Search Results

Dr. Kelly E. Anderson

Kelly Anderson

Faculty
Associate Professor

Chemistry
465D Trexler Hall
540-375-4971
kanderson@roanoke.edu

Ms. Terri M. Austin

Terri M Austin

Staff
Associate Chief Information Officer

Information Technology
369A Trexler Hall
540-375-2395
austin@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Laura M. Bair

Laura Bair

Staff
Secretary/Mathematics Department
Clerical Assistant - Temp

Math/Computer Science/Physics
270 Trexler Hall
540-375-2013
bair@roanoke.edu

Ms. Kathy H. Bauman

Kathy Hoback Bauman

Faculty
Lecturer

Math/Computer Science/Physics
161-B Trexler Hall
540-375-2450
bauman@roanoke.edu

Mr. Timothy J. Bayer

Timothy (Jonathan) Bayer

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Math/Computer Science/Physics
Trexler Hall
540-375-2013
bayer@roanoke.edu

Dr. Durell Bouchard

Durell Bouchard

Faculty
Associate Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
365C Trexler Hall
540-375-4901
bouchard@roanoke.edu

Dr. William E. Brenzovich, Jr.

William (Skip) Brenzovich

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Chemistry
565b Trexler Hall
540-375-5298
brenzovich@roanoke.edu

Mr. Matthew R. Browning

Matthew Ray Browning

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Math/Computer Science/Physics
Trexler Hall
browning@roanoke.edu

Dr. Adam F. Childers

Adam Childers

Faculty
Associate Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
270G Trexler Hall
540-375-2449
childers@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Deborah H. Duncan

Deborah H Duncan

Staff
Secretary/Chemistry
Environmental Studies Secretary - Tmp
HPAG Secretary - TMP

Chemistry
465 Trexler Hall
540-375-2441
duncan@roanoke.edu

Mr. Gregory A. Fielder

Gregory Allen Fielder

Staff
Systems Administrator

Information Technology
Trexler Hall
540-375-4965
fielder@roanoke.edu

Dr. Matthew C. Fleenor

Matthew Fleenor

Faculty
Associate Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
266D Trexler Hall
540-375-2448
fleenor@roanoke.edu

Mr. Joshua S. Gabrielson

Joshua Gabrielson

Staff
Web Developer/Database

Information Technology
369L Trexler Hall
540-375-5282
gabrielson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Laura Garrison

Laura Garrison

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer
Clerical Assistant - Temporary

English
369K Trexler Hall
540-375-2482
lgarrison@roanoke.edu

Dr. Brian S. Gentry

Brian Gentry

Faculty
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Physics

Math/Computer Science/Physics
264B Trexler Hall
540-375-4906
gentry@roanoke.edu

Dr. Gary Hollis

Gary Hollis

Faculty
Professor

Chemistry
565C Trexler Hall
540-375-2437
hollis@roanoke.edu

Dr. Benjamin P. Huddle, Jr.

Benjamin (Ben) Huddle

Faculty
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Chemistry
174 Trexler Hall
540-375-2440
huddle@roanoke.edu

Dr. Steven M. Hughes

Steven Hughes

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Chemistry
465B Trexler Hall
540-375-2568
shughes@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jemima Ingle

Jemima Ingle

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Chemistry
465A Trexler Hall
540-375-2439
ingle@roanoke.edu

Mr. Jacob A. Jackson

Jacob Adam Jackson

Staff
Director of IT Business Services

Information Technology
369E Trexler Hall
540-375-2026
jjackson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Timothy W. Johann

Timothy Johann

Faculty
Associate Professor

Chemistry
561 Trexler Hall
540-375-2364
johann@roanoke.edu

Mr. M. Caleb Johnson

Matthew (Caleb) Johnson

Staff
Telecommunications Manager

Information Technology
Trexler Hall
540-375-2581
cajohnson@roanoke.edu

Dr. Richard B. Keithley

Richard Keithley

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Chemistry
179 Trexler Hall
540-375-2048
keithley@roanoke.edu

Dr. Steven R. Kennedy

Steven Kennedy

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Chemistry
465D Trexler Hall
kennedy@roanoke.edu

Mr. Michael V. Kluge

Michael Vincent Kluge

Staff
Desktop Integration Specialist

Information Technology
369B Trexler Hall
540-375-2469
kluge@roanoke.edu

Dr. Jarrett Lancaster

Jarrett Lancaster

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
Trexler Hall
jlancaster@roanoke.edu

Dr. Chris Lee

Christopher (Chris) Lee

Faculty
Associate Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
270D Trexler Hall
540-375-2347
clee@roanoke.edu

Dr. Stephanie Livingston

Stephanie Livingston

Faculty
Lecturer

Chemistry
465C Trexler Hall
540-375-5248
livingston@roanoke.edu

Mr. Nathan D. May

Nathan Douglas May

Staff
Systems Administrator

Information Technology
172E Trexler Hall
540-375-4902
may@roanoke.edu

Dr. Vernon R. Miller, Jr.

