Search Results

Dandre Amos JR

Dandre Steffan Amos

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 33
Salem, VA 24153

dsamos@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Andrew SO

Alexandra Christine Andrew

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 123
Salem, VA 24153

acandrew@mail.roanoke.edu

Charles Ausbrook FR

Charles Kimble Ausbrook

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 117
Salem, VA 24153

ckausbrook@mail.roanoke.edu

Logan Banfield FR

Logan D Banfield

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 164
Salem, VA 24153

ldbanfield@mail.roanoke.edu

Shannon Barker FR

Shannon Leslie Barker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 165
Salem, VA 24153

slbarker@mail.roanoke.edu

Deanna Bracken SO

Deanna Lynn Bracken

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 397
Salem, VA 24153

dlbracken@mail.roanoke.edu

Collin Brooks FR

Collin Daniel Brooks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 363
Salem, VA 24153

cdbrooks@mail.roanoke.edu

Kierra Burda SO

Kierra Shyenne Burda

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 378
Salem, VA 24153

ksburda@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Camillo FR

Olivia Grace Camillo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 482
Salem, VA 24153

ogcamillo@mail.roanoke.edu

Kendall Cates JR

Kendall Alexis Cates

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 318
Salem, VA 24153

kacates@mail.roanoke.edu

Mitchell Cone FR

Mitchell Douglas Cone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 576
Salem, VA 24153

mdcone@mail.roanoke.edu

Mairead Connelly SO

Mairead Clare Connelly

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 602
Salem, VA 24153

mcconnelly@mail.roanoke.edu

John Copenhaver FR

John Robert Copenhaver

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 587
Salem, VA 24153

jrcopenhaver@mail.roanoke.edu

Charles Crump FR

Charles Athey Crump

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 601
Salem, VA 24153

cacrump@mail.roanoke.edu

Isabella D'Acunto FR

Isabella Marie D'Acunto

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 603
Salem, VA 24153

imdacunto@mail.roanoke.edu

Katerina DeSimone SR

Katerina Emma DeSimone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 463
Salem, VA 24153

kedesimone@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Domico SO

Madison Ayers Domico

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 757
Salem, VA 24153

madomico@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Duff JR

Emma Rae Duff

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 771
Salem, VA 24153

erduff@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Earls SR

Olivia Kylene Earls

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 581
Salem, VA 24153

okearls@mail.roanoke.edu

Mason Farman FR

Mason Jafar Farman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1225
Salem, VA 24153

mjfarman@mail.roanoke.edu

James Fennell FR

James Cooper Fennell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 851
Salem, VA 24153

jcfennell@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Fields FR

Madeline Grace Fields

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 945
Salem, VA 24153

mgfields@mail.roanoke.edu

Shelby Frost SO

Shelby Elizabeth Frost

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 887
Salem, VA 24153

sfrost@mail.roanoke.edu

Tylicia Glenn FR

Tylicia Frances Glenn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 551
Salem, VA 24153

tfglenn@mail.roanoke.edu

Kylie Glover SR

Kylie Alexandra Glover

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 762
Salem, VA 24153

kaglover@mail.roanoke.edu

Arabella Goralski SO

Arabella Sue Goralski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 949
Salem, VA 24153

asgoralski@mail.roanoke.edu

Jenna Gordon FR

Jenna Ruth Gordon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1246
Salem, VA 24153

jrgordon@mail.roanoke.edu

Logan Graves JR

Logan Elise Graves

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 795
Salem, VA 24153

legraves@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Greiss JR

Samantha Anne Greiss

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 961
Salem, VA 24153

sagreiss@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Hogge FR

Emily Ashe Hogge

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1715
Salem, VA 24153

eahogge@mail.roanoke.edu

Paul Houston FR

Paul Xavier Houston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1802
Salem, VA 24153

pxhouston@mail.roanoke.edu

Lauren Johnson JR

Lauren Kalena Johnson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1044
Salem, VA 24153

laujohnson@mail.roanoke.edu

Allison Kellam SO

Allison Nicole Kellam

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1209
Salem, VA 24153

ankellam@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Ketterman SO

Abigail Elizabeth Ketterman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2102
Salem, VA 24153

aeketterman@mail.roanoke.edu

Cassandra Kinneberg SO

Cassandra Allyson Kinneberg

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1224
Salem, VA 24153

cakinneberg@mail.roanoke.edu

Dillon Kopec FR

Dillon Grey Kopec

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2164
Salem, VA 24153

dgkopec@mail.roanoke.edu

Jared Kossover SO

Jared Alex Kossover

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1267
Salem, VA 24153

jakossover@mail.roanoke.edu

Zoe Krut SO

Zoe Garrison Krut

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2181
Salem, VA 24153

zgkrut@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Landau FR

Hannah Paige Landau

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2203
Salem, VA 24153

hplandau@mail.roanoke.edu

Robert Lane FR

Robert Michael Lane

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2207
Salem, VA 24153

rmlane@mail.roanoke.edu

Morgan Leftwich FR

Morgan Renae Leftwich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2243
Salem, VA 24153

