Search Results

Dr. Angela A. Allen

Angela Allen

Faculty
Lecturer

Psychology
531A Life Science
540-375-2453
allen@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bandura

Jennifer Bandura

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Biology
406D Life Science
540-375-2463
bandura@roanoke.edu

Mr. Clyde A. Bandy

Clyde Bandy

Staff
Project Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
bandy@roanoke.edu

Ms. Rachelle Battaglia

Rachelle Battaglia

Staff
President's Houskeeper

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279

Mrs. Kimberlie Blosser

Kimberlie (Kim) Blosser

Staff
Housekeeper
Catering Assistant - Temporary

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
kblosser@roanoke.edu

Ms. Frances E. Bosch

Frances Elizabeth Bosch

Faculty
Lecturer

Biology
406B Life Science
540-375-4903
bosch@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Rosemary S. Broughman

Rosemary (Rosie) Broughman

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
broughman@roanoke.edu

Dr. Christopher Buchholz

Christopher (Chris) Buchholz

Faculty
Associate Professor
Chairperson

Psychology
509H Life Science
540-375-4904
buchholz@roanoke.edu

Dr. Athena Buckthought

Athena Buckthought

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Psychology
Life Science
buckthought@roanoke.edu

Dr. Mary K. Camac

Mary Camac

Faculty
Associate Professor

Psychology
517 Life Science
540-375-2474
mcamac@roanoke.edu

Dr. Rachel J. Collins

Rachel Collins

Faculty
Associate Professor

Biology
214 Life Science
540-375-2034
rcollins@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Cynthia H. Craft

Cynthia (Cindy) Craft

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
ccraft@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Cynthia T. Crawford

Cynthia (Cindy) Crawford

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
ccrawford@roanoke.edu

Dr. J. Brooks Crozier

J. (Brooks) Crozier

Faculty
Professor

Biology
401A Life Science
540-375-2548
crozier@roanoke.edu

Mr. Lawrence E. Dabney, Jr.

Lawrence Dabney

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
dabney@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Jane Dickson

Sarah (Jane) Dickson

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
dickson@roanoke.edu

Mr. Tailey G. Dolue

Tailey Dolue

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279

Mrs. Ellen M. Dyer

Ellen Dyer

Staff
Secretary/Biology & Psychology Depts

Biology
516 Life Science
540-375-2462
dyer@roanoke.edu

Mr. Jim George

Jim George

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279

Dr. L. Janelle Gornick

L. (Janelle) Gornick

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Psychology
525 Life Science
540-375-2473
gornick@roanoke.edu

Ms. Leigh Ann Guidi

Leigh Guidi

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
guidi@roanoke.edu

Ms. Lauren P. Hagemann

Lauren Hagemann

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Psychology
Life Science
hagemann@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Diane E. Johns

Diane Johns

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
johns@roanoke.edu

Mr. Cord M. Johnson

Cord Mitchell Johnson

Staff
Housekeeping Manager

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279
cjohnson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Darwin D. Jorgensen

Darwin (Dar) Jorgensen

Faculty
Thornhill Professor

Biology
411A Life Science
540-375-2465
jorgense@roanoke.edu

Mr. John L. Krippendorf

John Lucas Krippendorf

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279

Dr. Christopher Lassiter

Christopher Lassiter

Faculty
Associate Professor

Biology
406E Life Science
540-375-2460
lassiter@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Susan L. Lazzaro

Susan (Sue) Lazzaro

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
lazzaro@roanoke.edu

Mr. Gordon L. Lee, Jr.

Gordon Lee

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
lee@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Juanita Lee

Juanita Lee

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
jlee@roanoke.edu

Ms. Sara A Lloyd

Sara Ann Lloyd

Staff
Coordinator of Printing Services

Information Technology
110 Life Science
540-375-2250
lloyd@roanoke.edu

Ms. Wendy McIntyre

Wendy McIntyre

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279

Dr. Laura A. Mills-Smith

Laura Mills-Smith

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Psychology
Life Science
mills@roanoke.edu

Ms. Jacqueline P. Morris

Jacqueline (Jackie) Morris

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279
jmorris@roanoke.edu

Ms. Mary A. Morris

Mary Morris

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279
amorris@roanoke.edu

Mr. Can Van Nguyen

Can Nguyen

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
cvnguyen@roanoke.edu

Dr. David F. Nichols

David Nichols

Faculty
Associate Professor

Psychology
509E Life Science
540-375-5251
dnichols@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lindsey L. Osterman

Lindsey Osterman

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Psychology
509C Life Science
540-375-2478
osterman@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Insuk Perdue

Insuk Perdue

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
iperdue@roanoke.edu

Mr. Chau G. Phan

Chau Phan

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279

Dr. DorothyBelle Poli

DorothyBelle (DB) Poli

Faculty
Associate Professor

Biology
401B Life Science
540-375-2461
poli@roanoke.edu

Dr. Darcey N. Powell

Darcey Powell

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Psychology
509F Life Science
540-375-4956
dpowell@roanoke.edu

Dr. Steven L. Powers

Steven Powers

Faculty
Associate Professor

Biology
213 Life Science
540-375-4946
powers@roanoke.edu

Dr. Galdino F. Pranzarone

Galdino (Dino) Pranzarone

Faculty
Professor

Psychology
509B Life Science
540-375-2475
pranzaro@roanoke.edu

Dr. Leonard D. Pysh

Leonard (Len) Pysh

Faculty
Thornhill Professor
Chairperson

Biology
406 Life Science
540-375-2466
pysh@roanoke.edu

Dr. Marilee A. Ramesh

Marilee Ramesh

Faculty
Associate Professor

Biology
406G Life Science
540-375-2464
ramesh@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Lynda B. Reckling

Lynda Reckling

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
reckling@roanoke.edu

Mr. Lewis W. Redd

Lewis Redd

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
redd@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Sharon J. Roberts

Sharon Roberts

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
sjroberts@roanoke.edu

Dr. Brian V. Shenal

Brian Shenal

Faculty
Adjunct Associate Professor

Psychology
526 Life Science
540-375-4973
shenal@roanoke.edu

Mr. Christopher A. Sigmon

Christopher Sigmon

Staff
Custodial Supervisor

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279
sigmon@roanoke.edu

Ms. Darlene Sprinkle

Darlene Sprinkle

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
sprinkle@roanoke.edu

Dr. Meg Steinweg

J. (Meg) Steinweg

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Biology
406F Life Science
540-375-2314
steinweg@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Rhonda F. Stoots

Rhonda Stoots

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279
stoots@roanoke.edu

Ms. Lindy Thibodeaux

Lindy Thibodeaux

Faculty
Lecturer

Biology
406C Life Science
540-375-2060
thibodeaux@roanoke.edu

Mr. Carson L. Thomas

Carson Thomas

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
clthomas@roanoke.edu

Ms. Bobbie J. Wheeling

Bobbie Wheeling

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
wheeling@roanoke.edu

Dr. Edward R. Whitson

Edward (Ed) Whitson

Faculty
Lecturer

Psychology
512 Life Science
540-375-5254
whitson@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Choung S. Wirt

Choung Wirt

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
105 Life Science
540-375-2279
wirt@roanoke.edu

Mr. Matthew W. Wright

Matthew Wright

Staff
Housekeeper

Housekeeping
Life Science
540-375-2279
wright@roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;