Search Results

Timothy Aldinger SO

Timothy Matthias Aldinger

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 73
Salem, VA 24153

tmaldinger@mail.roanoke.edu

Eve Allen JR

Eve Ann Allen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 154
Salem, VA 24153

eaallen@mail.roanoke.edu

Shannon Barter SR

Shannon Marie Barter

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 92
Salem, VA 24153

smbarter@mail.roanoke.edu

Henry Bertrand SR

Henry Thomas Bertrand

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 128
Salem, VA 24153

htbertrand@mail.roanoke.edu

Ian Bowes SR

Ian Henry Bowes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 196
Salem, VA 24153

ihbowes@mail.roanoke.edu

Megan Boyles JR

Megan Elizabeth Boyles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 162
Salem, VA 24153

meboyles@mail.roanoke.edu

Colin Brennan SR

Colin Patrick Brennan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 181
Salem, VA 24153

cpbrennan@mail.roanoke.edu

Emily Brun SR

Emily Renee Brun

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 561
Salem, VA 24153

erbrun@mail.roanoke.edu

Samuel Bryan SR

Samuel Robert Bryan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 467
Salem, VA 24153

srbryan@mail.roanoke.edu

Omari Chancellor SR

Omari Kenrick Chancellor

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 291
Salem, VA 24153

okchancellor@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Coulson SR

Tyler Eric Coulson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 475
Salem, VA 24153

tcoulson@mail.roanoke.edu

John Coyner SO

John Ligon Coyner

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 633
Salem, VA 24153

jlcoyner@mail.roanoke.edu

Alexander Crofford SO

Alexander Courtland Crofford

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 645
Salem, VA 24153

accrofford@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Dill SR

Ryan Clement Dill

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 479
Salem, VA 24153

rcdill@mail.roanoke.edu

Emma Fenton SR

Emma Sue Fenton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 629
Salem, VA 24153

esfenton@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory Fletcher SO

Gregory Alan Fletcher

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 175
Salem, VA 24153

gafletcher@mail.roanoke.edu

Erik Foster SO

Erik William Foster

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 843
Salem, VA 24153

ewfoster@mail.roanoke.edu

Johnathan Getz SR

Johnathan Noah Getz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 736
Salem, VA 24153

jngetz@mail.roanoke.edu

Timothy Goeglein JR

Timothy Carson Goeglein

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 777
Salem, VA 24153

tcgoeglein@mail.roanoke.edu

Camron Hatchett JR

Camron Lelinn Hatchett

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 917
Salem, VA 24153

clhatchett@mail.roanoke.edu

Aaron Heinle JR

Aaron Conrad Heinle

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 922
Salem, VA 24153

acheinle@mail.roanoke.edu

Tyler Hofmann-Reardon SR

Tyler Easton Hofmann-Reardon

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1244
Salem, VA 24153

tehofmann@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Joyce SO

Jacob Stephen Joyce

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2066
Salem, VA 24153

jsjoyce@mail.roanoke.edu

Reid Kaminski JR

Reid Stephen Kaminski

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1071
Salem, VA 24153

rskaminski@mail.roanoke.edu

Timothy Keir SR

Timothy Frederick Keir

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 513
Salem, VA 24153

tfkeir@mail.roanoke.edu

Bailey Kennedy JR

Bailey Nicole Kennedy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1092
Salem, VA 24153

bnkennedy@mail.roanoke.edu

Noah Kline SO

Noah Harrison Kline

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1237
Salem, VA 24153

nhkline@mail.roanoke.edu

Zachary Louie SO

Zachary George Louie

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1378
Salem, VA 24153

zglouie@mail.roanoke.edu

Cole Marini FR

Cole Hamilton Marini

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 219
Salem, VA 24153

chmarini@mail.roanoke.edu

Ethan Marsh SO

Ethan Taylor Marsh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1477
Salem, VA 24153

etmarsh@mail.roanoke.edu

Brian Matera JR

Brian Matthew Matera

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1333
Salem, VA 24153

bmatera@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison McCall JR

Madison Teresa McCall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1372
Salem, VA 24153

mtmccall@mail.roanoke.edu

Roderick McFarland JR

Roderick Ausbra McFarland

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1394
Salem, VA 24153

ramcfarland@mail.roanoke.edu

Kenneth McIntyre SR

Kenneth Scott McIntyre

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1311
Salem, VA 24153

ksmcintyre@mail.roanoke.edu

Curtis Miles SO

Curtis Don Miles

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1047
Salem, VA 24153

cmiles@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Miller JR

Joseph Hamilton Miller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1488
Salem, VA 24153

