Search Results

Eve Allen JR

Eve Ann Allen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 154
Salem, VA 24153

eaallen@mail.roanoke.edu

Kerstan Allen SR

Kerstan Johann Allen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 24
Salem, VA 24153

kjallen@mail.roanoke.edu

Brian Becker SR

Brian A Becker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 112
Salem, VA 24153

bbecker@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Billips SO

Amanda Marie Billips

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 304
Salem, VA 24153

ambillips@mail.roanoke.edu

Colin Brennan SR

Colin Patrick Brennan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 181
Salem, VA 24153

cpbrennan@mail.roanoke.edu

Jacob Burton FR

Jacob Tanner Burton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 276
Salem, VA 24153

jtburton@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Cameron SO

Olivia Marie Cameron

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 477
Salem, VA 24153

omcameron@mail.roanoke.edu

Myles Cooper JR

Myles Anthony Cooper

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 412
Salem, VA 24153

macooper@mail.roanoke.edu

Curtis Evans SO

Curtis Frank Evans

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 831
Salem, VA 24153

cfevans@mail.roanoke.edu

Myranda Farmer FR

Myranda Nicole Farmer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 723
Salem, VA 24153

mnfarmer@mail.roanoke.edu

Marisa Farrelly SR

Marisa Lynne Farrelly

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 612
Salem, VA 24153

mlfarrelly@mail.roanoke.edu

Gregory Fletcher JR

Gregory Alan Fletcher

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 175
Salem, VA 24153

gafletcher@mail.roanoke.edu

Owen Foster JR

Owen Michael Foster

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 845
Salem, VA 24153

omfoster@mail.roanoke.edu

Timothy Goeglein SR

Timothy Carson Goeglein

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 777
Salem, VA 24153

tcgoeglein@mail.roanoke.edu

Shannon Groat SR

Shannon Nicole Groat

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 832
Salem, VA 24153

sngroat@mail.roanoke.edu

Corey Hackett SO

Corey Matthew Hackett

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 888
Salem, VA 24153

cmhackett@mail.roanoke.edu

Luke Harbison SO

Luke Wingfield Harbison

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1406
Salem, VA 24153

lwharbison@mail.roanoke.edu

Camron Hatchett JR

Camron Lelinn Hatchett

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 917
Salem, VA 24153

clhatchett@mail.roanoke.edu

Elena Hruska SR

Elena Clare Hruska

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 981
Salem, VA 24153

echruska@mail.roanoke.edu

Hunter Huffman SO

Hunter Anderson Huffman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1878
Salem, VA 24153

hahuffman@mail.roanoke.edu

Ahmad Ibrahim SR

Ahmad Munir Ibrahim

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 52
Salem, VA 24153

amibrahim@mail.roanoke.edu

Evan Jamison SO

Evan Michael Jamison

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1897
Salem, VA 24153

emjamison@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Johnson SR

Matthew C Johnson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1191
Salem, VA 24153

macjohnson@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicolas Karen FR

Nicolas Anh-Vu Karen

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1124
Salem, VA 24153

nakaren@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Kelley FR

Matthew Liam Kelley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2093
Salem, VA 24153

mlkelley@mail.roanoke.edu

Abigail Ketterman SO

Abigail Elizabeth Ketterman

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2102
Salem, VA 24153

aeketterman@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah King FR

Hannah Elaine King

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1186
Salem, VA 24153

heking@mail.roanoke.edu

Chadwick Kinsler SO

Chadwick David Kinsler

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2103
Salem, VA 24153

cdkinsler@mail.roanoke.edu

Joseph Krzyston JR

Joseph Arthur Krzyston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1272
Salem, VA 24153

jakrzyston@mail.roanoke.edu

Blair Lindberg SO

Blair Elizabeth Lindberg

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2278
Salem, VA 24153

belindberg@mail.roanoke.edu

Hallie Manchester SO

Hallie Elise Manchester

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 199
Salem, VA 24153

hemanchester@mail.roanoke.edu

Michael Marsh SO

Michael Reaney Marsh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 429
Salem, VA 24153

