Search Results

Mr. M. Scott Allison

M. (Scott) Allison

Staff
Director of Athletics

Athletics
212 Cregger Center
540-375-2337
allison@roanoke.edu

Ms. Briana L. Banks

Briana Banks

Staff
Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics
225 Cregger Center
540-375-2334
banks@roanoke.edu

Mr. Philip J. Benne

Philip (Phil) Benne

Staff
Women's Soccer Head Coach

Athletics
220 Cregger Center
540-375-2480
pbenne@roanoke.edu

Mr. Thomas I. Biskup

Thomas (Tom) Biskup

Staff
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Athletics
230 Cregger Center
540-375-2498
biskup@roanoke.edu

Mr. Michael C. Buurman

Michael (Mike) Buurman

Staff
Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics
112 Cregger Center
540-378-5155
buurman@roanoke.edu

Ms. Lisa G. Dalton

Lisa Dalton

Staff
Assistant Track and Field Coach

Athletics
231 C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2384
ldalton@roanoke.edu

Mr. John M. Farmer

John Farmer

Staff
Cregger Center Coordinator

Athletics
213 Cregger Center
540-375-2495
jfarmer@roanoke.edu

Ms. Carla M. Flaherty

Carla Flaherty

Staff
Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics
230 Cregger Center
540-375-2339
flaherty@roanoke.edu

Mr. Eugene B. Galloway

Eugene Galloway

Staff
Assistant Coach Cc & Track and Field

Athletics
227 Cregger Center
540-375-4934
galloway@roanoke.edu

Ms. Morgan E. Gott

Morgan Gott

Staff
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics
Cregger Center
gott@roanoke.edu

Mr. Matthew K. Griggs

Matthew (Matt) Griggs

Staff
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics
228 Cregger Center
540-375-2321
griggs@roanoke.edu

Ms. Kelly E. Higbie

Kelly E Higbie

Staff
Asst Director of Athletic Communications/Maroon Club Coord

Athletics
236 Cregger Center
540-375-2344
higbie@roanoke.edu

Mr. Michael J. Hofmeister

Michael Hofmeister

Staff
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics
229 Cregger Center
540-375-2383
hofmeister@roanoke.edu

Mr. Brian M. Huff

Brian Matthew Huff

Staff
Assistant Track and Field Coach

Athletics
C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2338
huff@roanoke.edu

Mr. Christopher M. Kilcoyne

Christopher (Chris) Michael Kilcoyne

Staff
Director of Athletic Communications

Athletics
235 Cregger Center
540-375-2086
kilcoyne@roanoke.edu

Ms. Chelsea N. Klein

Chelsea Klein

Staff
Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Athletics
225 Cregger Center
klein@roanoke.edu

Ms. Jessi H. Larrison

Jessi Larrison

Staff
Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach

Athletics
Cregger Center
larrison@roanoke.edu

Mr. Esteban Martinez

Esteban Martinez

Staff
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Athletics
220 Cregger Center
540-375-2023
martinez@roanoke.edu

Mr. W. David Mays

W. (David) Mays

Staff
Assistant Softball Coach

Athletics
C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2338
mays@roanoke.edu

Mr. Matthew A. McGuire

Matthew (Matt) McGuire

Staff
Head Baseball Coach

Athletics
232 Cregger Center
540-375-2073
mcguire@roanoke.edu

Mr. Philip J. Miron

Philip (Phil) Miron

Staff
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics
Cregger Center
miron@roanoke.edu

Mr. James M. Mitchell

James (Mike) Mitchell

Staff
Head Softball Coach

Athletics
231 Cregger Center
540-375-2496
mmitchell@roanoke.edu

Mr. Alistair W. Moore

Alistair Moore

Staff
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics
233 Cregger Center
540-375-4900
alwmoore@roanoke.edu

Mr. Jacob T. Morris

Jacob (Jake) Town Morris

Staff
Men's Tennis Coach

Athletics
Cregger Center
jatmorris@roanoke.edu

Mr. Kirk J. Nauman

Kirk Nauman

Staff
Head Coach, Men's & Women's Cross Country, Track & Field

Athletics
227 Cregger Center
540-375-2098
nauman@roanoke.edu

Mr. W. Clay Nunley III

Wallace (Clay) Nunley

Staff
Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics
228 Cregger Center
540-375-5273
nunley@roanoke.edu

Mr. Ryan A. Pflugrad

Ryan Alan Pflugrad

Staff
Head Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics
233 Cregger Center
540-375-4955
pflugrad@roanoke.edu

Mr. William A. Pilat

William (Bill) A Pilat

Staff
Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics
224 Cregger Center
540-375-2340
pilat@roanoke.edu

Dr. Finn D. Pincus

Finn Pincus

Staff
Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach

Athletics
Cregger Center
540-375-2384
pincus@roanoke.edu

Mr. William R. Pratt

William (Bill) Roy Pratt

Staff
Athletic Trainer - Part Time

Athletics
248 C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
pratt@roanoke.edu

Mr. James D. Ragsdale

James (Daniel) Ragsdale

Faculty
Women's Tennis Coach
Adjunct Lecturer

Athletics
221 Cregger Center
540-375-2497
ragsdale@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Mary E. Schwartz

Mary Schwartz

Staff
Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics
222 Cregger Center
540-375-2572
schwartz@roanoke.edu

Mr. Brian P. Spellane

Brian Paul Spellane

Staff
Men's Golf Coach

Athletics
229 Cregger Center
540-375-2375
spellane@roanoke.edu

Mr. G Scott Thacker

Gary Thacker

Staff
Head Men's and Women's Swim Team Coach

Athletics
Colket Center
sthacker@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Blair Calvert Trail

Blair Calvert Trail

Staff
Head Volleyball Coach

Athletics
223 Cregger Center
540-378-5131
btrail@roanoke.edu

Ms. Macey A. Tyree

Macey Alaine Tyree

Staff
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletics
C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2338
tyree@roanoke.edu

Mr. Zachary B. Ullrich

Zachary Ullrich

Staff
Assistant Baseball Coach PT

Athletics
232 Cregger Center
ullrich@roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;