Search Results

Maria Alvarado SO

Maria Janny Alvarado

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 68
Salem, VA 24153

mjalvarado@mail.roanoke.edu

Bentleigh Asboth SO

Bentleigh Parker Asboth

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 103
Salem, VA 24153

bpasboth@mail.roanoke.edu

Jessica Barthel JR

Jessica Marie Barthel

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 242
Salem, VA 24153

jmbarthel@mail.roanoke.edu

Katelynn Belfatto SO

Katelynn Rose Belfatto

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 194
Salem, VA 24153

krbelfatto@mail.roanoke.edu

Sasha Bronder JR

Sasha Lynn Bronder

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 358
Salem, VA 24153

slbronder@mail.roanoke.edu

Caisi Calandra SO

Caisi Elizabeth Calandra

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 427
Salem, VA 24153

cecalandra@mail.roanoke.edu

Francisca Cifuentes FR

Francisca Fernanda Cifuentes

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 353
Salem, VA 24153

ffcifuentes@mail.roanoke.edu

Kiah Coflin JR

Kiah Leandra Coflin

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 567
Salem, VA 24153

klcoflin@mail.roanoke.edu

Kacie Crosswhite JR

Kacie Raybon Crosswhite

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 654
Salem, VA 24153

krcrosswhite@mail.roanoke.edu

Victoria Driver JR

Victoria Anne Driver

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 555
Salem, VA 24153

vadriver@mail.roanoke.edu

Ashley Eagleson SO

Ashley Marie Eagleson

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 768
Salem, VA 24153

ameagleson@mail.roanoke.edu

Amy Eggleston FR

Amy Michelle Eggleston

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 783
Salem, VA 24153

ameggleston@mail.roanoke.edu

Hayley Emery FR

Hayley Elizabeth Emery

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 801
Salem, VA 24153

heemery@mail.roanoke.edu

McKenna Fernandini JR

McKenna Rose Fernandini

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 825
Salem, VA 24153

mrfernandini@mail.roanoke.edu

Bridget Green SR

Bridget Grace Green

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 802
Salem, VA 24153

bggreen@mail.roanoke.edu

Lauren Hammer SO

Lauren Elizabeth Hammer

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1023
Salem, VA 24153

lehammer@mail.roanoke.edu

Michaela Hicks SO

Michaela Jane Hicks

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1666
Salem, VA 24153

mjhicks@mail.roanoke.edu

Bailey Kennedy JR

Bailey Nicole Kennedy

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1092
Salem, VA 24153

bnkennedy@mail.roanoke.edu

Hannah Listopad SR

Hannah Paige Listopad

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1273
Salem, VA 24153

hplistopad@mail.roanoke.edu

Lacey McCaw SO

Lacey Ohynea McCaw

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1296
Salem, VA 24153

lomccaw@mail.roanoke.edu

Caleigh McKay SO

Caleigh Erin McKay

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1869
Salem, VA 24153

cemckay@mail.roanoke.edu

Alison Moreau FR

Alison Grace Moreau

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1546
Salem, VA 24153

agmoreau@mail.roanoke.edu

Jennifer Moser FR

Jennifer Diana Moser

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 171
Salem, VA 24153

jdmoser@mail.roanoke.edu

Phoebe Nash JR

Phoebe Laurel Nash

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1572
Salem, VA 24153

plnash@mail.roanoke.edu

Eisabella Nichols FR

Eisabella Anne Nichols

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1607
Salem, VA 24153

eanichols@mail.roanoke.edu

Veronica Nordyke SO

Veronica Lynn Nordyke

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 641
Salem, VA 24153

vlnordyke@mail.roanoke.edu

Laura Nuneviller SR

Laura Hope Nuneviller

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 464
Salem, VA 24153

lhnuneviller@mail.roanoke.edu

Natalia Riley JR

Natalia Rose Riley

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1022
Salem, VA 24153

nrriley@mail.roanoke.edu

Jeanne Skulstad JR

Jeanne Marguerite Skulstad

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 901
Salem, VA 24153

jmskulstad@mail.roanoke.edu

Melissa Stone FR

Melissa Maryrose Stone

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 1135
Salem, VA 24153

mmstone@mail.roanoke.edu

Olivia Streett JR

Olivia Forrest Streett

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2184
Salem, VA 24153

ofstreett@mail.roanoke.edu

Sabrina Utz JR

Sabrina Zoe Utz

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2261
Salem, VA 24153

szutz@mail.roanoke.edu

Samantha Young SR

Samantha Madalyn Young

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 720
Salem, VA 24153

smyoung@mail.roanoke.edu

Amanda Zingale JR

Amanda Grace Zingale

Current Student

Mailing Address:

221 College Lane
Campus Box 2106
Salem, VA 24153

agzingale@mail.roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;