Search Results

Dr. Elizabeth I. Ackley

Elizabeth (Liz) Irene Ackley

Faculty
Associate Professor

Health and Human Performance
377 Cregger Center
540-375-5292
ackley@roanoke.edu

Mr. James Buriak

James (Jim) Buriak

Faculty
Associate Professor

Health and Human Performance
375 Cregger Center
540-375-2343
buriak@roanoke.edu

Dr. John W. Creasy

John Creasy

Faculty
Associate Professor

Health and Human Performance
378 Cregger Center
540-375-2359
creasy@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Jennifer H. Crouch

Jennifer Crouch

Staff
Secretary - Education/Health & Human Performance

Education
C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
jcrouch@roanoke.edu

Mr. David Dallas

David Dallas

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
248 C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
dallas@roanoke.edu

Mr. Kenneth D. Dunker

Kenneth (Ken) Dunker

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
C Homer Bast Center
dunker@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Cynthia E. Edmunds

Cynthia Edmunds

Faculty
Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
371 Cregger Center
540-375-2595
edmunds@roanoke.edu

Dr. John A. Fischer, Jr.

John Fischer

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
fischer@roanoke.edu

Mr. Richard G. Graham

Richard Graham

Faculty
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
248 Alumni Gymnasium
540-375-2470
rgraham@roanoke.edu

Mr. William C. Hughes

William Hughes

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
248 C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
hughes@roanoke.edu

Ms. Samantha E. Klostermann

Samantha Elizabeth Klostermann

Staff
Athletic Trainer (Temp)

Health and Human Performance
C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
klostermann@roanoke.edu

Ms. Jill C. Loftis

Jill Loftis

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
loftis@roanoke.edu

Mr. John D. Lynch

John Lynch

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
248 C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
jdlynch@roanoke.edu

Dr. Julie Schlegel Maina

Julie Schlegel Maina

Faculty
Associate Professor

Health and Human Performance
372 Cregger Center
540-375-2471
jmaina@roanoke.edu

Dr. Michael P. Maina

Michael Maina

Faculty
Associate Professor

Health and Human Performance
373 Cregger Center
540-375-2563
maina@roanoke.edu

Dr. K. C. Mayer, Jr.

Kurt (K C) Mayer

Faculty
Assistant Professor

Health and Human Performance
374 Cregger Center
540-375-2565
mayer@roanoke.edu

Ms. Sandra Meythaler

Sandra Meythaler

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
248 C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
meythaler@roanoke.edu

Mr. James D. Ragsdale

James (Daniel) Ragsdale

Faculty
Women's Tennis Coach
Adjunct Lecturer

Athletics
221 Cregger Center
540-375-2497
ragsdale@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Renee L. Rauch

Renee (Rennie) Rauch

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
248 C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
rauch@roanoke.edu

Dr. Matthew P. Rearick

Matthew (Matt) Rearick

Faculty
Associate Professor
Chairperson

Health and Human Performance
370 Cregger Center
540-375-2032
rearick@roanoke.edu

Mrs. Jeannine C. Simon

Jeannine Simon

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
C Homer Bast Center
simon@roanoke.edu

Ms. Deborah Stevens

Deborah Stevens

Faculty
Adjunct Lecturer

Health and Human Performance
248 C Homer Bast Center
540-375-2470
stevens@roanoke.edu

