Search Results

Aspen Aston FR

Aspen Gabrielle Aston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 83
Salem, VA 24153

agaston@mail.roanoke.edu

Claire Beeten FR

Claire Marie Beeten

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 161
Salem, VA 24153

cmbeeten@mail.roanoke.edu

Bruce Behrens SO

Bruce Walter Behrens

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 193
Salem, VA 24153

bbehrens@mail.roanoke.edu

Collin Brooks SO

Collin Daniel Brooks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 363
Salem, VA 24153

cdbrooks@mail.roanoke.edu

Kierra Burda SO

Kierra Shyenne Burda

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 378
Salem, VA 24153

ksburda@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Campbell FR

Benjamin John Campbell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 299
Salem, VA 24153

bjcampbell@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Clowdis SO

Anna Linette Clowdis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 382
Salem, VA 24153

alclowdis@mail.roanoke.edu

Mitchell Cone SO

Mitchell Douglas Cone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 576
Salem, VA 24153

mdcone@mail.roanoke.edu

Annabelle Davis JR

Annabelle Renee Davis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 683
Salem, VA 24153

ardavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Doherty FR

Courtney Marie Doherty

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 705
Salem, VA 24153

cmdoherty@mail.roanoke.edu

Leilani Doneux FR

Leilani Marlies Doneux

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 613
Salem, VA 24153

lmdoneux@mail.roanoke.edu

Cassidy Drew JR

Cassidy Michelle Drew

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 765
Salem, VA 24153

cmdrew@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Emerson SO

Rebecca Evelyn Emerson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 796
Salem, VA 24153

reemerson@mail.roanoke.edu

Mason Farman FR

Mason Jafar Farman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1225
Salem, VA 24153

mjfarman@mail.roanoke.edu

William Griffith SR

William Kent Griffith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 511
Salem, VA 24153

wkgriffith@mail.roanoke.edu

Lorin Hall FR

Lorin Brice Hall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 892
Salem, VA 24153

lbhall@mail.roanoke.edu

Paul Houston SO

Paul Xavier Houston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1802
Salem, VA 24153

pxhouston@mail.roanoke.edu

Dillon Kopec FR

Dillon Grey Kopec

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2164
Salem, VA 24153

dgkopec@mail.roanoke.edu

Reed Larson SO

Reed Thomas Larson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1292
Salem, VA 24153

rtlarson@mail.roanoke.edu

Morgan Leftwich SO

Morgan Renae Leftwich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2243
Salem, VA 24153

mrleftwich@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachel Leigh JR

Rachel Elizabeth Leigh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1325
Salem, VA 24153

releigh@mail.roanoke.edu

Sally Lyell SO

Sally Elizabeth Lyell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 29
Salem, VA 24153

selyell@mail.roanoke.edu

Kasey Martin SO

Kasey Marie Martin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 489
Salem, VA 24153

kmmartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Meghan Mercer FR

Meghan Louise Mercer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1499
Salem, VA 24153

mlmercer@mail.roanoke.edu

Stephen Miller SO

Stephen Eric Miller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 333
Salem, VA 24153

semiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Kiersten Pellerin SO

Kiersten Celina Pellerin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1962
Salem, VA 24153

kcpellerin@mail.roanoke.edu

Garrett Ruggieri SO

Garrett Henry Ruggieri

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 681
Salem, VA 24153

ghruggieri@mail.roanoke.edu

Mohamed Shokeir SO

Mohamed El Shahat Shokeir

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1877
Salem, VA 24153

meshokeir@mail.roanoke.edu

Miranda Sprinkle JR

Miranda Gwen Sprinkle

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2033
Salem, VA 24153

mgsprinkle@mail.roanoke.edu

Anna Stauffer JR

Anna Li Stauffer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2162
Salem, VA 24153

alstauffer@mail.roanoke.edu

Francis Sy SO

Francis Xavier Sy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2097
Salem, VA 24153

fxsy@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Tate SO

Andrew Hunter Tate

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1243
Salem, VA 24153

ahtate@mail.roanoke.edu

Celine Taylor FR

Celine Georgia Taylor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2168
Salem, VA 24153

cegtaylor@mail.roanoke.edu

Tobyn Whitten SO

Tobyn John Whitten

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1548
Salem, VA 24153

tjwhitten@mail.roanoke.edu

Katherine Williamson SO

Katherine Elizabeth Williamson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1616
Salem, VA 24153

kewilliamson@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Willner SO

Grace Sigourney Willner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1588
Salem, VA 24153

gswillner@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Wilson SO

Ryan Edward Wilson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 746
Salem, VA 24153

rewilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Sebastian Wilson JR

Sebastian James Wilson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 420
Salem, VA 24153

sjwilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Nethan Zeleke FR

Nethan Abebaw Zeleke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 330
Salem, VA 24153

nazeleke@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;