Search Results

Unica Alleyne JR

Unica Presisa Erma Alleyne

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 25
Salem, VA 24153

ualleyne@mail.roanoke.edu

Charles Ausbrook FR

Charles Kimble Ausbrook

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 117
Salem, VA 24153

ckausbrook@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Beauvais JR

Andrew Harrison Beauvais

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2187
Salem, VA 24153

ahbeauvais@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory Bembry JR

Gregory Lennox Bembry

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 284
Salem, VA 24153

glbembry@mail.roanoke.edu

Ian Bowes SR

Ian Henry Bowes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 196
Salem, VA 24153

ihbowes@mail.roanoke.edu

Samuel Bryan SR

Samuel Robert Bryan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 467
Salem, VA 24153

srbryan@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Clarke SR

Emma Anderson Clarke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 374
Salem, VA 24153

eaclarke@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Coulson SR

Tyler Eric Coulson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 475
Salem, VA 24153

tcoulson@mail.roanoke.edu

Ms. Linda W. Davis

Linda Davis

Staff
Secretary Honors PT/TMP

Honors
119 New Hall
540-375-4907
ldavis@roanoke.edu

Ismael DelaRosa SO

Ismael David DelaRosa

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 708
Salem, VA 24153

iddelarosa@mail.roanoke.edu

Kendra DeSomma JR

Kendra Colleen DeSomma

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 503
Salem, VA 24153

kcdesomma@mail.roanoke.edu

Michelle Digman SR

Michelle Melo Digman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 28
Salem, VA 24153

mmdigman@mail.roanoke.edu

Michael Dowers FR

Michael Dana Dowers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 737
Salem, VA 24153

mddowers@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Duddy SO

Kathryn Elizabeth Duddy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 403
Salem, VA 24153

keduddy@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Dupont SO

Jacob Joseph Dupont

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 748
Salem, VA 24153

jjdupont@mail.roanoke.edu

William Griffith SR

William Kent Griffith

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 511
Salem, VA 24153

wkgriffith@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Holley SR

Anna Elizabeth Holley

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 963
Salem, VA 24153

aeholley@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Howe FR

Hannah Jean Howe

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1834
Salem, VA 24153

hjhowe@mail.roanoke.edu

Lauren Johnson SR

Lauren Kalena Johnson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1044
Salem, VA 24153

laujohnson@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Lappetito SO

Daniel Taylor Lappetito

Current Student

dtlappetito@mail.roanoke.edu

Morgan Leftwich SO

Morgan Renae Leftwich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2243
Salem, VA 24153

mrleftwich@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Machado JR

Alexandra Lee Machado

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1297
Salem, VA 24153

almachado@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlin Madigan JR

Kaitlin Elise Madigan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1299
Salem, VA 24153

kemadigan@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Market JR

Andrew Toler Market

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1316
Salem, VA 24153

atmarket@mail.roanoke.edu

Brooke Mason FR

Brooke Elizabeth Mason

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 559
Salem, VA 24153

bemason@mail.roanoke.edu

Brian Matera JR

Brian Matthew Matera

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1333
Salem, VA 24153

bmatera@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison McCall SR

Madison Teresa McCall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1372
Salem, VA 24153

mtmccall@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory McClinton SR

Gregory Randolph McClinton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 271
Salem, VA 24153

grmcclinton@mail.roanoke.edu

Harrison Mines JR

Harrison Squire Mines

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1613
Salem, VA 24153

hsmines@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandria Narducci SR

Alexandria Marie Narducci

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1561
Salem, VA 24153

amnarducci@mail.roanoke.edu

Phoebe Nash JR

Phoebe Laurel Nash

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1572
Salem, VA 24153

plnash@mail.roanoke.edu

James Orphanos SO

James William Orphanos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1718
Salem, VA 24153

jworphanos@mail.roanoke.edu

Sara Pasqualino SR

Sara Bridget Pasqualino

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1707
Salem, VA 24153

sbpasqualino@mail.roanoke.edu

Rae Peabody JR

Rae Aleicia Peabody

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1721
Salem, VA 24153

rapeabody@mail.roanoke.edu

Devon Pearson JR

Devon Victoria Pearson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1754
Salem, VA 24153

dvpearson@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicole Petty SR

Nicole Cathryn Petty

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1762
Salem, VA 24153

ncpetty@mail.roanoke.edu

Christian Polk SR

Christian Celeste Polk

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1784
Salem, VA 24153

ccpolk@mail.roanoke.edu

Jane Pugh SR

Jane Elizabeth Pugh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 905
Salem, VA 24153

jepugh@mail.roanoke.edu

Jane Rice SR

Jane Frances Rice

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1832
Salem, VA 24153

jfrice@mail.roanoke.edu

Dalton Rogers SO

Dalton David Rogers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1966
Salem, VA 24153

ddrogers@mail.roanoke.edu

Amber Ross SO

Amber Christiana Ross

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 651
Salem, VA 24153

across@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Ross SR

Joseph Adonis Ross

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 119
Salem, VA 24153

jaross@mail.roanoke.edu

Meghan Rudolf JR

Meghan Ann Rudolf

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2005
Salem, VA 24153

marudolf@mail.roanoke.edu

Valarie Searles JR

Valarie Elise Searles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1981
Salem, VA 24153

vesearles@mail.roanoke.edu

Marian Shaw SR

Marian Hardaway Shaw

Future Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1723
Salem, VA 24153

mhshaw@mail.roanoke.edu

Bryce Smith FR

Bryce Patrick Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 927
Salem, VA 24153

bpsmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Spraker JR

Grace Kathryn Spraker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2068
Salem, VA 24153

gkspraker@mail.roanoke.edu

Brooklyn Stanley FR

Brooklyn Nicole Stanley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1038
Salem, VA 24153

bnstanley@mail.roanoke.edu

K'hari Tassy JR

K'hari Dayshaun Tassy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1481
Salem, VA 24153

kdtassy@mail.roanoke.edu

Noelle Warfford SR

Noelle Annette Warfford

Previous Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2319
Salem, VA 24153

nawarfford@mail.roanoke.edu

Bayley Warther SR

Bayley Elizabeth Warther

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2326
Salem, VA 24153

bewarther@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Wicklund SR

Kathryn Mae Wicklund

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 80
Salem, VA 24153

kmwicklund@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Witzel SR

Catherine Ellen Witzel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2012
Salem, VA 24153

cewitzel@mail.roanoke.edu

William York SO

William Alexander York

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 3
Salem, VA 24153

wayork@mail.roanoke.edu

Ahmed Zaqout SO

Ahmed Zaqout

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 750
Salem, VA 24153

azaqout@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;