Search Results

James Baker JR

James Ian Baker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 64
Salem, VA 24153

jibaker@mail.roanoke.edu

Eli Berlin SR

Eli Robert Berlin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 134
Salem, VA 24153

erberlin@mail.roanoke.edu

Corinthia Briscoe SR

Corinthia Chesson Briscoe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 183
Salem, VA 24153

ccbriscoe@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Burris SR

Abigail Leigh Burris

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 484
Salem, VA 24153

alburris@mail.roanoke.edu

Katharine Citrone SR

Katharine Mary-Aliene Citrone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 474
Salem, VA 24153

kmcitrone@mail.roanoke.edu

Patrick Clark JR

Patrick Carroll Clark

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 11
Salem, VA 24153

pcclark@mail.roanoke.edu

Jhon Del Castillo JR

Jhon Deerek Del Castillo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 655
Salem, VA 24153

jddelcastillo@mail.roanoke.edu

Jaclynn Frost SR

Jaclynn Sarah Frost

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 693
Salem, VA 24153

jsfrost@mail.roanoke.edu

Justin Giguere SR

Justin C Giguere

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 743
Salem, VA 24153

jcgiguere@mail.roanoke.edu

Patrick Gillen SR

Patrick James Gillen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 749
Salem, VA 24153

pjgillen@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Guarino SR

Abigail Lynne Guarino

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 805
Salem, VA 24153

alguarino@mail.roanoke.edu

Cody Keith JR

Cody James Keith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1095
Salem, VA 24153

cjkeith@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Kelley SO

Grace Caroline Kelley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 772
Salem, VA 24153

gckelley@mail.roanoke.edu

Tracy Kile JR

Tracy Ann Kile

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1108
Salem, VA 24153

takile@mail.roanoke.edu

Avery Kirkendall SR

Avery Elizabeth Kirkendall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1041
Salem, VA 24153

aekirkendall@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Kracht SR

Taylor Marie Kracht

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1146
Salem, VA 24153

tmkracht@mail.roanoke.edu

Richard Kuehhas JR

Richard Charles Kuehhas

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1158
Salem, VA 24153

rckuehhas@mail.roanoke.edu

Derek LaFever SR

Derek Tyson LaFever

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1118
Salem, VA 24153

dtlafever@mail.roanoke.edu

Nancy Lewis JR

Nancy Hope Lewis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1441
Salem, VA 24153

nhlewis@mail.roanoke.edu

Lynn Luckenbaugh SR

Lynn Anne Luckenbaugh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1287
Salem, VA 24153

laluckenbaugh@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah McDaniel JR

Hannah Louise McDaniel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1391
Salem, VA 24153

hlmcdaniel@mail.roanoke.edu

Adam McDonald SR

Adam Alexander McDonald

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1303
Salem, VA 24153

aamcdonald@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah McGuirl SO

Sarah Lynn McGuirl

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1565
Salem, VA 24153

slmcguirl@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Miller FR

Olivia Wise Miller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1566
Salem, VA 24153

owmiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Gina Nasiadka SR

Gina Ann Nasiadka

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1428
Salem, VA 24153

ganasiadka@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Northern JR

Megan Elizabeth Northern

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1618
Salem, VA 24153

menorthern@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan O'Neill SR

Megan Noelle O'Neill

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1639
Salem, VA 24153

mnoneill@mail.roanoke.edu

William Pratt JR

William Dalton Pratt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1774
Salem, VA 24153

wdpratt@mail.roanoke.edu

Connor Ricks SR

Connor Jesse Ricks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1598
Salem, VA 24153

cjricks@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Searles SR

Emily Kay Searles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 563
Salem, VA 24153

eksearles@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Slate SR

Taylor Nicole Slate

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1464
Salem, VA 24153

tnslate@mail.roanoke.edu

Allison Smith SR

Allison Lyn Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2043
Salem, VA 24153

alsmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Victoria Smith SO

Victoria Nicole Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2127
Salem, VA 24153

vnsmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Laura Sullivan JR

Laura Sean Irene Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2092
Salem, VA 24153

lssullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Christopher Teeple SR

Christopher Phillip Teeple

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2132
Salem, VA 24153

cpteeple@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Thompson JR

Rebecca Brett Thompson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2229
Salem, VA 24153

rbthompson@mail.roanoke.edu

Jordan Visser SR

Jordan Nichole Visser

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1928
Salem, VA 24153

jnvisser@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaitlyn Wallace SO

Kaitlyn Rose Wallace

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2314
Salem, VA 24153

krwallace@mail.roanoke.edu

Margot Warner SR

Margot Madlyn Warner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1957
Salem, VA 24153

mmwarner@mail.roanoke.edu

Joely Watson JR

Joely Sade Watson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2328
Salem, VA 24153

jswatson@mail.roanoke.edu

Addison Whittington JR

Addison Christian Whittington

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 70
Salem, VA 24153

acwhittington@mail.roanoke.edu

Kristen Wicander SR

Kristen Nicole Wicander

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1984
Salem, VA 24153

knwicander@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;