mrleftwich@mail.roanoke.edu

Arianna Lewis SO

Arianna Rose Lewis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1232
Salem, VA 24153

arlewis@mail.roanoke.edu

David Lloyd FR

David Isaac Lloyd

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2333
Salem, VA 24153

dilloyd@mail.roanoke.edu

Shiana Madray JR

Shiana Emily Madray

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1306
Salem, VA 24153

semadray@mail.roanoke.edu

Brianna-Zhane Manigault-King SO

Brianna-Zhane Estine Manigault-King

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 209
Salem, VA 24153

bemanigault@mail.roanoke.edu

Christina Martin FR

Christina Pauline Martin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 449
Salem, VA 24153

chmartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Lacey McCaw FR

Lacey Ohynea McCaw

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1296
Salem, VA 24153

lomccaw@mail.roanoke.edu

Michaela McKinney SO

Michaela Marie McKinney

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1567
Salem, VA 24153

mmmckinney@mail.roanoke.edu

Gretchen Michaels FR

Gretchen Lynne Michaels

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 142
Salem, VA 24153

glmichaels@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Moreira JR

Alexandra Rebecca Moreira

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1665
Salem, VA 24153

armoreira@mail.roanoke.edu

Phoebe Nash SO

Phoebe Laurel Nash

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1572
Salem, VA 24153

plnash@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Nickerson FR

Matthew Thomas Nickerson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2250
Salem, VA 24153

mtnickerson@mail.roanoke.edu

William Parrott SO

William Buckner Parrott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1431
Salem, VA 24153

wbparrott@mail.roanoke.edu

Allison Poggendorf SO

Allison Ann Poggendorf

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1775
Salem, VA 24153

aapoggendorf@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Ramsey SO

Hayley Logan Ramsey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2322
Salem, VA 24153

hlramsey@mail.roanoke.edu

Allison Reeve FR

Allison Anne Reeve

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 739
Salem, VA 24153

aareeve@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Riggs SO

Samantha Suzanne Iberg Riggs

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1908
Salem, VA 24153

ssriggs@mail.roanoke.edu

Natalia Riley JR

Natalia Rose Riley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1022
Salem, VA 24153

nrriley@mail.roanoke.edu

Jesus Rivera JR

Jesus Rivera

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1019
Salem, VA 24153

jrivera@mail.roanoke.edu

Meghan Rudolf SO

Meghan Ann Rudolf

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2005
Salem, VA 24153

marudolf@mail.roanoke.edu

Bernice Saka SO

Bernice Saka

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1854
Salem, VA 24153

bsaka@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Scoyni SO

Ashley Lauren Scoyni

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2072
Salem, VA 24153

alscoyni@mail.roanoke.edu

Mallory Silvers FR

Mallory Lynn Silvers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1911
Salem, VA 24153

mlsilvers@mail.roanoke.edu

Jared Soisson SO

Jared Raymond Soisson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2142
Salem, VA 24153

jrsoisson@mail.roanoke.edu

Alyssia South JR

Alyssia Renee South

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2061
Salem, VA 24153

arsouth@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicolas Stewart-Colon SO

Nicolas Brian Stewart-Colon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1103
Salem, VA 24153

nbstewart@mail.roanoke.edu

Logan Stugart JR

Logan Daniel Stugart

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1240
Salem, VA 24153

ldstugart@mail.roanoke.edu

Dylan Sullivan FR

Dylan Tyler Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1161
Salem, VA 24153

dtsullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Tate FR

Andrew Hunter Tate

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1243
Salem, VA 24153

ahtate@mail.roanoke.edu

Stephen Tse FR

Stephen Ming-Nien Tse

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1305
Salem, VA 24153

smtse@mail.roanoke.edu

Mya Virdi FR

Mya Kaur Virdi

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1367
Salem, VA 24153

mykvirdi@mail.roanoke.edu

Lucas Weaver SO

Lucas Campbell Weaver

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1478
Salem, VA 24153

lcweaver@mail.roanoke.edu

Tobyn Whitten FR

Tobyn John Whitten

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1548
Salem, VA 24153

tjwhitten@mail.roanoke.edu

Breanna Wilhelm FR

Breanna S. Wilhelm

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1585
Salem, VA 24153

bswilhelm@mail.roanoke.edu

Sonny Williams FR

Sonny Aaron Williams

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1614
Salem, VA 24153

sawilliams@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Willner FR

Grace Sigourney Willner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1588
Salem, VA 24153

gswillner@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Wilson SO

Ryan Edward Wilson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 746
Salem, VA 24153

rewilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Winslow FR

Matthew Joseph Winslow

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1595
Salem, VA 24153

mjwinslow@mail.roanoke.edu

Braden Wright FR

Braden Thomas Wright

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1656
Salem, VA 24153

btwright@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;