Search Results

Ethan Abbott FR

Ethan Hunter Abbott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1
Salem, VA 24153

ehabbott@mail.roanoke.edu

Skylar Allatt FR

Skylar Lindsay Allatt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 15
Salem, VA 24153

slallatt@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Armstrong FR

Elizabeth Weldon Armstrong

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 63
Salem, VA 24153

ewarmstrong@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Ashley FR

Courtney Marie Ashley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 81
Salem, VA 24153

cmashley@mail.roanoke.edu

Charles Ausbrook SO

Charles Kimble Ausbrook

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 117
Salem, VA 24153

ckausbrook@mail.roanoke.edu

Austin Bane SR

Austin Michael Bane

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 216
Salem, VA 24153

ambane@mail.roanoke.edu

Jennie Battaglia FR

Jennie Elisabeth Battaglia

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 130
Salem, VA 24153

jebattaglia@mail.roanoke.edu

Jasmine Beach FR

Jasmine Michelle Beach

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 131
Salem, VA 24153

jmbeach@mail.roanoke.edu

Caelin Bennett SO

Caelin Metta Bennett

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 169
Salem, VA 24153

cmbennett@mail.roanoke.edu

Theodore Bookheimer FR

Theodore Augustus Bookheimer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 217
Salem, VA 24153

tabookheimer@mail.roanoke.edu

Deanna Bracken JR

Deanna Lynn Bracken

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 397
Salem, VA 24153

dlbracken@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Brogan JR

Tyler Thomas Brogan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 438
Salem, VA 24153

tbrogan@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Bullock SO

Grace Madison Bullock

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 381
Salem, VA 24153

gmbullock@mail.roanoke.edu

Courtney Burkhard SO

Courtney Lynn Burkhard

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 408
Salem, VA 24153

clburkhard@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Burris SR

Abigail Leigh Burris

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 484
Salem, VA 24153

alburris@mail.roanoke.edu

Seth Byrd FR

Seth Avery Byrd

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 289
Salem, VA 24153

sabyrd@mail.roanoke.edu

Marissa Calix SO

Marissa Victoria Calix

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 442
Salem, VA 24153

mvcalix@mail.roanoke.edu

Grace Carll JR

Grace Joy Carll

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 517
Salem, VA 24153

gjcarll@mail.roanoke.edu

David Casson FR

David Edward Casson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 329
Salem, VA 24153

decasson@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Charles FR

Emma Charlotte Charles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 344
Salem, VA 24153

eccharles@mail.roanoke.edu

John Copenhaver FR

John Robert Copenhaver

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 587
Salem, VA 24153

jrcopenhaver@mail.roanoke.edu

Robert Coughlin FR

Robert Jameson Coughlin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 434
Salem, VA 24153

rjcoughlin@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Croswhite FR

Nicholas Alexander Croswhite

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 469
Salem, VA 24153

nacroswhite@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Daisey SO

Madeline Emma Daisey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 608
Salem, VA 24153

medaisey@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Davis FR

Hayley Brooke Davis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 508
Salem, VA 24153

hbdavis@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Dawson SO

Joshua Ryan Dawson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1006
Salem, VA 24153

jdawson@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler De Meo FR

Tyler Christopher De Meo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 514
Salem, VA 24153

tdemeo@mail.roanoke.edu

Sean DeHaven SO

Sean Pierce DeHaven

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 529
Salem, VA 24153

spdehaven@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Disanto FR

Nicholas James Disanto

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 598
Salem, VA 24153

njdisanto@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Donlevy FR

Emily A Donlevy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 628
Salem, VA 24153

edonlevy@mail.roanoke.edu

Kevin Donnelly FR

Kevin Patrick Donnelly

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 636
Salem, VA 24153

kepdonnelly@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Duff JR

Emma Rae Duff

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 771
Salem, VA 24153

erduff@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Earls SR

Olivia Kylene Earls

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 581
Salem, VA 24153

okearls@mail.roanoke.edu

Douglas Elks FR

Douglas Edward Elks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 701
Salem, VA 24153

deelks@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexandra Elliott FR

Alexandra Harris Elliott

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 704
Salem, VA 24153

ahelliott@mail.roanoke.edu

Colton Elmo FR

Colton Matthew Elmo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 713
Salem, VA 24153

cmelmo@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary Wylie Fowler FR

Mary Wylie Singleton Fowler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 764
Salem, VA 24153

msfowler@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Godoy SO

Samantha Taylor Godoy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1196
Salem, VA 24153

stgodoy@mail.roanoke.edu

Marissa Harkins FR

Marissa Ann Harkins

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 909
Salem, VA 24153

maharkins@mail.roanoke.edu

Devyn Heron FR

Devyn Joseph Heron

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 967
Salem, VA 24153

djheron@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Johnson SO

Jacob Nicholas Johnson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 231
Salem, VA 24153

janjohnson@mail.roanoke.edu

Allison Kellam JR

Allison Nicole Kellam

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1209
Salem, VA 24153

ankellam@mail.roanoke.edu

Emerson Kern FR

Emerson Kay Kern

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1162
Salem, VA 24153

ekkern@mail.roanoke.edu

Jonathan Kliewer FR

Jonathan Eric Kliewer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1208
Salem, VA 24153

jekliewer@mail.roanoke.edu

Jenna Kuczo FR

Jenna Muireann Kuczo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1218
Salem, VA 24153

