Search Results

Alexandra Andrew SO

Alexandra Christine Andrew

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 123
Salem, VA 24153

acandrew@mail.roanoke.edu

Sophie Bookheimer JR

Sophie Marie Bookheimer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 357
Salem, VA 24153

smbookheimer@mail.roanoke.edu

Evan Brown JR

Evan Jacob Brown

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 448
Salem, VA 24153

evjbrown@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Cash SR

Ryan Walker Cash

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 316
Salem, VA 24153

rwcash@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Cole SR

Jessica Erin Cole

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1746
Salem, VA 24153

jecole@mail.roanoke.edu

Jake Cornellier SR

Jake Edward Cornellier

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 415
Salem, VA 24153

jecornellier@mail.roanoke.edu

Sydney Engstrom JR

Sydney Renee Engstrom

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 807
Salem, VA 24153

srengstrom@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Ferguson JR

Matthew Lee Ferguson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 824
Salem, VA 24153

mlferguson@mail.roanoke.edu

Frank Finch SR

Frank Frederick Finch

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 465
Salem, VA 24153

fffinch@mail.roanoke.edu

Hailey Foster JR

Hailey Elizabeth Foster

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 335
Salem, VA 24153

hefoster@mail.roanoke.edu

Johnathan Getz SR

Johnathan Noah Getz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 736
Salem, VA 24153

jngetz@mail.roanoke.edu

Christopher Hamilton JR

Christopher John Hamilton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 873
Salem, VA 24153

cjhamilton@mail.roanoke.edu

Sayra Hernandez JR

Sayra Hernandez

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 792
Salem, VA 24153

shernandez@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Hicks SR

Rebecca Leann Hicks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1277
Salem, VA 24153

rlhicks@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Kelley JR

Grace Caroline Kelley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 772
Salem, VA 24153

gckelley@mail.roanoke.edu

Meredith Link JR

Meredith Carter Link

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1351
Salem, VA 24153

mclink@mail.roanoke.edu

Meagan Long JR

Meagan Elizabeth Long

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1377
Salem, VA 24153

melong@mail.roanoke.edu

Jonathan Lovern SO

Jonathan Stafford Lovern

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1386
Salem, VA 24153

jslovern@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah McGuirl JR

Sarah Lynn McGuirl

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1565
Salem, VA 24153

slmcguirl@mail.roanoke.edu

Michaela McKinney JR

Michaela Marie McKinney

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1567
Salem, VA 24153

mmmckinney@mail.roanoke.edu

Marta Miller-Serrano SR

Marta Alexandra Miller-Serrano

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1541
Salem, VA 24153

mamiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Harrison Mines JR

Harrison Squire Mines

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1613
Salem, VA 24153

hsmines@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Muntz SR

Tyler Lee Muntz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1796
Salem, VA 24153

tlmuntz@mail.roanoke.edu

Eason Myers SR

Eason Davis Myers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1547
Salem, VA 24153

edmyers@mail.roanoke.edu

Adora Nguyen JR

Adora Samantha Nguyen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1599
Salem, VA 24153

asnguyen@mail.roanoke.edu

William Pratt SR

William Dalton Pratt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1774
Salem, VA 24153

wdpratt@mail.roanoke.edu

Julia Ricciardi SO

Julia Nicole Ricciardi

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1887
Salem, VA 24153

jnricciardi@mail.roanoke.edu

Jose Robertson Lugo JR

Jose Luis Robertson Lugo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1942
Salem, VA 24153

jlrobertsonlugo@mail.roanoke.edu

Bernice Saka JR

Bernice Saka

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1854
Salem, VA 24153

bsaka@mail.roanoke.edu

Lauren Sandbrook JR

Lauren Victoria Sandbrook

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2017
Salem, VA 24153

lvsandbrook@mail.roanoke.edu

Heather Schauder SO

Heather Michaela Schauder

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2051
Salem, VA 24153

hschauder@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Scoyni JR

Ashley Lauren Scoyni

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2072
Salem, VA 24153

alscoyni@mail.roanoke.edu

Licia Sheridan JR

Licia Isabel Sheridan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2094
Salem, VA 24153

lisheridan@mail.roanoke.edu

Hailey Snyder SO

Hailey Savannah Snyder

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2138
Salem, VA 24153

hssnyder@mail.roanoke.edu

Serena Soterakopoulos SR

Serena Lynn Soterakopoulos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2057
Salem, VA 24153

slsoterakopoulos@mail.roanoke.edu

Stacey Staley JR

Stacey Michelle Staley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2153
Salem, VA 24153

smstaley@mail.roanoke.edu

Lydia Tung JR

Lydia Anne Tung

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2249
Salem, VA 24153

ltung@mail.roanoke.edu

Teresa Wagner JR

Teresa Doreen Wagner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 959
Salem, VA 24153

tdwagner@mail.roanoke.edu

Addison Whittington SR

Addison Christian Whittington

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 70
Salem, VA 24153

acwhittington@mail.roanoke.edu

Catherine Whittle JR

Catherine Mary Whittle

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2349
Salem, VA 24153

cmwhittle@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Will JR

Nicholas Theodore Will

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 170
Salem, VA 24153

ntwill@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;