Vernon (Vern) Miller

Faculty
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Chemistry
175 Trexler Hall
540-378-5158
miller@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Jan G. Minton

Jan Minton

Faculty
Lecturer

Math/Computer Science/Physics
461 Trexler Hall
540-375-2488
jminton@roanoke.edu

Dr. Roland B. Minton

Roland Minton

Faculty
Capp-Whitehead Professor of Mathematics

Math/Computer Science/Physics
270C Trexler Hall
540-375-2358
minton@roanoke.edu

Dr. Frank E. Munley

Francis (Frank) Munley

Faculty
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Math/Computer Science/Physics
266D Trexler Hall
540-375-2348
munley@roanoke.edu

Mr. Barry Nichols

Dean (Barry) Barrett Nichols

Staff
Network Engineer

Information Technology
369F Trexler Hall
540-375-2402
dbnichols@roanoke.edu

Mr. Mark D. Poore

Mark D Poore

Staff
Chief Information Officer

Information Technology
369C Trexler Hall
540-375-2403
poore@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Carole L. Porter

Carole Porter

Staff
Helpdesk Coordinator

Information Technology
369D Trexler Hall
540-375-2589
porter@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Bonnie Price

Bonnie Price

Faculty
Lecturer

Math/Computer Science/Physics
161B Trexler Hall
540-375-2408
price@roanoke.edu

Dr. Margaret L. Rahmoeller

Margaret (Maggie) Rahmoeller

Faculty
Visiting Assistant Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
270 J Trexler Hall
540-375-2505
rahmoeller@roanoke.edu

Dr. Daniel T. Robb

Daniel (Dan) Robb

Faculty
Associate Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
266B Trexler Hall
540-375-5250
robb@roanoke.edu

Dr. Hannah Robbins

Hannah Robbins

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
270-H Trexler Hall
540-375-4961
robbins@roanoke.edu

Mr. Michael Santoroski

Michael Santoroski

Staff
Dir. of Web & Software Dev. Svcs

Information Technology
369H Trexler Hall
540-375-2063
santoros@roanoke.edu

Dr. Karin R. Saoub

Karin Saoub

Faculty
Associate Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
270F Trexler Hall
540-375-2348
saoub@roanoke.edu

Dr. Catherine A. Sarisky

Catherine (Cathy) Sarisky

Faculty
Associate Professor
Chairperson

Chemistry
565A Trexler Hall
540-375-2438
sarisky@roanoke.edu

Dr. Anil M. Shende

Anil Shende

Faculty
Professor

Math/Computer Science/Physics
365A Trexler Hall
540-375-2341
shende@roanoke.edu

Mr. Christopher S. Smith

Christopher (Scotty) Scott Smith

Faculty
Lecturer

Math/Computer Science/Physics
365B Trexler Hall
540-375-4962
chssmith@roanoke.edu

Mr. S. Scott Smith

S. (Scott) Smith

Staff
Senior Audio Visual Specialist

Information Technology
172B Trexler Hall
540-375-2225
ssmith@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Claire M. Staniunas

Claire Staniunas

Faculty
Lecturer

Math/Computer Science/Physics
161D Trexler Hall
540-375-2010
staniuna@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Mitzi Steele

Mitzi Bowling Steele

Staff
Database Director

Information Technology
172A Trexler Hall
540-375-2249
steele@roanoke.edu

Mr. Bradley C. Stone

Bradley Stone

Staff
Network & Information Security Architect

Information Technology
165 Trexler Hall
540-375-2401
stone@roanoke.edu

Mr. Randy P. Stubstad

Randy Paul Stubstad

Staff
Director of Systems, Networking & Telecommunications Svcs.

Information Technology
369I Trexler Hall
540-375-2259
rpstubstad@roanoke.edu

Mr. Jason R. Suddarth

Jason Suddarth

Staff
Database Analyst

Information Technology
172F Trexler Hall
540-375-5279
suddarth@roanoke.edu

Dr. David G. Taylor

David (Dave) Taylor

Faculty
Associate Professor
Chairperson

Math/Computer Science/Physics
270B Trexler Hall
540-375-4933
taylor@roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;