Search Results

Anna Baker JR

Anna Katherine Baker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 88
Salem, VA 24153

akbaker@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryen Beach JR

Ryen Corbett Beach

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 278
Salem, VA 24153

rcbeach@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory Bembry SR

Gregory Lennox Bembry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 284
Salem, VA 24153

glbembry@mail.roanoke.edu

Richard Boyce SO

Richard Eugene Boyce

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 307
Salem, VA 24153

reboyce@mail.roanoke.edu

Donte Branch SR

Donte James Branch

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 27
Salem, VA 24153

djbranch@mail.roanoke.edu

William Cavey SR

William Staley Cavey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 531
Salem, VA 24153

wscavey@mail.roanoke.edu

Caleb Childress SO

Caleb Andrew Childress

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 348
Salem, VA 24153

cachildress@mail.roanoke.edu

Amorey Corpuz-Nicolas JR

Amorey Villaflores Corpuz-Nicolas

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 588
Salem, VA 24153

avcorpuz@mail.roanoke.edu

Ms. Linda W. Davis

Linda Davis

Staff


Secretary Honors PT/TMP

Ismael DelaRosa JR

Ismael David DelaRosa

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 708
Salem, VA 24153

iddelarosa@mail.roanoke.edu

Fiona Dougan JR

Fiona Starr Dougan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 758
Salem, VA 24153

fsdougan@mail.roanoke.edu

Ethan Dowdy JR

Ethan Zachary Dowdy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 553
Salem, VA 24153

ezdowdy@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Eberle JR

Megan Marie Eberle

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 773
Salem, VA 24153

mmeberle@mail.roanoke.edu

Mallory Elliott SO

Mallory Nicole Elliott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 785
Salem, VA 24153

mnelliott@mail.roanoke.edu

Robert Etheridge JR

Robert Macaulay Etheridge

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 818
Salem, VA 24153

rmetheridge@mail.roanoke.edu

Kasey Fairbanks SO

Kasey Elizabeth Fairbanks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 717
Salem, VA 24153

kefairbanks@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Ferguson SR

Matthew Lee Ferguson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 824
Salem, VA 24153

mlferguson@mail.roanoke.edu

Aimee Gargano JR

Aimee Lou Gargano

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1106
Salem, VA 24153

algargano@mail.roanoke.edu

Ethan Gordon FR

Ethan Trell Gordon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 122
Salem, VA 24153

etgordon@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Griffeth JR

Daniel Timmons Griffeth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 964
Salem, VA 24153

dtgriffeth@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Grosskopf SR

Emma June Grosskopf

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 975
Salem, VA 24153

ejgrosskopf@mail.roanoke.edu

Amber Heath JR

Amber Nicole Heath

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1563
Salem, VA 24153

anheath@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Hogge SO

Emily Ashe Hogge

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1715
Salem, VA 24153

eahogge@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Joseph JR

Sarah Margaret Joseph

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2107
Salem, VA 24153

smjoseph@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Lappetito SO

Daniel Taylor Lappetito

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 560
Salem, VA 24153

dtlappetito@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexis Lester SO

Alexis Adrianna Lester

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2271
Salem, VA 24153

aalester@mail.roanoke.edu

Cameron MacLean FR

Cameron Stewart MacLean

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1374
Salem, VA 24153

csmaclean@mail.roanoke.edu

Jonathan Mactutus JR

Jonathan Cody Mactutus

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 179
Salem, VA 24153

jcmactutus@mail.roanoke.edu

Carlisle Maxwell SR

Carlisle Allen Maxwell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1522
Salem, VA 24153

camaxwell@mail.roanoke.edu

Curtis Miles JR

Curtis Don Miles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1047
Salem, VA 24153

cmiles@mail.roanoke.edu

Harrison Mines SR

Harrison Squire Mines

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1613
Salem, VA 24153

hsmines@mail.roanoke.edu

David Murray JR

David Walter Murray

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1682
Salem, VA 24153

dwmurray@mail.roanoke.edu

Phoebe Nash SR

Phoebe Laurel Nash

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1572
Salem, VA 24153

plnash@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary Orrell SR

Mary Ann Orrell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1727
Salem, VA 24153

maorrell@mail.roanoke.edu

Rae Peabody SR

Rae Aleicia Peabody

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1721
Salem, VA 24153

rapeabody@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexander Ploof FR

Alexander Matthew Ploof

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1778
Salem, VA 24153

amploof@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Quinonez SO

Joseph Melvin Quinonez

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2241
Salem, VA 24153

jmquinonez@mail.roanoke.edu

Dalton Rogers JR

Dalton David Rogers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1966
Salem, VA 24153

ddrogers@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Schneider SR

Hannah Dorathea Schneider

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2053
Salem, VA 24153

hdschneider@mail.roanoke.edu

Mark Seaman SO

Mark Stephen Seaman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1821
Salem, VA 24153

msseaman@mail.roanoke.edu

Gary Short JR

Gary Layton Short

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 815
Salem, VA 24153

glshortjr@mail.roanoke.edu

Logan Stugart SR

Logan Daniel Stugart

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1240
Salem, VA 24153

ldstugart@mail.roanoke.edu

K'hari Tassy SR

K'hari Dayshaun Tassy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1481
Salem, VA 24153

kdtassy@mail.roanoke.edu

Thai Than JR

Thai Quoc Than

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2222
Salem, VA 24153

tqthan@mail.roanoke.edu

Jillian Thompson SO

Jillian Alexandra Thompson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2202
Salem, VA 24153

jathompson@mail.roanoke.edu

Richard Trice JR

Richard Anderson Trice

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2238
Salem, VA 24153

ratrice@mail.roanoke.edu

Douglas Tyrrell JR

Douglas Milton Tyrrell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2252
Salem, VA 24153

dmtyrrell@mail.roanoke.edu

Schuyler Van Tine SR

Schuyler Welch Van Tine

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2253
Salem, VA 24153

swvantine@mail.roanoke.edu