem, VA 24153

sdryerson@mail.roanoke.edu

Hagan Schomberg FR

Hagan Alexander Schomberg

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1906
Salem, VA 24153

haschomberg@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Spraker SR

Grace Kathryn Spraker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2068
Salem, VA 24153

gkspraker@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary Stark FR

Mary Rose Stark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2042
Salem, VA 24153

mrstark@mail.roanoke.edu

Justin Vaclavicek SO

Justin Thomas Vaclavicek

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1095
Salem, VA 24153

jtvaclavicek@mail.roanoke.edu

Zachary Walker FR

Zachary Francis Walker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2090
Salem, VA 24153

zfwalker@mail.roanoke.edu

Tayloure Wiseman FR

Tayloure Michelle Wiseman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 200
Salem, VA 24153

tmwiseman@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Worley SO

Megan Elizabeth Worley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1638
Salem, VA 24153

mworley@mail.roanoke.edu

Dale Worrell FR

Dale Edward Worrell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 270
Salem, VA 24153

deworrell@mail.roanoke.edu

John Zymeck FR

John Rudy Lore Zymeck

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 340
Salem, VA 24153

jrzymeck@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;