jhmiller@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Mowers SR

Benjamin Robert Mowers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1531
Salem, VA 24153

brmowers@mail.roanoke.edu

Jennifer Ober JR

Jennifer Marguerite Ober

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1651
Salem, VA 24153

jmober@mail.roanoke.edu

William Pankey SO

William Tray Pankey

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1747
Salem, VA 24153

wtpankey@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicole Petty SR

Nicole Cathryn Petty

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1762
Salem, VA 24153

ncpetty@mail.roanoke.edu

William Pierce SR

William Mackay Pierce

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1546
Salem, VA 24153

wmpierce@mail.roanoke.edu

Jane Rice JR

Jane Frances Rice

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1832
Salem, VA 24153

jfrice@mail.roanoke.edu

Sean Rich SR

Sean Alexander Rich

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1592
Salem, VA 24153

sarich@mail.roanoke.edu

Wilson Riggan SO

Wilson Alexander Riggan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1898
Salem, VA 24153

wariggan@mail.roanoke.edu

Mitchell Rothermel SR

Mitchell Lee Rothermel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1657
Salem, VA 24153

mlrothermel@mail.roanoke.edu

Sean Ryan JR

Sean Michael Ryan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1909
Salem, VA 24153

smryan@mail.roanoke.edu

Peter Shanahan JR

Peter Thomas Shanahan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2004
Salem, VA 24153

ptshanahan@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Shaw JR

Jacob Duffield Shaw

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 679
Salem, VA 24153

jdshaw@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Shipp JR

Hannah Jerilyn Shipp

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2014
Salem, VA 24153

hjshipp@mail.roanoke.edu

Bailey Smith JR

Bailey Cedar Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 984
Salem, VA 24153

bcsmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Khira Smith SO

Khira Michole Smith

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2119
Salem, VA 24153

khmsmith@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Statler SR

Joseph Cody Statler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1799
Salem, VA 24153

jcstatler@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Stevens SR

Andrew John McKinney Stevens

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1806
Salem, VA 24153

ajstevens@mail.roanoke.edu

Patrick Stone JR

Patrick Gilliam Stone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 57
Salem, VA 24153

pgstone@mail.roanoke.edu

Margaret Strakna SR

Margaret Elizabeth Strakna

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1828
Salem, VA 24153

mestrakna@mail.roanoke.edu

Danielle Stum SR

Danielle Elizabeth Stum

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1839
Salem, VA 24153

destum@mail.roanoke.edu

Ryan Sullivan SO

Ryan Vincent Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2192
Salem, VA 24153

rvsullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Kestrel Thorne-Kaunelis SO

Kestrel Thorne-Kaunelis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2231
Salem, VA 24153

kthorne@mail.roanoke.edu

Heidi Troester SR

Heidi Alyn Troester

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1888
Salem, VA 24153

htroester@mail.roanoke.edu

Bayley Warther SR

Bayley Elizabeth Warther

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2326
Salem, VA 24153

bewarther@mail.roanoke.edu

Christa Waterwiese SO

Christa Elisabeth Waterwiese

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2329
Salem, VA 24153

cewaterwiese@mail.roanoke.edu

Brandon Williams SR

Brandon James Williams

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1991
Salem, VA 24153

bjwilliams@mail.roanoke.edu

Marsden Woddail JR

Marsden Gregory Woddail

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 510
Salem, VA 24153

mgwoddail@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Wojtysiak JR

Matthew Joseph Wojtysiak

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 520
Salem, VA 24153

mjwojtysiak@mail.roanoke.edu

Amelia Woods JR

Amelia Toolan Woods

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2019
Salem, VA 24153

atwoods@mail.roanoke.edu

Zachary Wright SR

Zachary Brian Wright

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2045
Salem, VA 24153

zbwright@mail.roanoke.edu

Amoni Young FR

Amoni Chantel Young

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1676
Salem, VA 24153

acyoung@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Young JR

Samantha Madalyn Young

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 720
Salem, VA 24153

smyoung@mail.roanoke.edu

Adam Zona JR

Adam Edward Zona

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 880
Salem, VA 24153

aezona@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;