mrmarsh@mail.roanoke.edu

Reva Marsh SR

Reva Grace Marsh

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 897
Salem, VA 24153

rgmarsh@mail.roanoke.edu

Brian Matera SR

Brian Matthew Matera

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1333
Salem, VA 24153

bmatera@mail.roanoke.edu

Madison McCall SR

Madison Teresa McCall

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1372
Salem, VA 24153

mtmccall@mail.roanoke.edu

Roderick McFarland SR

Roderick Ausbra McFarland

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1394
Salem, VA 24153

ramcfarland@mail.roanoke.edu

Dacotah McGaffic SR

Dacotah Lynn McGaffic

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1392
Salem, VA 24153

dlmcgaffic@mail.roanoke.edu

Madailein McLaren SO

Madailein Francis McLaren

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 452
Salem, VA 24153

mfmclaren@mail.roanoke.edu

Aidan Medina SO

Aidan Ilari Medina

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 97
Salem, VA 24153

aimedina@mail.roanoke.edu

Leoul Melese FR

Leoul Gashaw Melese

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1428
Salem, VA 24153

lgmelese@mail.roanoke.edu

Kenneth Moore JR

Kenneth Robert Moore

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1512
Salem, VA 24153

krmoore@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Moulton FR

Benjamin David Moulton

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1577
Salem, VA 24153

bdmoulton@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Mowers SR

Benjamin Robert Mowers

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1531
Salem, VA 24153

brmowers@mail.roanoke.edu

Kathryn Overby SO

Kathryn Leigh Overby

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1765
Salem, VA 24153

kloverby@mail.roanoke.edu

Benjamin Parker SO

Benjamin James Parker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1150
Salem, VA 24153

bjparker@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicole Petty SR

Nicole Cathryn Petty

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1762
Salem, VA 24153

ncpetty@mail.roanoke.edu

Daniel Pillow FR

Daniel Jesse Pillow

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1084
Salem, VA 24153

djpillow@mail.roanoke.edu

Cabell Rakes FR

Cabell Lee Rakes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1806
Salem, VA 24153

clrakes@mail.roanoke.edu

Kendall Rhyne JR

Kendall Sidney Rhyne

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 584
Salem, VA 24153

ksrhyne@mail.roanoke.edu

Jakob Sibley JR

Jakob Walker Sibley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2104
Salem, VA 24153

jwsibley@mail.roanoke.edu

Julia Steely SO

Julia Connor Steely

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1067
Salem, VA 24153

jcsteely@mail.roanoke.edu

Dylan Sullivan SO

Dylan Tyler Sullivan

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1161
Salem, VA 24153

dtsullivan@mail.roanoke.edu

Thai Than SO

Thai Quoc Than

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2222
Salem, VA 24153

tqthan@mail.roanoke.edu

Kestrel Thorne-Kaunelis JR

Kestrel Thorne-Kaunelis

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2231
Salem, VA 24153

kthorne@mail.roanoke.edu

Richard Trice SO

Richard Anderson Trice

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2238
Salem, VA 24153

ratrice@mail.roanoke.edu

Heidi Troester SR

Heidi Alyn Troester

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1888
Salem, VA 24153

htroester@mail.roanoke.edu

Douglas Tyrrell SO

Douglas Milton Tyrrell

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2252
Salem, VA 24153

dmtyrrell@mail.roanoke.edu

Gabriel Umland SR

Gabriel Kennedy Umland

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2254
Salem, VA 24153

gkumland@mail.roanoke.edu

Kevin Vitkus SO

Kevin Dominick Vitkus

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1368
Salem, VA 24153

kdvitkus@mail.roanoke.edu

Kayleigh Walker SO

Kayleigh Nicole Walker

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1432
Salem, VA 24153

knwalker@mail.roanoke.edu

Lucas Weaver SO

Lucas Campbell Weaver

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1478
Salem, VA 24153

lcweaver@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Webb SO

Andrew Brian Webb

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1483
Salem, VA 24153

abwebb@mail.roanoke.edu

Leah Weinstein SR

Leah Curry Weinstein

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2345
Salem, VA 24153

lcweinstein@mail.roanoke.edu

Eric Whittie SR

Eric James Whittie

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 60
Salem, VA 24153

ejwhittie@mail.roanoke.edu

Nicholas Wilson JR

Nicholas James Wilson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2350
Salem, VA 24153

njwilson@mail.roanoke.edu

Matthew Wojtysiak SR

Matthew Joseph Wojtysiak

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 520
Salem, VA 24153

mjwojtysiak@mail.roanoke.edu

Harrison Worster SO

Harrison Dean Worster

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1643
Salem, VA 24153

hdworster@mail.roanoke.edu

Taylor Yarn JR

Taylor Andrew Yarn

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2230
Salem, VA 24153

tyarn@mail.roanoke.edu

Andrew Yow SO

Andrew Joseph Yow

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 642
Salem, VA 24153

ajyow@mail.roanoke.edu

Haobo Zhang SO

Haobo Zhang

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2190
Salem, VA 24153

hzhang@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Psychology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;