Search Results

Matthew Alexander SO

Matthew Edward Alexander

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 95
Salem, VA 24153

mealexander@mail.roanoke.edu

Kayla Alspaugh FR

Kayla Ann Alspaugh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 58
Salem, VA 24153

kaalspaugh@mail.roanoke.edu

Irma Arellano SO

Irma Lucya Arellano

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1342
Salem, VA 24153

ilarellano@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebekah Beatty JR

Rebekah Lynn Beatty

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 105
Salem, VA 24153

rlbeatty@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Bilisoly SRG

Benjamin Harrison Bilisoly

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 149
Salem, VA 24153

bhbilisoly@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Billips SO

Amanda Marie Billips

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 304
Salem, VA 24153

ambillips@mail.roanoke.edu

Maria Bravo Ayerdi SP

Maria Bravo Ayerdi

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 81
Salem, VA 24153

mbravoayerdi@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Butler FR

Emily Marie Butler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 425
Salem, VA 24153

embutler@mail.roanoke.edu

Violet Caine FR

Violet Aquinnah Caine

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 426
Salem, VA 24153

vacaine@mail.roanoke.edu

Marissa Calix FR

Marissa Victoria Calix

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 442
Salem, VA 24153

mvcalix@mail.roanoke.edu

Marion Carter FR

Marion Elizabeth Carter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 505
Salem, VA 24153

mecarter@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Contakes JR

Olivia Rose Contakes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 404
Salem, VA 24153

orcontakes@mail.roanoke.edu

Christian Delaney SO

Christian Mannix Delaney

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 82
Salem, VA 24153

cdelaney@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Emerson FR

Rebecca Evelyn Emerson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 796
Salem, VA 24153

reemerson@mail.roanoke.edu

Tori George SRG

Tori Richelle George

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 814
Salem, VA 24153

tgeorge@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Giovanini FR

Emily Lina Giovanini

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1194
Salem, VA 24153

elgiovanini@mail.roanoke.edu

Bridget Green JR

Bridget Grace Green

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 802
Salem, VA 24153

bggreen@mail.roanoke.edu

Tabitha Hale SO

Tabitha Lynn Hale

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1373
Salem, VA 24153

tlhale@mail.roanoke.edu

Dionna Jones FR

Dionna Alexis Jones

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2041
Salem, VA 24153

diajones@mail.roanoke.edu

Malak Khalil SP

Malak Sabry Khalil

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1524
Salem, VA 24153

msabdelrasoul@mail.roanoke.edu

James Kuzma SRG

James Thomas Kuzma

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1111
Salem, VA 24153

jtkuzma@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Listopad JR

Hannah Paige Listopad

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1273
Salem, VA 24153

hplistopad@mail.roanoke.edu

Frederick McNair SRG

Frederick J McNair

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1313
Salem, VA 24153

fmcnair@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Meade FR

Abigail Morris Meade

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 263
Salem, VA 24153

ameade@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Miles FR

Madeline Margaret Miles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1231
Salem, VA 24153

mmmiles@mail.roanoke.edu

Salvatore Miranda SO

Salvatore Nicholas Miranda

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1615
Salem, VA 24153

snmiranda@mail.roanoke.edu

Paula Morentin SP

Paula Morentin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1474
Salem, VA 24153

pmorentin@mail.roanoke.edu

Veronica Nordyke FR

Veronica Lynn Nordyke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 641
Salem, VA 24153

vlnordyke@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Parrish FR

Grace Callie Parrish

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1403
Salem, VA 24153

gcparrish@mail.roanoke.edu

Dominique Quartararo FR

Dominique Quartararo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2038
Salem, VA 24153

dquartararo@mail.roanoke.edu

Natalie Raposo FR

Natalie Maria Raposo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2356
Salem, VA 24153

nmraposo@mail.roanoke.edu

Kristin Read JR

Kristin Elizabeth Read

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1818
Salem, VA 24153

keread@mail.roanoke.edu

Shaelynn Rios FR

Shaelynn Renee Rios

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 929
Salem, VA 24153

srrios@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Santos JR

Taylor Marie Santos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1914
Salem, VA 24153

tamsantos@mail.roanoke.edu

Natalie Slemp SO

Natalie Marie Slemp

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 926
Salem, VA 24153

nmslemp@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Sommer FR

Taylor Justine Sommer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 957
Salem, VA 24153

tjsommer@mail.roanoke.edu

Julia Steely FR

Julia Connor Steely

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1067
Salem, VA 24153

jcsteely@mail.roanoke.edu

Crystara Valera FR

Crystara Lynn Valera

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2209
Salem, VA 24153

clvalera@mail.roanoke.edu

Garrett Walling SRG

Garrett Campion Walling

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1948
Salem, VA 24153

gcwalling@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Washington FR

Ashley Marissa Washington

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1468
Salem, VA 24153

amwashington@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathlyn Wengler FR

Kathlyn Emma Wengler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1486
Salem, VA 24153

kewengler@mail.roanoke.edu

Natalie Whitney FR

Natalie Jeanne Whitney

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1518
Salem, VA 24153

njwhitney@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;