Mr. Shawn Urbanek

Shawn Urbanek

Faculty
Teaching Associate

Health and Human Performance
113 Cregger Center
540-375-2033
urbanek@roanoke.edu

Phone Extensions

Office Phone Number
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Office Phone Number
Academic Grants (540) 375-2409
Accountant (540) 375-2266
Accountant (Operations) (540) 375-2407
Accounts Payable (540) 375-2264
Accounts Receivable (540) 375-2255
Admissions (540) 375-2270
Alumni/Parent Relations (540) 375-2238
Archvies (540) 375-2490
Art (540) 375-2354
Assistant Dean for Curricular and Faculty Development (540) 375-2434
Associate Dean for: Academic Affairs (540) 375-2204
Athletics (540) 375-2338
Auxiliary Services (540) 375-2260
Belk Fitness Center (540) 375-2554
Benefits (540) 375-2288
Biology (540) 375-2462
Bookstore (540) 375-2317
Brackety-Ack (Newspaper) (540) 375-2327
Business Adm. and Economics (540) 375-2426
Business Affairs (540) 375-2265
Business Office Coordinator (540) 375-2058
Business Office (540) 375-2255
Campus Safety (540) 375-2310
Career Services (540) 375-2303
Cashier (540) 375-2255
Cavern (540) 375-2316
Center for Learning and Society (540) 375-2378
Center for Community Research (540) 375-2415
Center for Learning and Teaching (540) 375-2247
Chaplain (540) 375-2300
Chemistry (540) 375-2441
Church Relations (540) 375-4958
Colket Center (540) 378-5125
Community Programs (540) 375-2323
Community Research (540) 375-2415
Computer Science (540) 375-2013
Conferences (540) 375-2323
Counseling Center (540) 375-2302
Criminal Justice (540) 378-5148
Dean of the College (540) 375-2203
Dining Services (540) 375-2328
Economics (540) 375-2426
Education, Health, and Human Performance (540) 375-2470
Elderscholar (540) 375-2303
Employee Benefits (540) 375-2288
English (540) 375-2523
Estate Planning (540) 375-2487
Events Scheduling (540) 375-5125
Faculty House (540) 375-2399
Financial Aid (540) 375-2235
Fine Arts (540) 375-2096
Foreign Languages (540) 375-2391
Fowler Collection (540) 375-2490
Fowler Program (540) 375-2423
Fundraising (540) 375-2230
Game Room (540) 375-6175
General Education (540) 375-2380
Gift Services Coordinator (540) 375-2035
Grants/Academic (540) 375-2409
Grounds (540) 375-2278
Health & Human Perfomance (540) 375-2470
Health Services (540) 375-2286
History (540) 375-2421
Honors Program (540) 375-2379
Housekeepings (540) 375-2279
Human Resources (540) 375-2455
Information Technology Helpdesk (540) 375-2225
Institutional Research (540) 375-2540
Instruction Technology (540) 375-2096
International Education (540) 375-2299
Language Lab (540) 375-2482
Library Cataloging (540) 375-2292
Library Interlibrary Loan (540) 375-2298
Library Lending Services (540) 375-2294
Library Reference (540) 375-2295
Mail Services (540) 375-2315
Maintenance (540) 375-2280
Math/Computer Sci/Physics (540) 375-2013
MCSP Computer Lab (540) 375-2457
Modern Languages (540) 375-2394
Motor Pool (540) 375-2310
Multicultural Affairs (540) 375-2099
Music (540) 375-2354
Monterey (540) 375-2399
Olin Gallery (540) 375-2332
Olin Hall Administration (540) 375-2354
Olin Hall Box Office (540) 375-2333
Olin Hall Costume Shop (540) 375-2319
Outdoor Adventure (540) 375-5219
Payroll (540) 375-2014
Philosophy and Religion (540) 375-2378
Physical Education (540) 375-2470
Physics (540) 375-2013
Planned Giving (540) 375-2487
Plant Administration (540) 375-2280
Political Science (540) 375-2424
Preparatory Division (Fine Arts) (540) 375-2354
President's Office (540) 375-2201
Print Shop (540) 375-2250
Pschology (540) 375-2462
Public Affairs (Academic Dept.) (540) 378-5148
Public Relations (540) 375-2244
Registrar (540) 375-2211
Religion/Philsophy (540) 378-5148
Residence Life (540) 375-2308
Resource Development (540) 375-2230
Security (540) 375-2310
Sociology (540) 375-4932
Student Accounts (540) 375-2255
Student Activities (540) 378-5125
Student Affairs (540) 375-2592
Student Center (540) 375-5125
Student Loans (540) 375-2266
Student Organizations (540) 378-5125
Summer Conferences (540) 375-2323
Telephone Services (540) 375-2225
Theatre Arts (540) 375-2354
Transcripts (540) 375-2210
Tutoring (540) 375-2247
Virginia Synod (540) 389-1000
WRKE Studio (540) 375-2277
Yearbook (Rawenoch) (540) 378-5117

Search Options

Department Fax Number
Academic Grants and Foundations Relations 375-2053
Academic Services/ Center for Learning & Teaching
375-2485
Accounting/ Business Office
375-2261
Admissions/ Financial Aid
375-2267
Alumni Affairs/ Resource Development
375-2398
Athletics
375-2382
Biology
375-2447
Bookstore
375-2404
Business/ Economics
375-2577
Campus Safety
375-2008
Career Services/ Community Programs
375-2092
Chaplain's Office
375-2030
Chemistry
375-2055
Dean of the College
378-5156
Dining Services
375-2567
Education/ Health and Human Performance
375-2031
English
375-2479
Fine Arts
375-2559
Foreign Languages
375-2467
Health Services
375-2252
History
375-4935
Human Resources
378-5165
Information Technology
389-4236
International Programs
375-2530
Library (Lending Services Desk) accessible to the public
378-5105
Mathematics
375-2561
Music (Sandborg)
375-2206
Plant Administration
375-2284
President's Office
375-2085
Print Shop
375-2037
Psychology
375-2447
Public Affairs
375-2405
Public Relations
375-2205
Registrar's Office
375-2213
Resource Development
375-2489
Sociology
375-2053
Student Activities
375-2396
Student Affairs
378-5127
Student Life
378-5129
Student Accounts/ Business Office
375-2044
Upward Bound
378-5126
V.P./ Business Affairs
375-4970
V.P./ Resource Development
375-2040
;