Search Results

Dr. Elizabeth Bachelder

Elizabeth (Liz) Bachelder

Faculty
Resident Artist/Teaching Associate
Director of Performing Arts
Pianist, Kandinsky Trio

Fine Arts
341 Olin Hall
540-375-2349
bachelde@roanoke.edu

Mr. Robert S. Bessolo

Robert Bessolo

Staff
Technical Director

Fine Arts
Olin Hall
540-375-2351
bessolo@roanoke.edu

Dr. Joseph L. Blaha

Joseph (Joe) Blaha

Faculty
Associate Professor

Fine Arts
137 Olin Hall
540-375-2357
jblaha@roanoke.edu

Ms. Ingrid M. Chase

Ingrid Chase

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
Olin Hall
imchase@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Patricia J. K. Clevenger

Patricia (Pattie) Clevenger

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
307 Olin Hall
540-375-2096
clevenger@roanoke.edu

Ms. Jennifer L. Fowler

Jennifer Fowler

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
Olin Hall
540-375-2096
jfowler@roanoke.edu

Mr. Benedict N. Goodfriend

Benedict (Bendy) Goodfriend

Faculty
Resident Artist
Violinist, Kandinsky Trio

Fine Arts
245 Olin Hall
540-375-2065
goodfrie@roanoke.edu

Mr. R. Scott Hardwig

R. Scott (Scott) Hardwig

Faculty
Professor

Fine Arts
343 Olin Hall
540-375-2350
hardwig@roanoke.edu

Dr. James Hargrove

James Hargrove

Faculty
Assistant Professor
Associate Director of Honors Program

Fine Arts
311 Olin Hall
540-375-2553
hargrove@roanoke.edu

Mr. Cole F. Hartson

Cole Hartson

Faculty
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Fine Arts
307 Olin Hall
540-375-2096
hartson@roanoke.edu

Mr. L. Steven Hedrick

L. Steven (Steve) Hedrick

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
307 Olin Hall
540-354-2139
lhedrick@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Teresa A. Hedrick

Teresa Hedrick

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
307 Olin Hall
540-375-2096
hedrick@roanoke.edu

Ms. Elizabeth K. Heil

Elizabeth (Eliz) Heil

Faculty
Associate Professor

Fine Arts
310 Olin Hall
540-375-2361
heil@roanoke.edu

Mr. Brian E. Holt

Brian Holt

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
307 Olin Hall
540-375-2096
holt@roanoke.edu

Ms. Cara P. Hubbard

Cara Hubbard

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer
Choir Accompanist

Fine Arts
307 Olin Hall
540-375-2096
hubbard@roanoke.edu

Mr. John M. Irrera

John Irrera

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
Olin Hall
irrera@roanoke.edu

Ms. Kathy H. King

Kathy King

Staff
Secretary/Fine Arts

Fine Arts
307 Olin Hall
540-375-2096
king@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Lisa Liske-Doorandish

Lisa Liske-Doorandish

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
Olin Hall
liske@roanoke.edu

Ms. M B Taliaferro Logan

M B (Talia) Logan

Faculty
Gallery Director
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
371 Olin Hall
540-375-2332
mlogan@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jane C. Long

Jane Long

Faculty
Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo Professor of Art History

Fine Arts
242 Olin Hall
540-375-2218
long@roanoke.edu

Dr. Gordon Marsh

Gordon E Marsh

Faculty
Professor

Fine Arts
358 Olin Hall
540-375-2352
marsh@roanoke.edu

Dr. Bruce L. Partin

Bruce Partin

Faculty
Professor

Fine Arts
334 Olin Hall
540-375-2374
partin@roanoke.edu

Ms. Ronda K. Philips

Ronda Philips

Staff
Olin Hall Coordinator

Olin Hall Administration
307A Olin Hall
540-375-2354
philips@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Jennifer W. Quakenbush

Jennifer Quakenbush

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
Olin Hall
540-375-2096
quakenbush@roanoke.edu

Mr. D. Wesley. Robertson

D (Wes) Robertson

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Fine Arts
Olin Hall
dwrobertson@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Ruhland

Jennifer (Jennie) Ruhland

Faculty
Lecturer

Fine Arts
233 Olin Hall
540-378-5157
ruhland@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jeffrey R. Sandborg

Jeffrey (Jeff) Richard Sandborg

Faculty
Naomi Brandon & George Emery Wade Professorship of Music

Fine Arts
336 Olin Hall
540-375-2360
sandborg@roanoke.edu

Ms. Marianne Sandborg

Marianne Sandborg

Faculty
Resident Artist/Teaching Associate

Fine Arts
338 Olin Hall
540-375-2214
msandbor@roanoke.edu

Ms. Katherine Shortridge

Katherine (Kate) Shortridge

Faculty
Associate Professor
Chairperson

Fine Arts
309 Olin Hall
540-375-2376
shortridge@roanoke.edu

Dr. Leslie A. Warden

Leslie Warden-Anderson

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Fine Arts
243 Olin Hall
540-375-2072
warden@roanoke.edu

Dr. Lisa C. Warren

Lisa Warren

Faculty
Associate Professor

Fine Arts
241 Olin Hall
540-375-2355
warren@roanoke.edu

Mr. Alan Weinstein

Alan Weinstein

Faculty
Resident Artist
Cellist, Kandinsky Trio

Fine Arts
245 Olin Hall
540-375-2223
weinstei@roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;