jmkuczo@mail.roanoke.edu

Anita Lane SR

Anita Katherine Lane

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1175
Salem, VA 24153

aklane@mail.roanoke.edu

Sarah LeMay FR

Sarah Anne LeMay

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1282
Salem, VA 24153

salemay@mail.roanoke.edu

Rachel Lindsay FR

Rachel Shaneice Lindsay

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1321
Salem, VA 24153

rslindsay@mail.roanoke.edu

Jeremy Littlejohn FR

Jeremy Seth Littlejohn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1327
Salem, VA 24153

jslittlejohn@mail.roanoke.edu

Zoe Manoukian FR

Zoe Marie Manoukian

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1388
Salem, VA 24153

zmmanoukian@mail.roanoke.edu

Paul Manville JR

Paul Vincent Manville

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1449
Salem, VA 24153

pvmanville@mail.roanoke.edu

Chelsea Marcombe FR

Chelsea Lee Marcombe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1389
Salem, VA 24153

clmarcombe@mail.roanoke.edu

Ava McCartin FR

Ava Moran McCartin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1436
Salem, VA 24153

ammccartin@mail.roanoke.edu

Kelsey McCluskey FR

Kelsey Kathleen McCluskey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1443
Salem, VA 24153

kkmccluskey@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Medvetz SO

Daniel Mark Medvetz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1476
Salem, VA 24153

dmmedvetz@mail.roanoke.edu

Elizabeth Mendler FR

Elizabeth Zsuzsanna Mendler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1496
Salem, VA 24153

ezmendler@mail.roanoke.edu

Alia Miller FR

Alia Nicole Miller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1504
Salem, VA 24153

alnmiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Rebecca Mitchell FR

Rebecca Anne Mitchell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1521
Salem, VA 24153

ramitchell@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Moe SR

Hayley Marie Moe

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1492
Salem, VA 24153

hmmoe@mail.roanoke.edu

Shane Murawski FR

Shane Kenneth Murawski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1594
Salem, VA 24153

skmurawski@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison Padgett SO

Madison Paige Padgett

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1657
Salem, VA 24153

mppadgett@mail.roanoke.edu

Bailey Parks FR

Bailey Nichole Parks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1673
Salem, VA 24153

bnparks@mail.roanoke.edu

Maria Pavot FR

Maria Candice Pavot

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1692
Salem, VA 24153

mpavot@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaillee Philleo FR

Kaillee Michelle Philleo

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1748
Salem, VA 24153

kmphilleo@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Ramsey SO

Hayley Logan Ramsey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2322
Salem, VA 24153

hlramsey@mail.roanoke.edu

Morgan Reamy FR

Morgan Brittni Reamy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1825
Salem, VA 24153

mbreamy@mail.roanoke.edu

Colton Reed FR

Colton Seth Reed

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1828
Salem, VA 24153

csreed@mail.roanoke.edu

William Reidy FR

William Breggia Reidy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1831
Salem, VA 24153

wbreidy@mail.roanoke.edu

N'keiya Roberson FR

N'keiya Leigh Roberson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1859
Salem, VA 24153

nlroberson@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Sampogna FR

Olivia Frances Sampogna

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1892
Salem, VA 24153

ofsampogna@mail.roanoke.edu

Andres Sanchez FR

Andres Ignacio Sanchez

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1893
Salem, VA 24153

aisanchez@mail.roanoke.edu

Philip Schenck FR

Philip LeMaster Schenck

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1898
Salem, VA 24153

plschenck@mail.roanoke.edu

Garritt Schwarz FR

Garritt Crosby Schwarz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1926
Salem, VA 24153

gcschwarz@mail.roanoke.edu

Dylan Sheck FR

Dylan Joseph Sheck

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1956
Salem, VA 24153

djsheck@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Simmons FR

Olivia Mariah Simmons

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1964
Salem, VA 24153

omsimmons@mail.roanoke.edu

Kyle Sislak FR

Kyle Richard Sislak

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1978
Salem, VA 24153

krsislak@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Smith SO

Hannah Elizabeth Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1988
Salem, VA 24153

haesmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Emmalie Starr FR

Emmalie Gaeyl Starr

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2045
Salem, VA 24153

egstarr@mail.roanoke.edu

Madeline Suhr FR

Madeline Camden Suhr

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2069
Salem, VA 24153

mcsuhr@mail.roanoke.edu

Mary Sullivan FR

Mary Cassidy Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2082
Salem, VA 24153

mcsullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Joshua Sutton FR

Joshua Benjamin Sutton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1173
Salem, VA 24153

jbsutton@mail.roanoke.edu

Angelica Tester FR

Angelica Louise Tester

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2183
Salem, VA 24153

altester@mail.roanoke.edu

Dillon Thomas FR

Dillon Stephen Thomas

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2194
Salem, VA 24153

dsthomas@mail.roanoke.edu

Kaila Tibbs FR

Kaila Iman Tibbs

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2208
Salem, VA 24153

kitibbs@mail.roanoke.edu

Stephen Tse SO

Stephen Ming-Nien Tse

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1305
Salem, VA 24153

smtse@mail.roanoke.edu

Jeffrey Viadero FR

Jeffrey Eloy Viadero

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2336
Salem, VA 24153

jeviadero@mail.roanoke.edu

Kirk Ward FR

Kirk Forrest Ward

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2140
Salem, VA 24153

kfward@mail.roanoke.edu

Breanna Wilhelm SO

Breanna S. Wilhelm

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1585
Salem, VA 24153

bswilhelm@mail.roanoke.edu

Sonny Williams FR

Sonny Aaron Williams

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1614
Salem, VA 24153

sawilliams@mail.roanoke.edu

Genevieve Wilson FR

Genevieve Susan Haley Wilson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2070
Salem, VA 24153

gswilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Onjaneice Wyatt FR

Onjaneice Monique Wyatt

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 310
Salem, VA 24153

omwyatt@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;