Search Results

Kerstan Allen JR

Kerstan Johann Allen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 24
Salem, VA 24153

kjallen@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Bullock JR

Elizabeth Byrd Bullock

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 237
Salem, VA 24153

ebbullock@mail.roanoke.edu

Haley Carson SO

Haley Jo Carson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 523
Salem, VA 24153

hjcarson@mail.roanoke.edu

Connor Chiulli FR

Connor Jeffrey Chiulli

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 522
Salem, VA 24153

cjchiulli@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Conter SRG

Rebecca Denise Conter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 336
Salem, VA 24153

rdconter@mail.roanoke.edu

Sydney Daniel SO

Sydney Anne Daniel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 676
Salem, VA 24153

sadaniel@mail.roanoke.edu

Annabelle Davis JR

Annabelle Renee Davis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 683
Salem, VA 24153

ardavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Nolan Dwyer FR

Nolan Hart Dwyer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 756
Salem, VA 24153

nhdwyer@mail.roanoke.edu

Michelle Eimen SO

Michelle Jasmine Eimen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 794
Salem, VA 24153

mjeimen@mail.roanoke.edu

Sydney Engstrom SO

Sydney Renee Engstrom

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 807
Salem, VA 24153

srengstrom@mail.roanoke.edu

Owen Foster SO

Owen Michael Foster

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 845
Salem, VA 24153

omfoster@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsey Goodman SO

Kelsey Marie Goodman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 948
Salem, VA 24153

kmgoodman@mail.roanoke.edu

Skyler Hayes SO

Skyler Durand Hayes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1024
Salem, VA 24153

sdhayes@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah Hughes SO

Sarah Anne Hughes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1139
Salem, VA 24153

sahughes@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Kapp SO

Hannah Elizabeth Kapp

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1206
Salem, VA 24153

hekapp@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Klein SO

Jacob McGee Klein

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1234
Salem, VA 24153

jklein@mail.roanoke.edu

Grayson Levy JR

Grayson William Levy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1336
Salem, VA 24153

gwlevy@mail.roanoke.edu

Paul Manville JR

Paul Vincent Manville

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1449
Salem, VA 24153

pvmanville@mail.roanoke.edu

Jason Martindale SO

Jason Burnham Martindale

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1513
Salem, VA 24153

jbmartindale@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Monger SO

Grace Irene Monger

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1645
Salem, VA 24153

gimonger@mail.roanoke.edu

Briana Nardone SO

Briana Simone Nardone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1688
Salem, VA 24153

bsnardone@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Overby FR

Kathryn Leigh Overby

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1765
Salem, VA 24153

kloverby@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachael Palmer FR

Rachael Morgan Palmer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 574
Salem, VA 24153

rmpalmer@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Rademacher SO

Emily Joy Rademacher

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1819
Salem, VA 24153

ejrademacher@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexander Ray FR

Alexander James Ray

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 659
Salem, VA 24153

ajray@mail.roanoke.edu

Nathaniel Rowe SO

Nathaniel Trad Rowe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1998
Salem, VA 24153

ntrowe@mail.roanoke.edu

Heather Schauder SO

Heather Michaela Schauder

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2051
Salem, VA 24153

hschauder@mail.roanoke.edu

Taya Scott FR

Taya Danielle Scott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1817
Salem, VA 24153

tdscott@mail.roanoke.edu

Mohamed Shokeir FR

Mohamed El Shahat Shokeir

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1877
Salem, VA 24153

meshokeir@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Stalfa FR

Anna Minasian Stalfa

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2157
Salem, VA 24153

amstalfa@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Stauffer SO

Anna Li Stauffer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2162
Salem, VA 24153

alstauffer@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaylin Stenson SO

Kaylin Alyssa Stenson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2173
Salem, VA 24153

kastenson@mail.roanoke.edu

Corey Swisher FR

Corey Hilton Swisher

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2099
Salem, VA 24153

chswisher@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Wenger SR

Rebecca Glynn Wenger

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2352
Salem, VA 24153

rgwenger@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Werner SO

Abigail Catherine Werner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2337
Salem, VA 24153

acwerner@mail.roanoke.edu

Eric Whittie SR

Eric James Whittie

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 60
Salem, VA 24153

ejwhittie@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;