Search Results

Ms. Janice L. Alexander

Janice Alexander

Staff
Clerical Assistant-PT

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
jalexander@roanoke.edu

Ms. Lillie H. Brickey

Lillie Brickey

Staff
Evening Cavern Manager

Cavern
Sutton Commons
brickey@roanoke.edu

Ms. Tara J. Calloway

Tara Calloway

Staff
Cook

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
tcalloway@roanoke.edu

Mr. Cody L. Campbell

Cody Campbell

Staff
Dishroom Worker - Temporary

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
campbell@roanoke.edu

Ms. Sara R. Carter

Sara Carter

Staff
Cook 9-Month Part Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
scarter@roanoke.edu

Ms. Joyce D. Casey

Joyce Casey

Staff
Dishroom Attendant - Part-Time

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
casey@roanoke.edu

Mr. D. Scott Coles

D. (Scott) Coles

Staff
Dishroom Coordinator

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
coles@roanoke.edu

Mr. Gregory L. Conley

Gregory (Greg) Conley

Staff
Dishroom Attendant - Part-Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
conley@roanoke.edu

Ms. Fay C. Cronin

Fay Cronin

Staff
Manager of Cafeteria/Catering Services

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2329
cronin@roanoke.edu

Mr. Brent Shane Dorry

Brent (Shane) Dorry

Staff
Cook 9-Month Part Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
dorry@roanoke.edu

Mr. Conrad L. Downing

Conrad Downing

Staff
Cook

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
downing@roanoke.edu

Mr. Jacob L. Ferris

Jacob Ferris

Staff
Cook 9-Month Part Time

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
ferris@roanoke.edu

Mr. Frank J. Geurrandeno

Frank Joseph Geurrandeno

Staff
Cook - Temporary

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
geurrandeno@roanoke.edu

Mr. W. Lavelle Glenn

William (Lavelle) Glenn

Staff
Bake Shop Coordinator

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-6104
glenn@roanoke.edu

Ms. Carol L. Goad

Carol Goad

Staff
Salad Room Attendant - Part-Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
clgoad@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Nancy Faye Goad

Nancy Goad

Staff
Dining Services Coordinator

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
goad@roanoke.edu

Mr. Daniel B. Graham

Daniel Graham

Staff
Cook 9-Month Part Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
dgraham@roanoke.edu

Mr. Edward R. Green

Edward (Eddie) Green

Staff
Dishroom Worker - Temporary

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
green@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Tammy S. Harris

Tammy Harris

Staff
Dining Room Attendant - PT

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
tharris@roanoke.edu

Mr. Edward J. Hoffmann

Edward (Justin) Hoffmann

Staff
Kitchen Coordinator

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
hoffmann@roanoke.edu

Ms. Pennie L. Hogan

Pennie Hogan

Staff
Catering Assistant

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
hogan@roanoke.edu

Mr. William L. Holtzlander

William (Will) Holtzlander

Staff
Beverage Attendant

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
holtzlander@roanoke.edu

Ms. Karen B. Lee

Karen Lee

Staff
Dining Room Attendant - PT

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
klee@roanoke.edu

Mr. Justin D. Lilly

Justin Lilly

Staff
Cavern Attendant

Cavern
Sutton Commons
lilly@roanoke.edu

Miss Jennifer M. Martin

Jennifer Martin

Staff
Cavern Attendant

Cavern
Sutton Commons
540-375-2316
jmmartin@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Rebecca Z. Mastin

Rebecca Mastin

Staff
Baker's Assistant - Part-Time

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
zayas@roanoke.edu

Ms. Sheree G. Mazyck

Sheree (Gayle) Mazyck

Staff
Salad Room Attendant - Part-Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
mazyck@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Michelle McMaster

Michelle McMaster

Staff
Morning Coordinator

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
mcmaster@roanoke.edu

Ms. Amber-Lee Meyers

Amber-Lee Meyers

Staff
Prep Cook (Part-Time)

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
meyers@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Debbie M. Morris

Debbie Morris

Staff
Checker

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
morris@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Dale W. Nulf

Dale Nulf

Staff
Dining Room Coordinator 12 Month

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
nulf@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Kim A. O'Connell

Kim O'Connell

Staff
Catering Coordinator

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
oconnell@roanoke.edu

Mr. Edward M. Phillips

Edward (Matt) Phillips

Staff
Executive Chef

Dining Services
104 Sutton Commons
540-375-2077
phillips@roanoke.edu

Mr. DieuJuste Pierre

DieuJuste Pierre

Staff
Dishroom Attendant - Part-Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
pierre@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Gretchen M. Rhone

Gretchen Rhone

Staff
Salad Room Attendant - Part-Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
rhone@roanoke.edu

Mr. Ryan K. Shirley

Ryan Shirley

Staff
Dishroom/Beverage Worker

Dining Services
120B Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
rshirley@roanoke.edu

Mr. Clinton W. Showalter

Clinton Showalter

Staff
Cavern Attendant

Cavern
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
showalter@roanoke.edu

Ms. Stephanie A. Slavin

Stephanie Slavin

Staff
Cook

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
slavin@roanoke.edu

Mr. Ryan P. Smith

Ryan Smith

Staff
Dishroom Attendant - Part-Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
rpsmith@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Francoise Steele

Francoise (Fran) Steele

Staff
Salad Room Attendant - Part-Time

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
fsteele@roanoke.edu

Mr. Timothy Tenon

Timothy Tenon

Staff
General Manager

Dining Services
104 Sutton Commons
540-375-2260
tenon@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Shelby L. Thompson

Shelby Thompson

Staff
Serving Line Attendant - Part Time

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
starkey@roanoke.edu

Mr. John R. Tolley

John Tolley

Staff
Utility Worker

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
tolley@roanoke.edu

Ms. Yolande R. Whitt

Yolande Whitt

Staff
Salad Room Coordinator

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
ywhitt@roanoke.edu

Mr. G. Lynn Wilkerson

George Wilkerson

Staff
Utility Worker - Part-Time

Dining Services
120 Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
wilkerson@roanoke.edu

Ms. Vivian E. Wing

Vivian Elaine Wing

Staff
Checker

Dining Services
Sutton Commons
540-375-2328
vwing@roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;