Search Results

Dr. Brent A. Adkins

Brent Adkins

Faculty
Professor
Chairperson

Religion/Philosophy
321 Francis T. West Hall
540-378-5152
adkins@roanoke.edu

Steve A. Baker, Esq.

Steve Allen Baker

Faculty
Lecturer
Dir. Rke College Innovative Challenge
Director-Center for Leadership & Entrepreneurial Innovation

Business Admin. & Economics
12 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-4908
sabaker@roanoke.edu

Dr. W. Kevin Baker

W. (Kevin) Baker

Faculty
Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
226 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2550
baker@roanoke.edu

Dr. Robert D. Benne

Robert (Bob) Benne

Faculty
Jordan Trexler Professor Emeritus and Research Associate

Religion/Philosophy
324 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2378
benne@roanoke.edu

Mr. Richard A. Bond

Richard Bond

Faculty
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Business Admin. & Economics
232 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-4908
bond@roanoke.edu

Dr. Timothy C. Carpenter

Timothy (Tim) Carpenter

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
103 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-5236
tcarpenter@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Patricia Smith Eggleston

Patricia E Eggleston

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Business Admin. & Economics
10 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2443
eggleston@roanoke.edu

Dr. Michael J. Enz

Michael Enz

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
105 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2050
enz@roanoke.edu

Dr. Garry A. Fleming

Garry Fleming

Faculty
Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
4 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2509
fleming@roanoke.edu

Dr. Pamela S. Galluch

Pamela Galluch

Faculty
Associate Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
6 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2432
galluch@roanoke.edu

Dr. Justin Garrison

Justin Garrison

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Public Affairs
121 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-5265
garrison@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Sharon C. Gibbs

Sharon Gibbs

Faculty
Associate Professor
Chairperson

Business Admin. & Economics
101 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2429
sgibbs@roanoke.edu

Dr. Michelle B. Hagadorn

Michelle B. Hagadorn

Faculty
Associate Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
214 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2501
hagadorn@roanoke.edu

Dr. C. William Hill, Jr.

C. William (Bill) Hill

Faculty
Director of the Henry Fowler Public Affairs Lecture Series
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Public Affairs
14 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2423
hill@roanoke.edu

The Rev. Dr. Paul Hinlicky

Paul Hinlicky

Faculty
Tise Professor in Lutheran Studies

Religion/Philosophy
305 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2454
hinlicky@roanoke.edu

Mr. Michael Hutkin

Michael (Mike) Hutkin

Faculty
Lecturer

Business Admin. & Economics
220 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2011
mhutkin@roanoke.edu

Dr. Holly Jordan

Holly Jordan

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Religion/Philosophy
303 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-5266
hjordan@roanoke.edu

Dr. Alice L. Kassens

Alice (Allie) Kassens

Faculty
John S. Shannon Professor of Economics

Business Admin. & Economics
234 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2428
kassens@roanoke.edu

Dr. Ivy Kutlu

Gulfem (Ivy) Kutlu

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
238 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-4939
kutlu@roanoke.edu

Dr. Marwood Larson-Harris

Marwood Larson-Harris

Faculty
Lecturer

Religion/Philosophy
317 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2411
mdharris@roanoke.edu

Mr. Raymond F. Leven

Raymond (Ray) Leven

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Business Admin. & Economics
12 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2406
leven@roanoke.edu

Dr. Christina D. McCart

Christina (Chris) McCart

Faculty
Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
218 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2414
mccart@roanoke.edu

Dr. Andreea S. Mihalache-O'Keef

Andreea Mihalache-O'Keef

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Public Affairs
202 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-5297
mihalache@roanoke.edu

Ms. Arnica W. Mulder

Arnica Mulder

Faculty
Lecturer

Business Admin. & Economics
129 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2389
mulder@roanoke.edu

Dr. Ali A. Nazemi

Ali Nazemi

Faculty
Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
113 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2217
nazemi@roanoke.edu

Dr. Edward Nik-Khah

Edward Nik-Khah

Faculty
Associate Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
107 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-4938
nik@roanoke.edu

Dr. Bryan Parsons

Bryan Parsons

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Public Affairs
203 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-4967
parsons@roanoke.edu

Dr. Todd C. Peppers

Todd Peppers

Faculty
Henry H. & Trudye H. Fowler Chair in Public Affairs
Professor

Public Affairs
212 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2417
peppers@roanoke.edu

Dr. James C. Peterson

James Peterson

Faculty
Schumann Professor of Christian Ethics
Director of the Center for Religion and Society

Religion/Philosophy
307 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-4919
jpeterson@roanoke.edu

Ms. Judith Pinckney

Judith (Judi) Elaine Pinckney

Staff
Secretary - Public Affairs, Religion & Philosophy
Clerical Assistant - Blakely/Evangelical Studies 21-2347
Clerical Assistant - Benne Center 21-2308

Public Affairs
Francis T. West Hall
540-378-5148
pinckney@roanoke.edu

Ms. Dreama A. Poore

Dreama Poore

Staff
Administrative Coordinator

Business Admin. & Economics
109 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2426
dpoore@roanoke.edu

Dr. Joshua B. Rubongoya

Joshua Rubongoya

Faculty
Professor

Public Affairs
119 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2444
rubongoy@roanoke.edu

Dr. Michael J. Sciarini

Michael Sciarini

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Business Admin. & Economics
10 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2443
sciarini@roanoke.edu

Mr. Morgan E. Scott

Morgan Scott

Faculty
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Public Affairs
203 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2228
mscott@roanoke.edu

Mr. Adam E. Sexton

Adam (Cody) Elliott Sexton

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Public Affairs
Francis T. West Hall
asexton@roanoke.edu

Mr. Gregory R. Shaff

Gregory (Greg) Shaff

Faculty
Lecturer

Business Admin. & Economics
8 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-4909
shaff@roanoke.edu

Dr. C. Michael Smith

Charles (Mike) Michael Smith

Faculty
Lecturer

Business Admin. & Economics
236 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2224
cmsmith@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jonathan Snow

Jonathan Snow

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Public Affairs
208 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-5262
snow@roanoke.edu

Dr. Johanna D. Sweet

Johanna Sweet

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2491
sweet@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Bridget M. Tainer-Parkins

Bridget Marie Tainer-Parkins

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Public Affairs
208 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-5413
tainer@roanoke.edu

Dr. Elisabeth Gilster Velazquez

Elisabeth (Lissa) Velazquez

Faculty
Associate Professor

Business Admin. & Economics
224 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2227
gilster@roanoke.edu

Dr. Harry L. Wilson

Harry L Wilson

Faculty
Professor
Chairperson
Director for Institute for Policy & Opinion Research

Public Affairs
323 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2415
wilson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Ned Wisnefske

Ned Wisnefske

Faculty
Schumann Professorship of Lutheran Theology

Religion/Philosophy
301 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2372
wisnefsk@roanoke.edu

Dr. Hans M. Zorn

Hans Zorn

Faculty
Professor

Religion/Philosophy
315 Francis T. West Hall
540-375-2024
zorn@roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;