Search Results

Timothy Aldinger SR

Timothy Matthias Aldinger

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 73
Salem, VA 24153

tmaldinger@mail.roanoke.edu

Maria Alvarado JR

Maria Janny Alvarado

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 68
Salem, VA 24153

mjalvarado@mail.roanoke.edu

Cara Anderson JR

Cara Elizabeth Anderson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 86
Salem, VA 24153

ceanderson@mail.roanoke.edu

Phillip Bagshaw SO

Phillip Ladd Warner Bagshaw

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 138
Salem, VA 24153

pbagshaw@mail.roanoke.edu

Julianne Bedore FR

Julianne E Bedore

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 145
Salem, VA 24153

jebedore@mail.roanoke.edu

Sophie Bookheimer SR

Sophie Marie Bookheimer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 357
Salem, VA 24153

smbookheimer@mail.roanoke.edu

Julianne Bransfield SR

Julianne Bransfield

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 166
Salem, VA 24153

jbransfield@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory Brown SO

Gregory Lewis Brown

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 391
Salem, VA 24153

glbrown@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Brown SR

Nicholas Tyler Brown

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 120
Salem, VA 24153

ntbrown@mail.roanoke.edu

Jordan Byrd SR

Jordan Thomas Byrd

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 287
Salem, VA 24153

jtbyrd@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Cline JR

Emily Grace Cline

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 536
Salem, VA 24153

egcline@mail.roanoke.edu

Isaac Davis JR

Isaac Stanley Davis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 684
Salem, VA 24153

isdavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Deeds SO

Emily Noelle Deeds

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 653
Salem, VA 24153

endeeds@mail.roanoke.edu

Meredith Dickerson JR

Meredith Elaine Dickerson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 692
Salem, VA 24153

medickerson@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Dolinsky FR

Ryan John Dolinsky

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 607
Salem, VA 24153

rjdolinsky@mail.roanoke.edu

Allen Duke SO

Allen Michael Duke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 738
Salem, VA 24153

amduke@mail.roanoke.edu

Shelby Frost JR

Shelby Elizabeth Frost

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 887
Salem, VA 24153

sfrost@mail.roanoke.edu

Parker Gann JR

Parker James Gann

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1075
Salem, VA 24153

pjgann@mail.roanoke.edu

Ian Gillen SR

Ian Robert Gillen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 924
Salem, VA 24153

irgillen@mail.roanoke.edu

Brittany Guillemette JR

Brittany Nicole Guillemette

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1312
Salem, VA 24153

bnguillemette@mail.roanoke.edu

Tabitha Hale JR

Tabitha Lynn Hale

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1373
Salem, VA 24153

tlhale@mail.roanoke.edu

Jonas Hannon SR

Jonas Elijah Hannon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 882
Salem, VA 24153

jehannon@mail.roanoke.edu

Cailyn Hash SR

Cailyn Laurnea Hash

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1042
Salem, VA 24153

chash@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexis Honts SR

Alexis Rey Honts

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1121
Salem, VA 24153

arhonts@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Klein SR

Jacob McGee Klein

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1234
Salem, VA 24153

jklein@mail.roanoke.edu

Eric Lee SO

Eric John Lee

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 721
Salem, VA 24153

ejlee@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah LeMay SO

Sarah Anne LeMay

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1282
Salem, VA 24153

salemay@mail.roanoke.edu

Steven Loney JR

Steven Tyler Loney

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1376
Salem, VA 24153

stloney@mail.roanoke.edu

Paul Manville JR

Paul Vincent Manville

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1449
Salem, VA 24153

pvmanville@mail.roanoke.edu

Cole Marini JR

Cole Hamilton Marini

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 219
Salem, VA 24153

chmarini@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsey Martin JR

Kelsey Paige Martin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1508
Salem, VA 24153

kpmartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Paul Martin JR

Paul Steward Martin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 549
Salem, VA 24153

psmartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Medvetz JR

Daniel Mark Medvetz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1476
Salem, VA 24153

dmmedvetz@mail.roanoke.edu

Federico Mor JR

Federico Mor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1658
Salem, VA 24153

fmor@mail.roanoke.edu

Henry Oehler JR

Henry Frederick Oehler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1731
Salem, VA 24153

hfoehler@mail.roanoke.edu

William Pankey SR

William Tray Pankey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1747
Salem, VA 24153

wtpankey@mail.roanoke.edu

Nora Petree SR

Nora Katherine Petree

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1758
Salem, VA 24153

npetree@mail.roanoke.edu

David Pittman JR

David Michael Pittman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1632
Salem, VA 24153

dmpittman@mail.roanoke.edu

Allison Reeve SO

Allison Anne Reeve

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 739
Salem, VA 24153

aareeve@mail.roanoke.edu

Jose Robertson Lugo SR

Jose Luis Robertson Lugo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1942
Salem, VA 24153

jlrobertsonlugo@mail.roanoke.edu

Garritt Schwarz FR

Garritt Crosby Schwarz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1926
Salem, VA 24153

gcschwarz@mail.roanoke.edu

Jakob Sibley SR

Jakob Walker Sibley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2104
Salem, VA 24153

jwsibley@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachel Stauffer JR

Rachel Erin Stauffer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1057
Salem, VA 24153

restauffer@mail.roanoke.edu

Linnea Stewart SR

Linnea Bartlett Stewart

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2047
Salem, VA 24153

lbstewart@mail.roanoke.edu

Eleanore Sullivan SR

Eleanore MacRae Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2191
Salem, VA 24153

emsullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Jiaqing Tang SO

Jiaqing Tang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1253
Salem, VA 24153

jtang@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Thaxton JR

Kathryn Anne Thaxton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1197
Salem, VA 24153

kathaxton@mail.roanoke.edu

Douglas Tyrrell JR

Douglas Milton Tyrrell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2252
Salem, VA 24153

dmtyrrell@mail.roanoke.edu

Griffin Webber FR

Griffin Porter Webber

Future Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2160
Salem, VA 24153

gpwebber@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Wilson SR

Nicholas James Wilson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2350
Salem, VA 24153

njwilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsey Young SR

Kelsey Dayton Young

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2210
Salem, VA 24153

kdyoung@mail.roanoke.edu